Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
slaird Shelby Laird Graduate Employee slaird@uoregon.edu Music 165 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
sweiss2 Shelby Weiss PhD Student sweiss2@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
shkeen Sheila Keen Department Manager shkeen@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 133 Straub Hall 541-346-4852
shehramm Shehram Mokhtar Doctoral Candidate shehramm@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Spring 2018: Thurs, 2-3:50pm
sheela Sheela Bora Hadjivassiliou Graduate Employee, French, PhD Candidate sheela@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 192M Esslinger Hall Monday and Wednesday @ 9:45 (Zoom) 541-346-4497
shaymond Shaymond Michelson Director of Fiscal Services, Central Business Services, College of Design shaymond@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 0900 - 1700 541-346-2226
smacy Shayleen EagleSpeaker PhD Student General Linguistics Program smacy@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
scopple2 Shay Copple Clinical Supervisor scopple2@uoregon.edu
shawn Shawn Lockery Professor shawn@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 305 Huestis Hall 541-346-4590
sswisher Shawn Swisher Instructor sswisher@uoregon.edu
haskins Shaun Haskins N/a haskins@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1435
scohen Shaul Cohen Associate Professor Co-Director, Peace Studies Program, The University of Oregon Carnegie Council Global Ethics Fellow scohen@uoregon.edu Geography, Judaic Studies Program, Law-CRES, Middle East and North African Studies, SAIL 107G Condon Hall 541-346-4500
sjpaul Sharon J. Paul Robert M. Trotter Chair of Music Department Head, Department of Music Performance sjpaul@uoregon.edu Music 127 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3786
kaplan Sharon Kaplan Graduate Coordinator kaplan@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology 435 PLC Spring 2022: Mon/Thu 1-5 in PLC, 8-12 remote; Tue/Wed 9-1 in PLC, 8-9 & 2-5 remote; Fri remote 8-5 541-346-1261
sluk Sharon Luk Associate Professor (on leave, AY23) sluk@uoregon.edu IRES AY 23: On leave. 541-346-9307
srs Sharon Sherman Professor Emerita srs@uoregon.edu English Department, Religious Studies
sharla Sharla Settlemier Senior Associate Director, Industry Relationships and Engagement sharla@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Pkwy
peake Shannon Peake Co-Director of Implementation peake@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, SAIL, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 426 LISB Eugene, Oregon 541-346-4664
sdolan Shannon Dolan Instructor of Accounting Instructor sdolan@uoregon.edu 391B Anstett 541-346-9197
shannonh Shannon Hayes ABD Ph.D. GE for Religious Studies & Humanities shannonh@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall
smockli Shannon Mockli Associate Professor of Dance smockli@uoregon.edu Dance, Music, SAIL 165 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3387
spomero2 Shannon Pomeroy Pro Tem Instructor spomero2@uoregon.edu Product Design 122C Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
ssardell Shannon Sardell Instructor Pacific Northwest Field School Director ssardell@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
swb Shannon Boettcher Professor Inorganic and Materials Chemistry, ONAMI Signature Researcher swb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics Department 435 LISB 541-346-2543
sstoll2 Shannan Lenke Stoll Doctoral Student sstoll2@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
sfisher6 Shanley Fisher Graduate Student sfisher6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 949-423-9551
shankhac Shankha Chakraborty Professor Department Head shankhac@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Economics 537 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-4678
mcgovern Shane McGovern Database Administrator/Development Senior Research Assistant I mcgovern@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8231
sburrell Shane Burrell Graduate Employee PhD Student in Game Studies sburrell@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
shaneh Shane Hall English Alumni shaneh@uoregon.edu
slesher9 Shane Lesher Interim Student Support Specialist slesher9@uoregon.edu School of Law Student Affairs Office 541-346-1553
shandon Shandon Bates Director, Information Services and Instructional Technology shandon@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 320A Lillis Hall 541-346-3814
shand Shan Anderson Instructor shand@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6618
shanw Shan Wang PhD Student PhD Student shanw@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-3203
sren Shan Ren PhD sren@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 Eugene 541-346-4656
szhang6 Shan Zhang Doctoral Student szhang6@uoregon.edu Economics 428 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
shamaj Shama Sama English Graduate Student / GE shamaj@uoregon.edu English Department
strevino Shaina Trevino Postdoctoral Scholar strevino@uoregon.edu College of Education
shussain Shahid Hussain ProTem Research Associate Pro Tem Research Associate shussain@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science
akhtari Shabnam Akhtari Associate Professor akhtari@uoregon.edu Mathematics 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
akjtari Shabnam Akhtari Associate Professor of Mathematics akjtari@uoregon.edu 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
spark5 Seyoung Park PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student spark5@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 291 Anstett Hall
stindal Sevrina Tindal Research Assistant stindal@uoregon.edu 275 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
snah Seungahn Nah Professor snah@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, SAIL, Sociology 202 Allen Hall 541-346-2101
sclewis Seth Lewis Professor and Shirley Papé Chair in Emerging Media Director, Journalism Program sclewis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 231 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7342
sethd Seth Donahue Graduate Employee sethd@uoregon.edu Human Physiology B10 Mac Court 541-346-4107
sethm Seth May Director of App Development sethm@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 239 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2470
sergiok Sergio Koreisha Professor Emerit of Operations and Business Analytics sergiok@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 487 Lillis Hall 541-346-3375
sloza Sergio Loza Assistant Professor of Spanish Linguistics Director of the Spanish Heritage Language Program sloza@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 430 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR Wednesday 4-5pm via Zoom only (email me for link)
srigolet Sergio Rigoletto Associate Professor of Cinema Studies and Italian srigolet@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Italian, Romance Languages 424 Friendly Hall 541-346-4033