Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
nds Norman Sundberg Professor Emeritus nds@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
deepikas Deepika Sundarraman Graduate Student deepikas@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
wenqians Wenqian Sun Graduate Student wenqians@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
yilings Yiling (Elaine) Sun MA Student Language Teaching Studies yilings@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
yushengs Yu-Sheng Sun Ph.D. student yushengs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
xiaonuan Xiaonuan SUN Pro Tem Instructor xiaonuan@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
smrandy Randy Sullivan Lecture Demonstrator Senior Instructor smrandy@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 154 Columbia Hall 541-346-4391
david David Sullivan Systems Staff sullivan@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 341 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4156
garys Gary Sullivan IT Director garys@uoregon.edu College of Design, SOJC M285 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1715
dsulliv3 Devin Sullivan Software Developer Research Assistant dsulliv3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2098
camilles Camille Sullivan Student Employee camilles@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
elinors Elinor Sullivan Research Associate Professor Human Physiology
dsulak Daniel Sulak MS Candidate dsulak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
sugiyama Lawrence Sugiyama Professor sugiyama@uoregon.edu Anthropology 329 Condon Hall Email for appointment none
psuechti Peter Suechting Doctoral Student Graduate Employee psuechti@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Political Science 837A PLC 541-346-4864
xiaobo Xiaobo Su Professor xiaobo@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Geography 175 Condon Hall 541-346-4568
lsturgis Laurel Sturgis O'Coyne Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE lsturgis@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 310 Villard Hall Spring 2021: Tuesdays and Wednesdays 10:30am to 12pm or by appointment 541-346-0934
ispuga International Studies Undergraduate Advisor ispuga@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, International Studies M 1-4:30pm, T 9:30-4:30pm, W 9-5pm, R 9:30-3:30, F 12-3:30pm
econstudent Econ Student Student Worker econstudent@uoregon.edu
marciams Marcia Stuart Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean of Undergraduate Affairs marciams@uoregon.edu SOJC 214A Allen Hall 541-346-3708
lstrycke Lisa Strycker Research Assistant lstrycke@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Rainier Building
wstruble Will Struble Courtesy Appointment (Postdoc @ Univ. Arizona) wstruble@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
jstrube Jan Strube Assistant Research Professor Institute for Fundamental Science Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
jsstrong Jen Strong Graduate Program Manager jsstrong@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
dstrom David Strom Professor dstrom@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 447 Willamette Hall 541-346-6108
tstrikwe Tim Strikwerda PhD Student tstrikwe@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
astriet4 Amy Strieter Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF astriet4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 331 PLC Spring term W 3-5 & by appt. (541) 346-1595
bds Ben Strickland Graduate Student bds@uoregon.edu Physics Department 371 Willamette Hall
rstrickl Rennard Strickland Distinguished Professor Emeritus rstrickl@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
mstreis Matthew Streisfeld Associate Professor mstreis@uoregon.edu Biology Department 267A Onyx Bridge 541-346-4816
streig Ashley Streig Alumni streig@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
dstrayer Deanna Strayer Doctoral Student dstrayer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mscary Mari Strand Cary Senior Research Associate I mscary@uoregon.edu College of Education 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 108B 541-346-8357
lstrait Laura Strait Doctoral Student lstrait@uoregon.edu SOJC
mjstout Marcie Stout Library Administrative Assistant mjstout@uoregon.edu Law 278B Knight Law Center 541-346-0798
dstotter Daniel Stotter Instructor dstotter@qwestoffice.net PPPM Eugene 541-738-2601
bstorm Beth Stormshak Philip H. Knight Chair Department Head for Counseling Psychology and Human Services bstorm@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 262 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2152
rstoner5 Rachael Stoner English Graduate Student / GE rstoner5@uoregon.edu
jstone Joe Stone Professor Emeritus jstone@uoregon.edu Economics 527 PLC By appointment 541-346-1305
Jeff Stone Jeff Stone Instructor stonej@science.oregonstate.edu Biology Department 541-346-4502
jstone3 Jessica Stone Courtesy Research Associate jstone3@uoregon.edu Anthropology
kaitlins Kaitlin Stodola Instructor kaitlins@uoregon.edu 22 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 541-346-1514
cstock Cynthia Stockwell Office Manager/Project Manager cstock@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313A Villard Hall 541-346-0934
tstockwe Thomas Stockwell Doctoral Student tstockwe@uoregon.edu Economics 417 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
mark.stockton Mark Stockton ProTem Research Associate mark.stockton@cern.ch Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland
estockma Emma Stockman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE estockma@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 23 PLC Spring term: W 11-1pm; R 12:30-1:30pm 541-346-1515
sstocke7 Susan Stocker Visiting Assistant Professor 2015-2016 sstocke7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
jeans Jean Stockard Professor Emerita jeans@uoregon.edu PPPM 541-556-2694
astillie Abbie Stillie Communications Coordinator, Wayne Morse Center Public Information Rep 2 astillie@uoregon.edu IRES, Law 280F Knight Law Center 541-346-3717
cstiefbo Carl Stiefbold Sr Instructor, Retired cstiefbo@uoregon.edu Biology Department