Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
fkeller Franziska Keller Research Scholar fkeller@uoregon.edu Department Of Earth Sciences
aglang Ann Glang Research Professor aglang@uoregon.edu Psychology 220D Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0594
birdie Birdie Shirtcliff Research Professor chirpcliff@gmail.com Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
cashman Katharine Cashman Research Professor cashman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 213 Volcanology Tu 3-5 541-346-4323
degarmo David DeGarmo Research Professor degarmo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science 1600 Millrace, Ste 106 541-346-6554
dkunruh Deanne Unruh Research Professor dkunruh@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Special Education 212 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1424
lbeck Laura Beck Research Informationist lbeck@uoregon.edu Psychology 220C Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0598
aamenon Arjun Menon Research Fellow aamenon@uoregon.edu 455 Willamette Hall
krowland Kevin Rowland Research Faculty | Field Engineer Oregon Hazards Lab krowland@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr. Ste 260 Eugene 541-346-3684
alicee Alice Evans Research Dissemination Specialist alicee@uoregon.edu CLLAS 349 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5077
rainam Raina Megert Research Coordinator of Finance and Operations rainam@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1806
schoo Sam Choo Research Coordinator schoo@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
srb Ruby Batz Herrera Research Coordinator Clinic Coordinator srb@uoregon.edu
heldmann Wendy Heldmann Research Associate, School of Art + Design Program Manager, Center for Art Research heldmann@uoregon.edu Art, School of Art + Design 290B Lawrence 541-346-8226
adickman Alan Dickman Research Associate Professor Emeritus, Environmental Studies and Biology adickman@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 137 Huestis Hall 541-346-4502
drowe3 Dawn Rowe Research Associate Professor drowe3@uoregon.edu College of Education 208 Clinical Service Bldg 541-346-8412
echaparr Erin Chaparro Research Associate Professor echaparr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 138 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1103
elinors Elinor Sullivan Research Associate Professor
jnese Joseph Nese Research Associate Professor jnese@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Education Research and Outreach 275F Lokey Education Bldg
lpowell Laurie Powell Research Associate Professor lpowell@uoregon.edu Psychology 220E Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0572
markv Mark Van Ryzin Research Associate Professor markv@uoregon.edu College of Education 215 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5065
nnelson3 Nancy Nelson Research Associate Professor nnelson3@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 241 541-346-8446
pirvin P. Shawn Irvin Research Associate Professor pirvin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership 175C Lokey Bldg By appointment
rmss Robert Schofield Research Associate Professor rmss@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics B2 Volcanology 541-346-4783
shanley2 Lina Shanley Research Associate Professor shanley2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 243 541-346-8647
spgrant Sean Grant Research Associate Professor spgrant@uoregon.edu College of Education
swcho Sung-Woo Cho Research Associate Professor swcho@uoregon.edu
ataylora Allison Taylor-Adams Research Associate ataylora@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Mon 10:00a-12:00p or by appt. (email for appt) 541-346-3945
beliason Bert Eliason Research Associate beliason@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8685
cdudley C. Dudley Research Associate cdudley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 316 Willamette Hall 541-346-4004
clavin Claudia Vincent Research Associate clavin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 307 CSB 541-346-2486
cmottwei Candice M. Mottweiler Research Associate Research Associate cmottwei@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cphelps2 Carey Phelps Research Associate cphelps2@uoregon.edu 219 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4644
jamesin James Sinclair Research Associate jamesin@uoregon.edu College of Education Hedco 241
jhud Jake Hudgins Research Associate jhud@uoregon.edu Human Physiology Esslinger Hall 157
jlind John Lind Research Associate jlind@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 357 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-9054
kreardon Kyle Reardon Research Associate kreardon@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
kwagner3 Katherine Bromley Research Associate kwagner3@uoregon.edu College of Education
lhat Len Hatfield Research Associate lhat@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach CSB 139 541-346-3410
mamezcua Mayra Amezcua Research Associate mamezcua@uoregon.edu OMQ 272B Willamette Hall Tuesdays 5-6PM @ MSI Atrium (541) 346-4807
martinf Marty Farrell Research Associate martinf@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
mshamim Mansoora Shamim Research Associate mshamim@uoregon.edu (412) 276-77375
nguttenb Nicholas Guttenberg Research Associate nguttenb@uoregon.edu 442 Willamette Hall
npj Neil Johnson Research Associate npj@uoregon.edu 240 Willamette Hall 541-346-4528
palandri James Palandri Research Associate palandri@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225B Cascade Hall 541-346-5990
pascale Pascale Voelker Research Associate pascale@uoregon.edu Straub Hall 541-346-5534
rpaters3 Rebecca Paterson Research Associate rpaters3@uoregon.edu Linguistics 147 Esslinger Hall In person Fri 1:00p-2:00p, virtual appts. avail Tue & Thu 9:00-9:45am (must schedule 24hrs in advance) 541-346-0796
rzako Rob Zako Research Associate rzako@uoregon.edu 204 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-8617
sprolese Eric Sproles Research Associate sprolese@uoregon.edu 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
sspaffo2 Sarah Spafford Research Associate sspaffo2@uoregon.edu College of Education