Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
spark5 Seyoung Park PhD Candidate, Accounting spark5@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 291 Anstett Hall
spark17 Samuel Park PhD Student, Marketing spark17@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 293
spark Sung Park Senior Instructor 1 spark@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 326 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8458
sowen Steve Owen Professor of Jazz Studies Director, Jazz Studies  sowen@uoregon.edu 352 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2137
sosadch2 Svetlana Osadchuk REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) sosadch2@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies
sophie Sophie Navarro Office Specialist 2 sophie@uoregon.edu 678 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 Eugene 541-346-8308
soper Davison Soper Retired Professor soper@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 479 Willamette Hall 541-346-5162
soll Sol Lee Doctoral Student Graduate Employee soll@uoregon.edu Political Science PLC 836 541-346-4865
sokoloff David Sokoloff Professor emeritus sokoloff@uoregon.edu Physics Department 302 Willamette Hall (541) 221-6543
sojeongk Sojeong Kim Doctoral Student sojeongk@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 364 Straub Hall
snyder Ian Snyder Graduate student snyder@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
snutter Sarah E. Nutter Charles E. Kern Professor snutter@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 386 541-346-3300
snordby Steven Nordby Analyst Programmer 2 snordby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
sneed Joel Sneed Senior Instructor I of Accounting sneed@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391B Anstett Hall 541-346-3417
snath Sam Nath Ph.D. Student snath@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Earth Sciences Cascade 324
snah Seungahn Nah Professor snah@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, SAIL, Sociology 202 Allen Hall 541-346-2101
smwilson Sylas Wilson Lab Manager smwilson@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 LISB
smurnion Stephen Murnion Emerati East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
smshihab SM Shihab Siddiqui Doctoral Student smshihab@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC Fall 2022: Thursdays 11 30 AM - 12 30 PM (Hosted over Zoom and by appointment) 541-346-7755
smrandy Randy Sullivan Lecture Demonstrator Senior Instructor smrandy@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 154 Columbia Hall 541-346-4391
smorgen Sandra Morgen ( 1950-2016) Anthropology
smorgan3 Sierra Morgan Research Assistant - Permitting and Contract Specialist smorgan3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
smorale8 Stephanie Morales Curiel PhD Student General Linguistics Program smorale8@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Mon/Wed 12:00p-1:00p
smoradi Sanan Moradi PhD Candidate smoradi@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
smockli Shannon Mockli Associate Professor of Dance smockli@uoregon.edu Dance, Music, SAIL 165 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3387
smock Sean Mock English Graduate Student smock@uoregon.edu
smoaven Shiva Moaven Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar smoaven@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
smn Stephen Nachtigall Instructor smn@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-708-3874
smlee Sang Lee Visiting Associate Professor of Management smlee@uoregon.edu Anstett 293 541-346-3346
smithm Molly Smith OccupatIonal Therapist smithm@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-393-7291
smithj Jeremy Smith Information Tech Consultant 2 smithj@uoregon.edu College of Design Millrace 2 129 Eugene 541-346-3305
smith Megan Smith Senior Research Assistant CSC Director, RARE Program Director smith@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3881
smital Steve Mital Director of Sustainability smital@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Office of Sustainability, 1295 Franklin Blvd. 541-346-0709
smink Samantha Mink Pro Tem Instructor smink@uoregon.edu Eugene
smiller3 Sophie Miller Graduate Student smiller3@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
smikenis Sarah Mikenis Instructor smikenis@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3610
smfitzpa Scott Fitzpatrick Professor Associate Director for Research and Collections, Museum of Natural and Cultural History smfitzpa@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 272 Condon Hall 541-346-9380
smeyer11 Sara Meyer Multi-Hazards Field Technician smeyer11@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
smendes Simone Mendes Doctoral Student smendes@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 219 Straub Hall
smellgr2 Sarah Mellgren Pro Tem Instructor smellgr2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
smehan Sam Mehan Doctoral Student smehan@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
smear Matt Smear Associate Professor Chair of Committee for an Inclusive Community smear@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 212A Huestis Hall 541-346-4389
smclay Sarah McLay ABD Ph.D. GE smclay@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
smckeon Stephen McKeon Associate Professor of Finance | Inman Research Scholar | Academic Director, Cameron Center for Finance and Securities Analysis smckeon@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 381 Lillis Hall 541-346-8556
smcdoug2 Sarah McDougald Doctoral Student smcdoug2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 427 Straub Hall
smccullo smccullo@uoregon.edu
smcconk3 Spencer McConkie Graduate Employee smcconk3@uoregon.edu History
smattes Stephen Mattes Research Analyst 1 smattes@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2345
smastros Stephanie Mastrostefano English Graduate Student smastros@uoregon.edu English Department, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
smars Bjorn Smars Senior Instructor smars@uoregon.edu English Department 223 PLC Fall term: Tuesdays 3:30pm to 4:30pm, Wednesdays 10am to 11am, Thursdays from 3:30pm to 4:30pm 541-346-3977