Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jeank Jean Kjellstrand Assistant Professor jeank@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 341A HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-6208
jeec Jee Choi Assistant Professor jeec@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 328 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3991
jfenn John Fenn Assistant Professor Coordinator, Media Management jfenn@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 211 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1774
jmurray9 James Murray Assistant Professor jmurray9@uoregon.edu Biology, Mathematics, Neuroscience, Physics Department M445 Knight Campus
joneal Jennifer O'Neal Assistant Professor joneal@uoregon.edu IRES, Native American Studies F 22: By appointment only. 541-346-8830
jpaulose Jayson Paulose Assistant Professor jpaulose@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-4813
jrichlin Johanna Richlin Assistant Professor jrichlin@uoregon.edu Anthropology 372 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5167
jruef Jennifer Ruef Assistant Professor jruef@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 126B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2847
jryan4 Johnny Ryan Assistant Professor jryan4@uoregon.edu Geography 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4967
jschroe9 Jeff Schroeder Assistant Professor jschroe9@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History, Religious Studies 332 Susan Campbell Wednesdays 2:30pm-4:00pm 541-346-4165
juliusm Julius McGee Assistant Professor juliusm@uoregon.edu Sociology 631 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5514
jwidom Julia Widom Assistant Professor jwidom@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 139 Klamath Hall 541-346-4670
keatonm Keaton Miller Assistant Professor keatonm@uoregon.edu Economics 535 PLC Fall 2022: Monday and Wednesday 2 PM - 3 PM 541-346-4653
kkelp Kate Kelp-Stebbins Assistant Professor kkelp@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department 333 PLC By appointment 541-346-3988
klmills Kate Mills Assistant Professor klmills@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology Department 337 Straub Hall 541-346-0475
kmcdonou Katelyn McDonough Assistant Professor kmcdonou@uoregon.edu Anthropology 253 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-9639
krbell Kristen Bell Assistant Professor krbell@uoregon.edu Law, Philosophy Department 330D Knight Law School 541-346-0206
ktwalker Karen E. Walker Assistant Professor Assistant Professor ktwalker@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 212 Alder Bldg 541-346-0544
lcycyk Lauren Cycyk Assistant Professor lcycyk@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 269 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2149
leighj Leigh Johnson Assistant Professor leighj@uoregon.edu African Studies, Climate Studies, Geography 151 Condon Hall 541-346-2644
leilanis Leilani Sabzalian Assistant Professor leilanis@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Sapsikwala Program 541-346-1535
lfredric Laura Fredrickson Assistant Professor lfredric@uoregon.edu Mathematics 321 Fenton Hall 541-346-5628
ljeanty Laura Jeanty Assistant Professor ljeanty@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 405 Willamette Hall 541-346-4818
ljiao2 Lei Jiao Assistant Professor jiao@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 334 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3998
llopesi Lana Lopesi Assistant Professor llopesi@uoregon.edu IRES 204 Alder Building Fall '22: W 2-4pm
lmazzuca Luca Mazzucato Assistant Professor lmazzuca@uoregon.edu Biology, Mathematics, Neuroscience, Physics Department M445 Knight Campus 541-346-7636
lowthorp Leah Lowthorp Assistant Professor lowthorp@uoregon.edu Anthropology 253 Condon Hall On Leave through March 2023 541-346-5101
lponisio Lauren Ponisio Assistant Professor lponisio@uoregon.edu Biology, Food Studies
mburkert Mattie Burkert Assistant Professor Director, Minor in Digital Humanities mburkert@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English Department 235 PLC Fall term: I am not teaching this term, but I will be holding time open for graduate students and students in the DH minor Tuesdays and Thursdays, 1-4pm, by appt: https://calendly.com/mattie-burkert/student-office-hours 541-346-0272
mcolas Mark Colas Assistant Professor mcolas@uoregon.edu Economics 509 PLC Fall 2022: W 1:30-3:30 (Zoom)
mfe Maria Fernanda Escallón Assistant Professor mfe@uoregon.edu Anthropology 357 Condon Hall Thursdays 2 -4 pm 541-346-5042
mfoxman Maxwell Foxman Assistant Professor mfoxman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 149 Franklin Bldg. Eugene, Portland 541-346-3615
mhettiar Marian Hettiaratchi Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact mhettiar@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry M345 Knight Campus 541-346-5392
mkawai Masami Kawai Assistant Professor Asst Professor of Cinema Studies mkawai@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 254 PLC 541-346-8141
mkornbl2 Mariah Kornbluh Assistant Professor mkornbl2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 333 Straub Hall
mmar Michelle Marneweck Assistant Professor mmar@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Neuroscience 340 Gerlinger Hall
mspero Melanie Spero Assistant Professor mspero@uoregon.edu Biology 291 Onyx Bridge 541-346-1440
mtownse4 Meredith Townsend Assistant Professor mtownse4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 214 Volcanology 541-346-4573
muruthba Bertranna Muruthi Assistant Professor muruthba@uoregon.edu 257 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-0913
muruthjr James Muruthi Assistant Professor muruthjr@uoregon.edu 350 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2344
nswann Nicki Swann Assistant Professor nswann@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Human Physiology, Neuroscience 348 Gerlinger Hall 458-205-5293
obrian Neil O'Brian Assistant Professor obrian@uoregon.edu Political Science 923 PLC FA22 - Virtual & In person: Mon/Wed 11:30AM-1PM (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/8961416451 541-346-4698
ofori S. Senyo Ofori-Parku Assistant Professor ofori@uoregon.edu African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 327 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2338
parisah Parisa Hosseinzadeh Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact Chemistry and Biochemistry M343 Knight Campus 541-346-7152
purnama Ari Purnama Assistant Professor Assistant Professor purnama@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 265 PLC
ramd Ram Durairajan Assistant Professor ramd@uoregon.edu Computer Science 332 Deschutes 541-346-4425
rchavez Robert Chavez Assistant Professor rchavez@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 433 Straub Hall 541-346-4943
rnese Rhonda Nese Assistant Professor rnese@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science, Special Education 140 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3536
saschoen Sarah Adams-Schoen Assistant Professor saschoen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 541-346-0071
sbeda Steven Beda Assistant Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 307 McKenzie Hall