Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rpt Richard Taylor Professor Physics Department Head rpt@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 173 Willamette Hall 541-346-4741
jtaylor9 Julia Taylor English Graduate Student / GE jtaylor9@uoregon.edu
jetaylor Jeanine Taylor Program Coordinator EC CARES jetaylor@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1766
ektaylor Erin Taylor Development Program Assistant ektaylor@uoregon.edu SOJC 216A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3687
ktaylor4 Kendra Taylor Graduate Employee ktaylor4@uoregon.edu Music
ractay Rachel Taylor EI/ECSE Specialist ractay@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-234-3231
claytont Clayton Taylor Pro Tem Instructor claytont@uoregon.edu Portland Friday 9-11 559 359 6896
analisa Analisa Taylor Associate Professor of Spanish analisa@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Romance Languages, Spanish 326 Friendly Hall Eugene Mondays 1:30 to 3:20 pm and by appt. in 326 Friendly Hall 541-521-9762
jtay Joan Tay Graduate Employee jtay@uoregon.edu Music Frohnmayer Music Rm #36 541-346-3761
kellumt Kellum Tate-Jones Ph.D. Candidate kellumt@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 301 Volcanology Eugene Thursdays- 10:00-12:00
mtaormin Mike Taormina Graduate student mtaormin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354 Willamette Hall 541-346-0872
ytao Sabrina Yunzhu Tao PhD Student ytao@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
etanners Emily Tanner-Smith Associate Professor Thomson Professor etanners@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. Thursdays 12-1pm (Fall 2019) 541-346-2365
ret Rachel Tanner English Graduate Student ret@uoregon.edu
chandant Chandan Tankala PhD student (Levin) chandant@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 University Hall 541-346-0986
yiyuan YiYuan Tang Courtesy Appointment yiyuan@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
btanen Elizabeth Tanenbaum Instructor btanen@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 261H Knight Campus 541-346-8691
tanying Ying Tan Associate Professor tanying@uoregon.edu Art 102 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-1416
yelingt Yeling Tan Assistant Professor yelingt@uoregon.edu Political Science 912 PLC 541-346-7098
czandert Czander Tan English Graduate Student / GE czandert@uoregon.edu English Department 219 PLC Spring 2021: T 2-5pm 541-346-5877
talukder Dipongkar Talukder Research Associate talukderd@gmail.com Physics Department 317 Willamette Hall
kayint Kayin Talton Visiting Professor of Practice kayint@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
ntalmad1 Noah Talmadge Senior Research Assistant I ntalmad1@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2405
ataki Anna-Maria Taki Postdoctoral Research Scholar ataki@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department Willamette 455
rtakahas Ryan Takahashi Instructor rtakahas@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333C Tykeson Hall 541-346-0538
terry Terry Takahashi Professor terry@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 228A Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
ctabor2 Courtney Tabor Doctoral Student ctabor2@uoregon.edu SOJC Virtual Eugene
tabibian Stephanie Tabibian Sapsik'ʷałá (Teacher) Education Program Coordinator tabibian@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Sapsikwala Program 130 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2454
jszasz Justin Szasz Graduate Employee jszasz@uoregon.edu Sociology 736 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1261
Emily Emily Sylwestrak Assistant Professor Emily@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 225A Huestis Hall
tjs Thomas Sylwester Graduate Student tjs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4780
rgsykes Ray Sykes Associate Dean for Finance and Operations rgsykes@uoregon.edu Law 105D Knight Law Center 541-346-3643
jsykes Julie Sykes Associate Professor Director of Center for Applied Second Language Studies jsykes@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 541-346-5699
sswisher Shawn Swisher Instructor sswisher@uoregon.edu
rsweet3 Russell Sweet Graduate Employee rsweet3@uoregon.edu Music
denises Denise Swanson Data Technician/Data Manager denises@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175H Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3597
jswanson Jessica Swanson Career Instructor jswanson@uoregon.edu Product Design Room 102 Kalaupya Ilihi Eugene 541-346-7598
kswanso2 Krista Swanson EI/ECSE Specialist kswanso2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-9697
vlswan Vicki Swanson EI/ECSE Specialist vlswan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-335-9582
nswann Nicki Swann Assistant Professor nswann@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Human Physiology, Neuroscience 348 Gerlinger Hall 458-205-5293
pswangar Paul Swangard Instructor of Advertising and Sport Brand Strategy pswangar@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 323 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3262
jsventek Joe Sventek Professor jsventek@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 333 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3473
rsvanks Rita Svanks Research Assistant rsvanks@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-346-4125
petesutt Richard Suttmeier Professor Emeritus petesutt@uoregon.edu Political Science
dsuth David Sutherland Associate Professor dsuth@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 204 Volcanology 541-346-8753
ksuth Kelly Sutherland Associate Professor ksuth@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Earth Sciences 473B Onyx Bridge 541-346-8783
jsurles Jess Surles Professional Development Coach jsurles@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Riverfront Research #207 Eugene
hsung Hakyung Sung PhD Student General Linguistics Program hsung@uoregon.edu Linguistics
rsundt Richard Sundt Associate Professor Emeritus rsundt@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-4698
nds Norman Sundberg Professor Emeritus nds@uoregon.edu Psychology Department