Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
steague Sarama Teague CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE steague@uoregon.edu 221 PLC 541-346-1508
stb Steven Brown Professor of Comparative Literature stb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature 354 PLC 541-346-4016
stawarsk Beata Stawarska Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies for Advising/Curriculum Committee/GTF Appointment Committee/Graduate Placing Committee/Graduate Philosophy Club stawarsk@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Comparative Literature, German & Scandinavian, Philosophy 247 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5545
stawa stawa@uoregon.edu
startlab startlab@uoregon.edu
starbuck Bill Starbuck Courtesy Professor in Residence starbuck@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397 Anstett Hall 541-346-0751
stanm Stanley Micklavzina Sr. Instructor II Emeritus stanm@uoregon.edu Physics, SAIL 142 Willamette Hall 541-346-4801
stagnoli Britany Stagnoli MA Student Language Teaching Studies stagnoli@uoregon.edu Linguistics
stacyw Stacy Williams-Wright Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations stacyw@uoregon.edu College of Design 107E Lawrence Hall 541-346-2888
stacyr Stacy Rosenberg Instructor stacyr@uoregon.edu PPPM 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
sswisher Shawn Swisher Instructor sswisher@uoregon.edu
sstoll2 Shannan Lenke Stoll Doctoral Student sstoll2@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Sociology
sstocke7 Susan Stocker Visiting Assistant Professor 2015-2016 sstocke7@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ssteidle Stuart Steidle Master's Student ssteidle@uoregon.edu 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
sstarlin Sara Starlin Clinical Supervisor School Externship Coordinator sstarlin@uoregon.edu Early Childhood CARES Eugene 541-346-2578
sstark6 sstark6@uoregon.edu
sstaplet Sarah Stapleton Associate Professor sstaplet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, Environmental Studies, Food Studies 130C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5834
sstach Sarah Stach PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sstach@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC Winter 2023: Friday 11:30-12:30
sssenkaa Stephen Ssenkaaba Doctoral Student sssenkaa@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3604
ssriniv2 ssriniv2@uoregon.edu 207B Deschutes Hall 541-346-1484
sspicer Sara Spicer Admissions Assistant  sspicer@uoregon.edu Music 219K Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5268
sspangl4 Sophia Spangler MA sspangl4@uoregon.edu Philosophy
sspaffo2 Sarah Spafford Research Associate sspaffo2@uoregon.edu College of Education
ssokolow Susan Sokolowski Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design ssokolow@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street Eugene 503-412-3736
sso SoLing So SQL Database Developer Research Assistant sso@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2448
ssnyder3 ssnyder3@uoregon.edu
sskochko Sarah Skochko Creative Writing Graduate Student sskochko@uoregon.edu
ssimmons Sherwin Simmons Professor Emeritus ssimmons@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2080
sshune Samantha Shune Associate Professor Director of the Communication Disorders and Sciences Program sshune@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, Food Studies, SAIL 249 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-7494
sshresth sshresth@uoregon.edu 200 Millrace
sshook Sohna N. Shook Career Lecturer CTN Career Lecturer CTN sshook@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
sshofner Steven Shofner Doctoral Student sshofner@uoregon.edu Psychology
sshoemak Stephen Shoemaker Professor History of Christianity sshoemak@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 348 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays and Wednesdays 2:00pm-3:00pm 541-346-4998
sshire Stephanie Shire Associate Professor sshire@uoregon.edu Special Education 373 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2141
ssherma5 Sherman Sherman Pro Tem Instructor ssherma5@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch
ssherma2 Sabrina Sherman English Graduate Student / GE ssherma2@uoregon.edu English 323 PLC Winter Term: M 1-4pm 541-346-0528
sshaw6 Sam Shaw M.S. sshaw6@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
ssharp Sean Sharp Manager, User Support Services ssharp@uoregon.edu College of Design 126 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8764
sscott10 Stacy Jo Scott Assistant Professor Ceramics Coordinator sscott10@uoregon.edu Art
sschnuck Scott Schnuck Pro Tem Instructor sschnuck@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
sschmitt Sara Schmitt Bricker/Squires Faculty Chair in Early Intervention Associate Professor sschmitt@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
sschmid3 Steve Schmidt Instructor of Management sschmid3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 198 Anstett Hall 541-346-9244
ssardell Shannon Sardell Instructor Pacific Northwest Field School Director ssardell@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
ssantel2 Sean Santellanes PhD Candidate ssantel2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
ssampat Sonali Sampat Pro Tem Instructor ssampat@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising Eugene 541-346-3561
srwatson Shelly Watson Undergraduate Coordinator ASU 8 srwatson@uoregon.edu Data Science, Mathematics Fenton 202 541-346-2558
srust Stephen Rust Senior Instructor srust@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English, SAIL 239 PLC Winter Term: TR 10-11:30am via Zoom (email at least 2 hours in advance) 541-346-0058
srubin srubin@uoregon.edu
srs Sharon Sherman Professor Emerita srs@uoregon.edu English PLC 541-346-3966
srowe Suzanne Rowe James L. and llene R. Hershner Professor; Director, Legal Research and Writing Program srowe@uoregon.edu Law 409H Knight Law Center 541-346-0507