Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jtuttle2 James Tuttle SPD Lab Technician Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design jtuttle2@uoregon.edu Product Design Skidmore 377 Portland 503-400-2973
mtuten Matthew Tuten PhD Student Graduate Employee mtuten@uoregon.edu Philosophy Susan Campbell Hall 11C W 11:00a-1:00p
alint Alina Turygina GE Russian Instructor Graduate student alint@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies Friendly 30 Eugene Mon & Wed 2-3 pm +1-(541)-636-88-01
jhorwitz Jessica Turtura Senior Research Associate I Associate Director Center on Teaching and Learning jhorwitz@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 108E Portland 541-346-8848
sht Steven Turrill Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE sht@uoregon.edu English 221 PLC Spring Term: MWF 4:30-5:30pm
dturner David Turner Senior Instructor I dturner@uoregon.edu 168 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1450
kturley Kevin Turley Courtesy Research Associate kturley@uoregon.edu
htully Hillary Tully Folklore Graduate Student htully@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
atullos Anika Tullos MS Student Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Eugene
faaolaol Nana Tuffin Office Coordinator, Portland Programs faaolaol@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3710
dtucker Don Tucker Professor Emerit dtucker@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Brain Electrophysiology Lab Co. 541-653-8266
jtucker7 Jenna Tucker Graduate Student jtucker7@uoregon.edu
tublitz Nathan Tublitz Professor Emeritus tublitz@uoregon.edu Biology 109 Huestis Hall 541-346-4510
itsutsui Ilona Tsutsui Law Collections & Electronic Resources Librarian itsutsui@uoregon.edu Law 275C Knight Law Center 541-346-1657
mtsiftsi Mairi Tsiftsi EI/ECSE Specialist mtsiftsi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach EC Cares 541-346-4685
ctsai Fei Tsai Web Communications Technician ctsai@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 9 am-1 pm 541-346-3968
jadetruo Jade Truong Graduate Employee jadetruo@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 112 Pacific Hall
ltrujil2 Laura Trujillo Graduate Employee ltrujil2@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
troyer Bill Troyer Equipment/Systems Specialist troyer@uoregon.edu Psychology 068 Straub Hall 541-346-4901
rtroxel Richard Troxel Senior Instructor Emeritus rtroxel@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
mtrox Marla Trox Graduate Program Coordinator mtrox@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall 541-346-4669
cdt Cynthia Trowbridge Courtesy Sr Research Associate, Oregon Institute of Marine Biology cdt@uoregon.edu Biology 541-888-2581
ctrout Cassandra Trout EI/ECSE Specialist ctrout@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-556-9196
ktrompva Kate Tromp van Holst Pro Tem Instructor ktrompva@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
jtrombl3 Jeremy Trombley Dr. jtrombl3@uoregon.edu Eugene, OR
ctrippe Clara Trippe Creative Writing Graduate Student ctrippe@uoregon.edu
dht Danielle Triplett Research Assistant dht@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135R Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0878
trig Cathie Trigueiro Senior Instructor Emerita trig@uoregon.edu Mathematics
strevino Shaina Trevino Postdoctoral Scholar strevino@uoregon.edu College of Education
eva Eva Trevarrow Early Childhood Assistant eva@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-683-0625
dtretter Deleena Tretter Development Assistant dtretter@uoregon.edu Law 106 Knight Law Center
btravers Ben Travers English Graduate Student / GE btravers@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 20 PLC Spring Term: F 10am-1pm 541-346-1513
ttravers Trisha Travers Reading Coordinator ttravers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-2063
trapp Brian Trapp Senior Instructor Director of Disability Studies; Kidd Creative Writing Workshops Program Director trapp@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, Disability Studies 108 Alder Bldg Spring 24: Mondays 11:30-1 pm, Wednesdays 11:30-1 pm & by appointment 541-346-0508
khtr Khanh Tran Nguyen Pre-PhD student khtr@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0473
ctran4 Chi Tran PhD Candidate, Marketing ctran4@uoregon.edu 292A Anstett Hall
ntran7 Ngan Tran Doctoral Student ntran7@uoregon.edu Economics 428 PLC Winter 2023: Thursday 3-4pm 541-346-1291
rtran7 Ryan Tran Doctoral Student rtran7@uoregon.edu 820 PLC Fall 2022: Via Zoom Monday 7:10-8:10pm/Wednesday 6:10-7:10 541-346-1261
kathyl Kathy Trafton Ph.D. kathyl@uoregon.edu
tozer Craig Tozer Instructor tozer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225B Cascade Hall 541-346-4647
etownsen Evan Townsend Analyst Programmer 2 etownsen@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach
mtownse4 Meredith Townsend Assistant Professor mtownse4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 214 Volcanology 541-346-4573
atowle Angie Towle Travel Technician atowle@uoregon.edu TUC, Fl 2 8am-5pm 541-346-5430
ethantor Ethan Torres Graduate Student ethantor@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Pacific 201 Wed 12:30-1:30pm (ELP Lab)
jtorres4 Jill Torres Graduate Employee jtorres4@uoregon.edu Spring '21: Mondays 12-1 pm and Tuesdays 3-4 pm
pablos Pablo Torres Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD pablos@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Springfield Monday 8:00am-9:00am, Friday 9:00am-10:00am +1 (541) 285-6919
torrence Eric Torrence Professor torrence@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 418 Willamette Hall 541-346-4618
etoonen Emmy Toonen Senior Director, Stewardship and Donor Relations etoonen@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340B Lillis Hall 541-346-1483
ctoon Christopher Toon Office Generalist ctoon@uoregon.edu 118 PLC 541-346-2497
drt Douglas Toomey Director, Oregon Hazards Lab Professor drt@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105A Cascade Hall MW 11-12 541-346-5576