Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
eglover Elizabeth Glover Assistant Professor Emerita eglover@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-342-1963
escott2 Emily Scott Assistant Professor of Art History and Environmental Studies escott2@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch Lawrence 218 541-346-7316
hali3 Hiba Ali Assistant Professor of Art, New Media Artist/ Feminist Discourse hali3@uoregon.edu Art Eugene
tteo2 Tze-Yin Teo Assistant Professor of Comparative Literature tteo2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Translation Studies 306 Villard
bethw Beth Wheeler Assistant Professor of Elementary Music Education bethw@uoregon.edu Music Frohnmayer Building 110 Eugene 541-346-5579
hiddrisu Habib Iddrisu Assistant Professor of Ethnomusicology and Dance Director, Dema Dance Ensemble hiddrisu@uoregon.edu African Studies, Dance, IRES 164 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-4062
jcordov7 Jacqueline Cordova-Arrington Assistant Professor of Flute jcordov7@uoregon.edu Music  368 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-3790
cbrowni3 Cory Browning Assistant Professor of French cbrowni3@uoregon.edu European Studies, French, Romance Languages 428 Friendly Hall Tuesday, 1-2 Wednesday, 4-5 and by appointment 541-346-4028
dgarvin Diana Garvin Assistant Professor of Italian, Mediterranean Studies dgarvin@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Italian, Romance Languages 421 Friendly Hall Tuesday, 11:30am-1:30pm 541-346-6984
reut Reut Livne-Tarandach Assistant Professor of Management reut@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 460 Lillis Hall 541-346-1438
clithero John Clithero Assistant Professor of Marketing clithero@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 482 Lillis Hall 541-346-0152
bcnewell Bryce Newell Assistant Professor of Media Law and Policy bcnewell@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 143 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3843
acote Amanda Cote Assistant Professor of Media Studies/Game Studies acote@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 131 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3607
astriete Andrew Strietelmeier Assistant Professor of Music Education (Strings) astriete@uoregon.edu Music SOMD Music Eugene 541-346-5960
akikoh Akiko Hatakeyama Assistant Professor of Music Technology akikoh@uoregon.edu Music Fohnmayer Room Eugene 541-346-8947
alfine Abigail Fine Assistant Professor of Musicology alfine@uoregon.edu Music  208 Collier Eugene 541-346-5742
zwallmar Zach Wallmark Assistant Professor of Musicology Affiliated Faculty, Center for Translational Neuroscience zwallmar@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Music 40 Music 541-346-3761
ralvarad Ramón Alvarado Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Data Science Initiative Data Ethics Coordinator/Colloquium Committee Chair ralvarad@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall FAll 2021 TBA
hollies Hollie Smith Assistant Professor of Science and Environmental Communication hollies@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 110B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0150
sloza Sergio Loza Assistant Professor of Spanish Linguistics sloza@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 430 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR Thur 4-5pm
grammon Devin Grammon Assistant Professor of Spanish Sociolinguistics grammon@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 417 Friendly Hall Eugene Wednesdays 3:00-5:00pm 541-346-4070
hwear Henry Wear Assistant Professor of Sports Communication hwear@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 133 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
ortizc Camille Ortiz Assistant Professor of Voice ortizc@uoregon.edu Music  264 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene
craig Craig Phillips Assistant Professor of Voice and Vocal Pedagogy craig@uoregon.edu Music  262 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-8594
graboyes Melissa Graboyes Assistant Professor, Clark Honors College Director of African Studies graboyes@uoregon.edu African Studies, Food Studies, Global Health Program, History, OCIAS 326 Chapman Hall 541-346-2829
mrhoward Michael Howard Assistant Program Director Oregon Partnership for Disaster Resilience mrhoward@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 232 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-8413
jstrube Jan Strube Assistant Research Professor Institute for Fundamental Science Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
mbyrne Michelle Byrne Assistant Research Professor Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 487 Straub Hall
ckarns Christina Karns Assistant Research Professor and Career Instructor ckarns@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL Rainier Building, CBIRT, Suite 220 541-346-0595
cdorrahs Cathy Dorrah-Stewart Assistant Technology and Assessment Coordinator cdorrahs@uoregon.edu
lleon Herlinda Leon Assistant to Department Head lleon@uoregon.edu French, Italian, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 102B Friendly Hall 541-346-0951
vpredovi Veronica Predovic Assistant to the Project Coordinator vpredovi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
oday Peter O'Day Assoc Prof, Retired oday@uoregon.edu Biology Department, SAIL 227 Huestis Hall 541-346-4518
dsteck Daniel Steck Assoc. Professor dsteck@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 277 Willamette Hall 541-346-5313
sgregory Stephen Gregory Assoc. Professor sgregory@uoregon.edu Physics Department 160 Willamette Hall 541-346-4764
pchinn Patrick Chinn Associate CIO for Customer Experience pchinn@uoregon.edu Information Services 250 Computing Center Eugene 541-346-0933
efrost Elizabeth Frost Associate Clinical Professor efrost@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330E Knight Law Center 541-346-5135
schinn Stuart Chinn Associate Dean for Academic Affairs; Professor and James O. and Alfred T. Goodwin Senior Fellow schinn@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330C Knight Law Center 541-346-5797
rocco Rocco Luiere Associate Dean for Finance rocco@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8893
rgsykes Ray Sykes Associate Dean for Finance and Operations rgsykes@uoregon.edu Law 105D Knight Law Center 541-346-3643
espinola Jennifer Espinola Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Law School Dean of Students espinola@uoregon.edu Law 220C Knight Law Center 541-346-1557
melynn Melynn Bates Associate Dean of Finance and Operations melynn@uoregon.edu Music 219P Music 541-346-5144
helenc Helen Chu Associate Dean of Libraries & CATO helenc@uoregon.edu SAIL 115G Knight Library 541-346-1235
collette Collette Niland Associate Dean of Undergrad Programs collette@uoregon.edu SAIL 201 Peterson Hall 541-346-3319
ckrabiel Chris Krabiel Associate Dean, Finance and Operations ckrabiel@uoregon.edu College of Design, College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-6913
rgl Regina Lawrence Associate Dean, SOJC Portland Research Director, Agora Journalism Center rgl@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Strategic Communication 341 White Stag Block Portland 503-412-3659
ariola Zena Ariola Associate Department Head Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
amariem Anne Marie Mauricio Associate Director amariem@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science
sbaker Scott Baker Associate Director sbaker@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-6593
falonso Felipe Alonso III Associate Director for Career Planning & Professional Development falonso@uoregon.edu Law 220B Knight Law Center 541-346-3809