Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kolendar Anita Kolendar Operations Manager | Executive Assistant kolendar@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340C Lillis Hall 541-346-1346
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu
aburgess Ann Burgess Practicum Supervisor aburgess@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
aglang Ann Glang Research Professor/Director CBIRT aglang@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220D Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0594
annfwatt Ann Fillback Watt Director of intoCareers annfwatt@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
ashaffer Ann Shaffer Music and Dance Librarian, UO Libraries Instructor of Research Methods  ashaffer@uoregon.edu Music 121 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-1850
kokkeler Ann Kokkeler Administrative Program Assistant kokkeler@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5968
ayb Ann-Marie Barrett Doctoral Student ayb@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
aball4 Anna Ball Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aball4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
abartusk Anna Bartuska Doctoral Student abartusk@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 287 Straub Hall
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
acarroll Anna Carroll Senior Instructor acarroll@uoregon.edu English Department 301H Tykeson Hall Fall term: MWF 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. & by appt. 541-346-1518
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
aglavash Anna Glavash Miller Interim Assistant Director of Communications Public Information Representative aglavash@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences
akrinits Anna Krinitsyna MA Student Language Teaching Studies akrinits@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 285 Straub Hall Mon/Wed 12:00p-1:00p
annad Anna Ingram Administrative Program Assistant annad@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 222 541-346-4314
annadb Anna Dulba-Barnett Graduate Employee annadb@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard 541-346-4204
annak Anna Kovalchuk Career Instructor annak@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 301A Tykeson Hall Fall term: MWF 11-12 on Zoom & by appt. 541-346-1532
asherwoo Anna Sherwood Director of Communications asherwoo@uoregon.edu 106A Knight Law Center 541-346-1665
awaite Anna Frazer Administrative Coordinator of Athletic Bands  awaite@uoregon.edu Music 120 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2138
awright6 Anna Wright Research Assistant awright6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 424 LISB (541)-346-4815
cepek Anna Cepek Postdoctoral Scholar cepek@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1B University Hall 541-346-5216
acarlso9 Anna K. Carlson Development Coordinator acarlso9@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-3904
baumeist Anna-Lisa Baumeister Comparative Literature Graduate Student baumeist@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian 313 Villard 541-346-0934
ataki Anna-Maria Taki Postdoctoral Research Scholar ataki@uoregon.edu 449 Willamette Hall
agardell Annalise Gardella Graduate Student agardell@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
asanjuan Annalise San Juan English Graduate Student / GE asanjuan@uoregon.edu English Department 215 PLC Fall term: M: 2:30-4:30 & W: 2:30-3:30 541-346-1307
abrown33 Anne Brown Assistant Professor abrown33@uoregon.edu PPPM 247C Hendricks Hall https://annebrown.youcanbook.me 541-346-2112
adelaney Anne DeLaney Pro Tem Instructor adelaney@uoregon.edu
aegeler Anne Egeler Pro Tem Instructor aegeler@uoregon.edu Law
afulton2 Anne Fulton MSc Student afulton2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Cascade Hall Tuesdays 2-3pm
akreps Anne Kreps Assistant Professor akreps@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 346 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5984
alarkin Anne Larkin Executive Support Specialist | Development Assistant alarkin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340 Lillis Hall 541-346-3370
amanneri Anne Mannering UO Online Master's in Psychology Program Director and Lecturer amanneri@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 Lisb
annem Anne McGinley Administrative Program Assistant annem@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 450B Willamette Hall 8:30a-12p, 1p-5p M-Th 541-346-4898
annemill Anne Millhollen Courtesy Research Associate annemill@uoregon.edu Anthropology
annepa Anne Parmigiani Carolyn S. Chambers Professor of Management annepa@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 471 Lillis Hall 541-346-3497
annev Anne van den Nouweland Professor annev@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 510 PLC Fall 2022: Mondays 3:30-4:30pm by Zoom/Fridays 8:15-9am and 3:45-4:30 by appointment 541-346-1267
asimons Anne Simons Professor Emerit asimons@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
awalkup Anne Walkup MA Student Language Teaching Studies awalkup@uoregon.edu Linguistics
awt Anne Todd Senior Research Assistant I awt@uoregon.edu 139 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2482
godfreya Anne Godfrey Senior Instructor I godfreya@uoregon.edu 213 Lawrence Hall Eugene
amariem Anne Marie Mauricio Associate Director amariem@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science
heinzam Annelise Heinz Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies heinzam@uoregon.edu History 355 McKenzie Hall Fall 2022, Tue/Thu, Noon-1:00 p.m. 541-346-4827
aknepper AnneMarie Knepper-Sjoblom Senior Communications Editor | Development Writer aknepper@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 334A Lillis 541-346-8915
annettep Annette Patton Postdoctoral Scholar annettep@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall
annetter Annette Rubado-Mejia Visiting Assistant Professor annetter@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall 541-346-4045
annettet Annette Tognazzini R&O Coordinator Finance and Operation annettet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1393
aelling Anni Elling Department Manager aelling@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 179 Esslinger Hall 7:00am-3:30pm 541-346-4284
agordon2 Anni Gordon Office Assistant anthws@uoregon.edu Anthropology 308 Condon Hall MW: 12:00-5:00 pm and F 12:00-5:00 pm 541-346-5102