Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bmcgough Bruce McGough Professor bmcgough@uoregon.edu Economics 446 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only 541-346-6458
bmclain Barbi McLain LRW Program Manager bmclain@uoregon.edu Law 330F Knight Law Center 541-346-3885
bmcvey Brennah McVey Ph.D Student bmcvey@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall Eugene
bms Benjamin Shapiro Graduate Teaching Fellow bms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall (541) 346-4354
bmuller Brook Muller Professor Director, Certificate Program in Ecological Design bmuller@uoregon.edu 70NW Couch St., 441 WSB Portland 503-412-3719
bmuraca Barbara Muraca Associate Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies Associate Department Head bmuraca@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall FAll 2021 TBA
bmurph10 Benjamin Murphy Visiting Assistant Professor bmurph10@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
bmusheno Birgit Musheno Science Methods Instructor Practicum Supervisor bmusheno@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education 541-346-5968
bnolen Brad Nolen Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics bnolen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 293 Klamath Hall 541-346-7412
bnoon Benjamin Noon Master's Student bnoon@uoregon.edu Economics
bnorris2 Boyana Norris Associate Professor norris@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 307 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4413
bobrien Robert O'Brien Professor Emeritus bobrien@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours (541) 346-5014
boggs Eric Boggs Instructor boggs@uoregon.edu Geography 541-346-4659
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
bokelly Brendan O'Kelly Career Instructor bokelly@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department 206 PLC Spring 2021: W 10-1 541-346-5935
bollo Christina Bollo Visiting Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
bostdiek Bryan Ostdiek Postdoctoral Research Scholar bostdiek@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
bovilsky Lara Bovilsky Associate Professor bovilsky@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department, SAIL 246 PLC S21: W 10:45-noon, Th 10-11:15, and by appointment 541-346-1309
bowditch Lowell Bowditch Professor bowditch@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature Department, Humanities Program, Translation Studies 108 Alder Building 541-346-0552
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor Department Head bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 314 LISB 541-346-0853
bowersm Melissa Bowers Business Manager bowersm@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, English Department, European Studies, Global Health Program, International Studies, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 118 PLC M-F: 7:30-4:30 541-346-1506
bpackard Bob Packard Instructor bpackard@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
bparham Brittany Parham PhD Student General Linguistics Program bparham@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 1629 Moss St., Rm 106 541-346-0730
bphillip Bo Phillips PhD student (Dugger) bphillip@uoregon.edu Mathematics 316 Fenton Hall 541-346-8409
bpohldua Bernardo Pohl Duarte RA1 bpohldua@uoregon.edu 159 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
bradg Brad Garner Associate Professor of Dance Department Head, Department of Dance bradg@uoregon.edu Dance, SAIL 170 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3382
bradleyr Rebecca Bradley Equipment Systems Specialist bradleyr@uoregon.edu
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology Department 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
bradyn Brady Nittmann Director of Financial Operations bradyn@uoregon.edu College of Education 230B HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1218
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. Candidate brandonv@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
brd Brittany Davis Project Coordinator brd@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
breann Breann Goosmann Graduate Employee breann@uoregon.edu History 340B McKenzie Hall
brebar Bryan Rebar Associate Director, STEM CORE brebar@uoregon.edu SAIL 148 Willamette Hall 541-346-4773
brences Steven Brence Senior Instructor of Philosophy & Pre-Law Advisor brences@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 250D Susan Campbell Hall To make appointment - Click <https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/91761201509> for Zoom link (send email for password) 541-346-5553
brennano Brennan O'Connell Alumni brennano@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A
brettg Brett Garcia Doctoral Student brettg@uoregon.edu Economics 406 PLC 541-346-7755
brhoades Bill Rhoades Interim Director Critical Issues Based Licensure Program brhoades@uoregon.edu
brian Brian Matthews Professor brian@uoregon.edu Physics Department 376 Willamette Hall 541-346-2572
brianab Briana Parra Administrative Program Assistant brianab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 CSB 541-346-3585
brickert Bob Rickert Instructor brickert@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 126 Franklin Bldg Eugene
bridgham Scott Bridgham Professor Emeritus bridgham@uoregon.edu Biology Department 362 Onyx Hall 541-346-1466
brigidf Brigid Flannery Associate Professor brigidf@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135K Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2496
brilmyer S. Pearl Brilmyer Assistant Professor brilmyer@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 273 PLC On leave until AY 16-17 541-346-3935
brinkley Ben Brinkley Director of Application Services brinkley@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 453 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2025
briselda Briselda Molina Academic & Career Advisor briselda@uoregon.edu SOJC 1275 University Of Oregon Eugene 541-346-3561
britrein Brittany Shoots-Reinhard Senior Research Associate britrein@uoregon.edu SOJC 110 A Allen Hall 16144406258
brk Bjørn Kristensen Ph.D. GE for Environmental Studies brk@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Philosophy Department 144 COL Thursdays 4pm to 6pm and by appointment during Fall 2021 541-346-5057
brockr Brock Rowley Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs Senior Research Associate I brockr@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, College of Education 175 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
brozeklab brozeklab@uoregon.edu