Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tcheng Theresa Cheng Received PhD Summer 2021 tcheng@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 118 LISB
ttravers Trisha Travers Reading Coordinator ttravers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-2063
bpohldua Bernardo Pohl Duarte RA1 bpohldua@uoregon.edu 159 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
anj Amanda Johnson RA anj@uoregon.edu 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
annettet Annette Tognazzini R&O Coordinator Finance and Operation annettet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1393
phoogenb Peter Hoogenboom QA Engineer IT Manager phoogenb@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-9275
saram Sara Corrente Purchasing/Accounting saram@uoregon.edu Biology Department 120D Huestis 541-346-4504
jgeller Jennifer Geller Public Law and Policy Program Managing Director jgeller@uoregon.edu Law 348 Knight Law Center 541-346-8946
ebarker8 Emily Barker Public Information Assistant ebarker8@uoregon.edu College of Education 206 HEDCO Education Building
martig Marti Gerdes Public Info Representative 1, Communications 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-6094
cmccann2 Clare F. McCann PTm Rsch Asst Proj Coord DSNL PTm Rsch Asst Proj Coord DSNL cmccann2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 150 LISB
pkeene Paul A. Keene PTm Rsch Asst Lab Manager PTm Rsch Asst Lab Manager pkeene@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mark.stockton Mark Stockton ProTem Research Associate mark.stockton@cern.ch Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland
shussain Shahid Hussain ProTem Research Associate Pro Tem Research Associate shussain@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science
gelor Gilly Elor ProTem Research Assistant ITS gelor@uoregon.edu Physics Department Willamette Hall, Rm 457
lcomrada Lindy Comrada ProTem Research Assistant lcomrada@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 151 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4206
trapp Brian Trapp ProTem Instructor trapp@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, Disability Studies, English Department 216 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0508
bdye Bass Dye Project Scientist bdye@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology 541-346-4573
ccarman Cristi Carman Project Manager ccarman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
kdworak Kate Dworak Project Manager kdworak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160 Cascade Annex
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Project Manager roxannea@uoregon.edu 1N Johnson Hall Portland 541-346-1137
vbraun Victoria Braun Project Manager vbraun@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 Lisb
jmendez7 Joshua Mendez Project Engineer jmendez7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
sdembli2 Sarah J. Dembling Project Coordinator I Project Coordinator I sdembli2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cperloff Cressa Perloff Project Coordinator ECS cperloff@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
ariannaz Arianna Zarosinski Project Coordinator ariannaz@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
bbrady Bernie Brady Project Coordinator bbrady@uoregon.edu
bgearin Brian Gearin Project Coordinator bgearin@uoregon.edu 541-346-8157
bmantell Bryan Mantell Project Coordinator Data Manager bmantell@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience Straub 206 Eugene 9-5 M-F 925554500
brd Brittany Davis Project Coordinator brd@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
cathyw Cathy Watkins Project Coordinator cathyw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 541-346-8978
hnadel Hanna Nadel Project Coordinator hnadel@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB117
thansber Tonya Hansberry Project Coordinator thansber@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
natashaf Natasha K. Freudmann Project Coord 1 DSN Lab natashaf@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
carolyns Carolyn Saraceno Project Assistant/Research Assistant carolyns@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 202
gwicks Geordie Wicks Programmer Research Assistant gwicks@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 493 Straub Hall
choffman Chris Hoffman Program Technician/Contracts Specialist choffman@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8767
titust Titus Tomlinson Program Technician 2 RARE Program Coordinator titust@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 237 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2879
mkwigham Martine Kuyken Wigham Program Support Specialist mkwigham@uoregon.edu PPPM 119B Hendricks Hall 541-346-6018
tgonzal5 Tana Gonzales Program Support Specialist tgonzal5@uoregon.edu PPPM
tonyc Tony Cipolle Program Support Specialist tonyc@uoregon.edu 1A Hendricks Hall 541-346-3635
kbahnsen Kata Bahnsen-Reinhardt Program Manager, CRES Program kbahnsen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES 137D Knight Law Center 541-346-3593
mhenney Michele Henney Program Manager FSAC/Senior Lecturer mhenney@uoregon.edu SAIL 391C Anstett Hall 541-346-3281
kpost Kylie Yihua Post Program Coordinator, International Student Recruitment and Retention kpost@uoregon.edu College of Education 130L Hedco Building Tuesday and Thursday, 9-5 p.m. 541-346-8240
jetaylor Jeanine Taylor Program Coordinator EC CARES jetaylor@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1766
tprociw Tamie Prociw Program Coordinator tprociw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-215-0218
ecarter3 Liz Carter Program Associate ecarter3@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
henryk Henry Kunowski Program Associate henryk@uoregon.edu
thubka Thomas Hubka Program Associate thubka@uwm.edu Historic Preservation
jkblack Jessica Black Program Assistant, SOJC Portland jkblack@uoregon.edu SOJC 350A White Stag Bldg, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3664