Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
shaynes Stephen Haynes Professor Emeritus shaynes@uoregon.edu Economics 455 PLC By appointment 541-346-4667
shh Stephen Holmberg Pro Tem Instructor shh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
slacina Stephen Lacina PhD student (Hersh) slacina@uoregon.edu 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
smanti Stephen Anti Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow smanti@uoregon.edu SOJC 210: Allen Eugene Thursdays: 2pm - 4pm
smattes Stephen Mattes Research Analyst 1 smattes@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2345
smckeon Stephen McKeon Associate Professor of Finance smckeon@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 381 Lillis Hall 541-346-8556
smn Stephen Nachtigall Instructor smn@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-708-3874
smurnion Stephen Murnion Emerati East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
sponder Stephen Ponder Associate Professor Emerit sponder@uoregon.edu SOJC 203 Allen Hall 541-346-3514
srust Stephen Rust Senior Instructor srust@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English, SAIL 239 PLC Winter Term: TR 10-11:30am via Zoom (email at least 2 hours in advance) 541-346-0058
sshoemak Stephen Shoemaker Professor History of Christianity sshoemak@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 348 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays and Wednesdays 2:00pm-3:00pm 541-346-4998
sssenkaa Stephen Ssenkaaba Doctoral Student sssenkaa@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3604
stevef Stephen Fickas Professor Emeritus fickas@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 309 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3964
swooten Stephen Wooten Associate Professor Provost's Teaching Academy Member swooten@uoregon.edu Global Studies 354 PLC Mondays 2-3:00 pm and Thursdays 9-10 pm, or by appointment. 541-346-5299
sjv Stephanie J. Vardavas Pro Tem Instructor sjv@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business White Stag Building
lteves Stephanie 'Lani' Teves Associate Professor lteves@uoregon.edu
heffner Stephanie Heffner Career & Academic Advisor heffner@uoregon.edu 134E Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8983
sbowers2 Stephanie Bowers Executive Assistant sbowers2@uoregon.edu 204 Pacific Hall 541-346-2181
scaciop3 Stephanie Cacioppo Courtesy Assistant Professor scaciop3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 329 Straub Hall
scannon3 Stephanie Cannon Practicum Supervisor scannon3@uoregon.edu
sclark11 Stephanie Clark Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies; Director/Advisor, Medieval Studies Program sclark11@uoregon.edu English, Medieval Studies 374 PLC Winter Term: MF 3:30-5pm, W by appt. 541-346-3960
sdeanda Stephanie De Anda Associate Professor sdeanda@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 254 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-8530
sgioia Stephanie Gioia Pro Tem Instructor sgioia@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 646-256-9828
sgray10 Stephanie Gray Grant & Research Administrator sgray10@uoregon.edu 127 Straub Hall 541-346-4819
simmonss Stephanie Simmons Early Childhood Associate Teacher simmonss@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Early Childhood CARES 541-346-2578
slemen Stephanie LeMenager Barbara and Carlisle Moore Professor of English slemen@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 457 PLC Not teaching Winter 2024, email for appt. 541-346-3966
sluiere Stephanie Luiere ESBL Program Manager Office Coordinator sluiere@uoregon.edu ESBL Eugene 541-346-5647
smajewsk Stephanie Majewski Professor Director of Graduate Studies, Physics; Deputy Director, Institute for Fundamental Science smajewsk@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 402 Willamette Hall 541-346-5872
smastros Stephanie Mastrostefano English Graduate Student smastros@uoregon.edu English, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
smorale8 Stephanie Morales Curiel PhD Student General Linguistics Program smorale8@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Mon/Wed 12:00p-1:00p
speel Stephanie Peel Professor of Practice | Porter Faculty Fellow speel@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391E Anstett Hall 541-346-8010
sshire Stephanie Shire Associate Professor sshire@uoregon.edu Special Education 373 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2141
stlc Stephanie Coonfield Doctoral Student stlc@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC W24: Tuesdays and Thursdays: 12-1pm
swiley Stephanie Wiley Instructor swiley@uoregon.edu Sociology Fall 2023: M 3:30-4:30, T 2:00-3:00 541-346-5026
swood Stephanie Wood Director of Wired Humanities Projects and Senior Research Associate swood@uoregon.edu 876 E. 12th Ave., Suite 4 541-346-1871
szhang2 Stella Zhang Graduate Teaching Fellow szhang2@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
hhung Steffi H. Hung PhD hhung@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
sjahn Steffen Jahn Instructor of Marketing sjahn@uoregon.edu 433 Lillis Hall 541-346-1438
steffani Steffani Mast Office Specialist 2 steffani@uoregon.edu 175 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3535
sdupray Stefanie Dupray Educational Tech Specialist sdupray@uoregon.edu SAIL 58 Knight Library 541-346-1833
slune Stefanie Lune Executive Support Coordinator slune@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-1697
sgzyl Stefan Gzyl Pro Tem Instructor sgzyl@uoregon.edu Eugene Thursdays, 1pm-2pm
stefanc1 Stefan Christobal Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design stefanc1@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
sacook Stanton Cook Professor Emeritus sacook@uoregon.edu
stanm Stanley Micklavzina Sr. Instructor II Emeritus stanm@uoregon.edu Physics, SAIL 142 Willamette Hall 541-346-4801
sscott10 Stacy Jo Scott Assistant Professor Ceramics Coordinator sscott10@uoregon.edu Art
salaimo Stacy Alaimo Professor of English Director of Graduate Studies; Core Faculty, Environmental Studies salaimo@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 205 PLC Winter Term: M 9am-12pm, 1-3pm; T 3-5pm via Zoom (If you are sick, please do not come in person; email me to zoom. Note: Some office hours may be cancelled due to graduate exams and meetings. Email to check.) 541-346-1476
stacyr Stacy Rosenberg Instructor stacyr@uoregon.edu PPPM 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
stacyw Stacy Williams-Wright Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations stacyw@uoregon.edu College of Design 107E Lawrence Hall 541-346-2888
schristi Stacey Christian Instructor of Spanish schristi@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly 102A 10:30-11:30 Tuesday, Wednesday 541-346-4203