Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
urbancic Mike Urbancic Senior Instructor I urbancic@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 474 PLC SP 2024:Tuesdays 4:00 - 5:00pm on Zoom: uoregon.zoom.us/j/92326346653; Thursdays 10:00 - 11:00am at the ground floor of the EMU, near the O-shaped information desk 541-346-6482
kirstau Kirsta Urben Executive Assistant to the Dean kirstau@uoregon.edu SOJC 217 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-1498
surioste Sebastián Urioste Guglielmone Instructor surioste@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 828 PLC (541) 346-4894
urquhart Alvin Urquhart Professor Emeritus urquhart@uoregon.edu Geography
iurrea Ian Urrea Graduate Employee iurrea@uoregon.edu History 340F McKenzie Hall
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
surso5 Samantha Urso Graduate Teaching Fellow surso5@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall
adrianau Adriana Uscanga Castillo PhD Candidate adrianau@uoregon.edu 247 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
gutsey Glenda Utsey Associate Professor gutsey@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3664
utseym Michael Utsey Associate Professor Emeritus utseym@uoregon.edu Architecture 541-346-3657
martinu Martin Uwiringiyimana Masters student martinu@uoregon.edu
vacchi Steve Vacchi Professor of Bassoon and Chamber Music  Interim Department Head, Department of Academic Music vacchi@uoregon.edu Music 364 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3748
vvader Vinita Vader Doctoral Student vvader@uoregon.edu Psychology 657-252-7501
yvahdati Yasamin Vahdati Instructor of Operations and Business Analytics yvahdati@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics Lillis 421 541-346-3291
vaintrob Arkady Vaintrob Associate Professor vaintrob@uoregon.edu Mathematics 322 Fenton Hall M 3:00-3:50, W 12:00-12:50 541-346-4734
svajgert Sarah Vajgert Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment svajgert@uoregon.edu 302B Peterson Hall 541-346-4756
vakarel Cynthia Vakareliyska Professor Emerita vakarel@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 275 Straub Hall 541-346-5922
jrv Jessie Vala Career Instructor jrv@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
svaladez Salma Valadez-Marquez Graduate Employee, PhD Candidate svaladez@uoregon.edu Folklore Program, Romance Languages
ricardov Ricardo Valenica Graduate Teaching Fellow ricardov@uoregon.edu SAIL
valenzue Patricia Valenzuela OHAZ Business Manager valenzue@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4573
valiani Arafaat A. Valiani Associate Professor Graduate Faculty in the Department of Indigenous, Race and Ethnic Studies and Global Health valiani@uoregon.edu History, IRES 301 McKenzie Hall Tuesdays 2:00pm-3:00pm, Wednesdays 10:30am-noon PDT, and by appt. 541-346-5763
avallega Alejandro Vallega Professor of Philosophy Committee on Diversity & Inclusiveness avallega@uoregon.edu Philosophy 248 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene Wednesday 2:30-4:30
dneu Daniela Vallega-Neu Professor of Philosophy Graduate Studies Committee/Colloquium and Events Committee/Merit Review Committee dneu@uoregon.edu Philosophy 240 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2024: Mondays from 2:30-4:30pm or by appointment 541-346-5549
jvanalst JD Van Alstyne Graduate Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services | Advising and Student Experience jvanalst@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>Lillis 155</p> 541-346-4736
anitavanasperdt Anita van Asperdt Adjunct Assistant Professor anita@landcurrent.com
avanasp3 Anita Van Asperdt Pro Tem Instructor avanasp3@uoregon.edu
kvandela Kelsey Van De Laarschot Graduate Employee kvandela@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
annev Anne van den Nouweland Professor annev@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 510 PLC W24: None (sabbatical) 541-346-1267
kevinvdw Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg N/A kevinvdw@uoregon.edu ESBL Eugene 541-346-5647
vandreel Lydia Van Dreel Professor of Horn vandreel@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Music 362 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene Wed 9-11am; Friday 1-3pm or email for different time. To reserve a 20 min appointment: https://calendly.com/vandreel/office-hours-appointment 541-346-3776
ivanduse Ian Van Dusen Master's Student ivanduse@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon 541-346-4564
svanenk Steven van Enk Professor svanenk@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4899
nvanert Nick Van Ert Graphic Designer & Multimedia Specialist nvanert@uoregon.edu Music 219L Frohnmayer Music Building
markv Mark Van Ryzin Research Associate Professor markv@uoregon.edu College of Education 215 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5065
allissav Allissa Van Steenis Laboratory Manager allissav@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB 428
dvanthof David Van't Hof Pro Tem Instructor dvanthof@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
awv Roo Vandegrift Pro Tem Research Assistant awv@uoregon.edu ESBL Biology Eugene
lkvanden Laura Vandenburgh Director, School of Art + Design Professor lkvanden@uoregon.edu Art 251A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2096
svan Sam VanderArk Pre-PhD student svan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0476
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. brandonv@uoregon.edu
vanderha Jason T. Vanderhaar M.A. vanderha@uoregon.edu Philosophy
cvanderm Chris Vandermeer Graduate Student cvanderm@uoregon.edu OMQ
krystinv Krystin VanderMeer . asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu CASIT Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-4797
mvanderw Madison Vanderwall Graduate Employee mvanderw@uoregon.edu Music 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mvanlaa2 Mackenzie VanLaar Graduate Student mvanlaa2@uoregon.edu Anthropology
kava Katie VanOort Masters Student and Graduate Employee kava@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages Friendly 30 Eugene Tuesdays 11:30 am - 12:30 pm and Fridays 10:00-11:00 am
marcovan Marc Vanscheeuwijck Professor of Musicology Coordinator, Collegium Musicum marcovan@uoregon.edu 203 Collier House 541-346-5655
allisonv Allison VanSciver Creative Lead and Senior Graphic Designer allisonv@uoregon.edu SOJC 127 Franklin Blvd., Rm 127 Eugene 541-346-0213
kvarani Kiran Varani Graduate Recruiter kvarani@uoregon.edu 450 Willamette Hall 541-346-5204