Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
shehramm Shehram Mokhtar Doctoral Candidate shehramm@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Spring 2018: Thurs, 2-3:50pm
sheela Sheela Bora Hadjivassiliou Graduate Employee, French, PhD Candidate sheela@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 192M Esslinger Hall Monday and Wednesday @ 9:45 (Zoom) 541-346-4497
shaymond Shaymond Michelson Director of Fiscal Services, Central Business Services, College of Design shaymond@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 0900 - 1700 541-346-2226
smacy Shayleen EagleSpeaker PhD Student General Linguistics Program smacy@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Hall
scopple2 Shay Copple Clinical Supervisor scopple2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
shawn Shawn Lockery Professor shawn@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 305 Huestis Hall 541-346-4590
sswisher Shawn Swisher Instructor sswisher@uoregon.edu
haskins Shaun Haskins Business Operations Manager haskins@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1435
scohen Shaul Cohen Associate Professor Co-Director, Peace Studies Program, The University of Oregon Carnegie Council Global Ethics Fellow scohen@uoregon.edu Geography, Judaic Studies Program, Law-CRES, Middle East and North African Studies, SAIL 107G Condon Hall 541-346-4500
sjpaul Sharon J. Paul Robert M. Trotter Chair of Music Department Head, Department of Music Performance sjpaul@uoregon.edu Music 127 Music Eugene 541-346-3786
kaplan Sharon Kaplan Graduate Coordinator kaplan@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 435 PLC Fall 2021: Mon/Thu 1-5 in PLC, 8-12 remote; Tue/Wed 9-1 in PLC, 8-9 & 2-5 remote; Fri remote 8-5 541-346-1261
sluk Sharon Luk Associate Professor sluk@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES Fall '21: Email to set up appt. 541-346-9307
srs Sharon Sherman Professor Emerita srs@uoregon.edu English Department, Religious Studies
peake Shannon Peake Co-Director of Implementation peake@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, SAIL, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 426 LISB Eugene, Oregon 541-346-4664
shannonh Shannon Hayes ABD Ph.D. GE for Religious Studies & Humanities shannonh@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall
smockli Shannon Mockli Associate Professor of Dance smockli@uoregon.edu Dance, SAIL 165 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3387
spomero2 Shannon Pomeroy Pro Tem Instructor spomero2@uoregon.edu Product Design 122C Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
ssardell Shannon Sardell Instructor Pacific Northwest Field School Director ssardell@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
swb Shannon Boettcher Professor Inorganic and Materials Chemistry, ONAMI Signature Researcher swb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics Department 435 LISB 541-346-2543
sfisher6 Shanley Fisher Graduate Student sfisher6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 949-423-9551
shankhac Shankha Chakraborty Professor shankhac@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Economics 537 PLC Fall 2021: Tuesday 4-5 PM, Friday 1-2 PM, and by appointment (via Zoom) 541-346-4678
mcgovern Shane McGovern Database Administrator/Development Senior Research Assistant I mcgovern@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8231
sburrell Shane Burrell Graduate Teaching Fellow sburrell@uoregon.edu SOJC 541-346-6304
shaneh Shane Hall English Alumni shaneh@uoregon.edu
slesher9 Shane Lesher Interim Student Support Specialist slesher9@uoregon.edu School of Law Student Affairs Office 541-346-1553
shand Shan Anderson Instructor shand@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6618
szhang6 Shan Zhang Doctoral Student szhang6@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
shussain Shahid Hussain ProTem Research Associate Pro Tem Research Associate shussain@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science
mrahman Shafiq Rahman PhD Candidate Graduate Employee mrahman@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC F21 - In person: Tue 11:30-12:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week).
akhtari Shabnam Akhtari Associate Professor akhtari@uoregon.edu Mathematics 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
stindal Sevrina Tindal Research Assistant stindal@uoregon.edu 275 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
snah Seungahn Nah Professor snah@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, SAIL, Sociology, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 202 Allen Hall 541-346-2101
sclewis Seth Lewis Professor and Shirley Papé Chair in Emerging Media Director, Journalism Program sclewis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 235 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7342
sethd Seth Donahue Graduate Employee sethd@uoregon.edu Human Physiology B10 Mac Court 541-346-4114
sethm Seth May Director of App Development sethm@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 239 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2470
amarin5 Sergio Marín Graduate Employee, RL, PHD amarin5@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger
sloza Sergio Loza Assistant Professor of Spanish Linguistics Director of the Spanish Heritage Language Program sloza@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 430 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR Wednesday 4-5pm via Zoom only (email me for link)
srigolet Sergio Rigoletto Associate Professor of Cinema Studies and Italian srigolet@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Italian, Romance Languages 424 Friendly Hall 541-346-4033
yuz Sergey Yuzvinsky Professor Emeritus yuz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
sennas Senna Steward Graduate Employee, French, MA sennas@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Monday & Wednesday: 9h15 - 10h15, or by appointment
semaa Sema Alacam Courtesy Research Assistant semaa@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
skarzai Seelai Karzai English Department GE skarzai@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0542
jjaramil Sebastian Jaramillo Diaz Pre-PhD student jjaramil@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton 541-346-4735
sguivern Sebastian Guivernau Instructor sguivern@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
surioste Sebastián Urioste Guglielmone Instructor surioste@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 828 PLC (541) 346-4894
sbrudney Sean Brudney Graduate Student sbrudney@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
seanw Sean Wagoner Senior Instructor of Percussion Studies  seanw@uoregon.edu Music  53/58 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-5650
shaight Sean Haight PhD student (Eischen) shaight@uoregon.edu Mathematics M214 University Hall 541-346-3908
smock Sean Mock English Graduate Student smock@uoregon.edu
ssantel2 Sean Santellanes PhD Candidate ssantel2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall