Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
inaasim Ina Asim Associate Professor inaasim@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Food Studies, History, Medieval Studies 317 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6161
aashraf Asif Ashraf Ph.D. Candidate aashraf@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 105B
cashford Craig Ashford Pro Tem Instructor cashford@uoregon.edu Law 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
jashby Sarah Ashby Graduate Student jashby@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 155 Willamette Hall 541-346-5240
sasbury Steven Asbury Instructor sasbury@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3546
casberry Craig Asberry PhD Candidate Graduate Employee casberry@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC winter 2023: M 1:30-2:30
pasadi Pouya Asadi Postdoctoral Scholar pasadi@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 455 Willamette Hall Eugene
cristien Cristien Arzate Graduate Student cristien@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 463 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
karviso Kaylee Arviso Office Coordinator | Executive Assistant karviso@uoregon.edu 541-346-3453
aarroyo Amy Arroyo Pro Tem Instructor aarroyo@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall
jarroyo John Arroyo Assistant Professor Andrew W. Mellon Fellow in Latino Studies, School for Advanced Research (Santa Fe, NM) jarroyo@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-2265
harrow Holly Arrow Professor Emerit Psychology harrow@uoregon.edu Psychology, SAIL
carredo4 Carolina Arredondo Sanchez Lira Graduate Teaching Fellow Global Studies PLC 316 Eugene Monday 12:30 - 1:30
beatriza Beatriz Arrayga de Lomeli Office Specialist 2 beatriza@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-1976
sanidhay Sanidhay Arora GE sanidhay@uoregon.edu Computer Science 200 Millrace
aronson Michael Aronson Associate Professor Director of Cinema Studies aronson@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 101 PLC 541-346-3927
arnoux Gillean Arnoux Assistant Director of Seismic Network Operations, Oregon Hazards Lab UO Seismic Network Operator, Pacific Northwest Seismic Network arnoux@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 246 Eugene 541-346-4573
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Project Manager roxannea@uoregon.edu 1N Johnson Hall Portland 541-346-1137
jarnold Jim Arnold Instructor jarnold@uoregon.edu Eugene
harnett Howard Arnett Professor of Practice harnett@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0187
earnesen Emily Arnesen Doctoral Student earnesen@uoregon.edu Economics 521 PLC SP24: By Appointment 541-346-1261
jarndt John Arndt Professor, Product Design jarndt@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-1724
wonheea Wonhee Arndt Associate Professor Department Head, Product Design; Tim and Mary Boyle Chair in Material Studies and Product Design wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-8108
fransces Franscesca Ark Graduate Student fransces@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ariola Zena Ariola Associate Department Head Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
rarias Rafael Arias Senior Instructor II of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall MW 10:00-11:00 541-346-4106
farfaoui Faten Arfaoui Instructor, Arabic Studies farfaoui@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies 366 Susan Campbell Hall On Leave 2019-20 541-346-4066
barbac Barbara Arena-Crandall Early Childhood Associate Teacher barbac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-206-7709
jarden Jorjie Arden Research and Outreach Coordinator jarden@uoregon.edu OMQ 240A Willamette Hall 541-346-4528
willaran Will Arangelov Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow willaran@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
daragon Denicia Aragon Doctoral Student daragon@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
rapiyo Robert Apiyo Graduate Teaching Fellow rapiyo@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene
laoki Lillian Aoki Assistant Professor laoki@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Mondays from 3:30-5 pm and by appointment
smanti Stephen Anti Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow smanti@uoregon.edu SOJC 210: Allen Eugene Thursdays: 2pm - 4pm
nanstett Nic Anstett English Department GE nanstett@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: MW: 1pm-3pm 541-346-0542
aprila April Anson English Alumni aprila@uoregon.edu
aangulo Ashley Angulo Assistant Professor of Marketing | Co-Director, Business Research Institute aangulo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 484 Lillis Hall 541-346-3320
anginski Heitor Anginski Cotosky Pre-PhD student anginski@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0036
jangeles Amiel Angeles Graduate Student jangeles@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie Hall MWF 2:30-3:30 (541) 346-6163
aaneesh Aneesh Aneesh Executive Director, School of Global Studies and Languages aaneesh@uoregon.edu Global Studies 114 Friendly Hall
jandros2 Jeremy Androschuk Instructor jandros2@uoregon.edu
gandrew Gabrielle Andrew Graduate Program Specialist gandrew@uoregon.edu 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4531
pra Paul Andreini Graduate Student pra@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 271 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4770
pandrang Philip Andrango Graduate Student pandrang@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
gandrade Gianna M. Andrade Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant gandrade@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
marand Marlene Andrade Graduate Student marand@uoregon.edu IRES
nandrade Nathanael Andrade Associate Professor nandrade@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies 313 McKenzie Hall On leave AY 2016-2017; available by email 541-346-9045
adamaa Adam Anderson Law Reference Librarian, John E. Jaqua Law Library adamaa@uoregon.edu Law 278D Knight Law Center 541-346-0161
daniela Daniel Anderson Research Assistant Professor daniela@uoregon.edu 541-346-3317
dda Daniel D. Anderson Professor, Director of Creative Writing (On Sabbatical 2023-2024) Professor dda@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 209 Alder Bldg By appointment via video 541-346-0536