Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
gwartney Spencer Gwartney Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Prosecution Clinic spencer.gwartney@co.lane.or.us Knight Law School 541-682-4261
sabbe7 Spencer Abbe Graduate Employee sabbe7@uoregon.edu History 340P McKenzie Hall
scherasi Spencer Cherasia Doctoral Student scherasi@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
shurt Spencer Hurt Ph.D. Student shurt@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 206 Volcanology
smcconk3 Spencer McConkie Graduate Employee smcconk3@uoregon.edu History
ywang4 Sophie Yan Wang Doctoral Student ywang4@uoregon.edu Economics Spring 2022: By appointment only
sell2 Sophie Ell Pro tem Instructor sell2@uoregon.edu English 301-B TYKE Winter Term: Mon/Wed/Fri 12-1pm and by appt.
smiller3 Sophie Miller Graduate Student smiller3@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
sophie Sophie Navarro Office Specialist 2 sophie@uoregon.edu 678 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 Eugene 541-346-8308
spychlau Sophie Pychlau PhD Candidate, Management spychlau@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 293 Anstett Hall
sbennet3 Sophia Bennett Pro Tem Instructor of Marketing sbennet3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 197 Anstett Hall Eugene
skf Sophia Ford PhD Candidate skf@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 247A Columbia Hall 541-346-4589
smanthe2 Sophia Mantheakis Program Assistant to the Conflict and Dispute Resolution Program, Faculty Support Specialist smanthe2@uoregon.edu Law-CRES 137 Knight Law Center 541-346-1604
spatel8 Sophia Patel Physical Therapist spatel8@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 239-287-0198
sabbott Sonja S. Abbott Pro Tem Rsch Asst Study Coord Pro Tem Rsch Asst Study Coord sabbott@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
sboos Sonja Boos Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies (German) sboos@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 211 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4083
sdahl Sonja Dahl Studio Technician, Fibers Career Instructor sdahl@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 1, #103
sdelafor Sonia de Laforcade Visiting Assistant Professor sdelafor@uoregon.edu Lawrence 237C
sahn5 Songyi Ahn Graduate Teaching Fellow sahn5@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
ssampat Sonali Sampat Pro Tem Instructor ssampat@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising Eugene 541-346-3561
sjmoser Sommer Moser Pro Tem Instructor sjmoser@uoregon.edu
skive Solmaz Mohammadzadeh Kive Assistant Professor skive@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program LA 476C Eugene
sso SoLing So SQL Database Developer Research Assistant sso@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2448
scj Sol Joye Associate Director ORSN scj@uoregon.edu College of Education 170L Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3732
soll Sol Lee Doctoral Student Graduate Employee soll@uoregon.edu Political Science PLC 836 541-346-4865
sojeongk Sojeong Kim Doctoral Student sojeongk@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 364 Straub Hall
sshook Sohna N. Shook Career Lecturer CTN Career Lecturer CTN sshook@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
svicente Sofia Vicente-Vidal Doctoral Candidate svicente@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Wednesdays 10am-12pm and by appointment 541-346-5109
smshihab SM Shihab Siddiqui Doctoral Student smshihab@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC Winter 2023: Monday 2-3 PM (via Zoom), Wednesday 11 AM - 12 PM (via Zoom) 541-346-7755
vivanov Slava Ivanov Pre-PhD student vivanov@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
sfergus4 Skylyn Ferguson Graduate Employee sfergus4@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 110 Pacific Hall
sgin Skyler Gin MS Degree received S2022 sgin@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
sitongc Sitong (Bella) Chen Graduate Employee sitongc@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
srockcas Siobhan Rockcastle Assistant Professor Director of the Baker Lighting Lab srockcas@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 181 Onyx Bridge Eugene
sinad Sina Davoudi PhD Student, Finance sinad@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291
sciglia Simone Ciglia Career Instructor sciglia@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch LA 237A Eugene Wed 10 am-12 pm
simones Simone Schnabler Research and Evaluation Coordinator simones@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Ctr for the Prevention of Abuse & Neglect 541-346-7484
smendes Simone Mendes Doctoral Student smendes@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 219 Straub Hall
simonv Simon Venter PhD student simonv@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall MW 12-1 pm, TF 10-11 am 541-346-4721
silast Silas Thoms Multi-Hazards Field Technician silast@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160B Cascade Annex Eugene 541-337-6809
scorbin Sierra Corbin Clinical Assistant Professor scorbin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 267 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2123
smorgan3 Sierra Morgan Research Assistant - Permitting and Contract Specialist smorgan3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
swashbur Sidney Washburn Pre-PhD student swashbur@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11A University Hall 541-346-4730
siavashj Siavash Jafarizadeh PhD student (Lipshitz) siavashj@uoregon.edu Mathematics M212 University Hall M 10-11am, MW 3-4pm 541-346-4719
sby Shyla Yu Research Assistant SAN Lab sby@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience EUGENE
shuox Shuo Xu Graduate Employee shuox@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 312 Allen Hall
shuoxu615 Shuo Xu Doctoral Student shuoxu615@gmail.com
shunjiu Shunji Ukai Ph.D. GE shunjiu@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022 By Appointment on Fridays 3-5 PM at SCH221
swu8 Shuhao Wu Graduate Student swu8@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department Willamette 273 541-346-4770
kerewsky Shoshana Kerewsky Senior Lecturer II FHS Senior Lecturer kerewsky@uoregon.edu 359 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2429