Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sfcohen Shoshana Cohen Director of Fiscal Services sfcohen@uoregon.edu Fiscal Services 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
sfj Shoshana Jones Pro Tem Instructor sfj@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 254 Lawrence Hall
shlomo Shlomo Libeskind Professor Emeritus shlomo@uoregon.edu Mathematics
smoaven Shiva Moaven Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar smoaven@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
sissar Shiv Issar Doctoral Student sissar@uoregon.edu Sociology Winter 2023: Mondays, 3PM-5PM via Zoom.
sgallow5 Shirley Galloway Application Support Specialist sgallow5@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441A McKenzie Hall 541-346-6073
sdrake Shiloh Drake Postdoctoral Research Fellow sdrake@uoregon.edu Linguistics E383 1600 Millrace
shijingz Shijing Zhou Masters Student shijingz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
shijia Shijia Nie Graduate Student shijia@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
ssimmons Sherwin Simmons Professor Emeritus ssimmons@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2080
sher Sherri Pinkerton Accounting Technician sher@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 208 541-346-1795
sherrin Sherri Nelson Asst Dean for Budget & Finance Asst Dean for Budget & Finance sherrin@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8196
sherilyn Sherilyn Schwartz Business Operations Manager sherilyn@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210A Lawrence Hall 541-346-1435
sherieh Sherie Henderson Senior Instructor I, American English Institute sherieh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Agate 204D 541-346-9344
sgourlay Shelly Gourlay Director, Sports Product Management Program sgourlay@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 503-412-3806
shelley1 Shelley Elliott Associate Director, Academic Support Unit shelley1@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science, Physics 75A Klamath Hall 541-346-4526
shelleya Shelley Abusukheila Executive Assistant shelleya@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3631
shelleyg Shelley Grosjean Graduate Student shelleyg@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie M 1-3 ABA 541-346-6163
shelleyv Shelley Villalobos Soto Pro Tem Instructor of Management shelleyv@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 197 541-346-3489
srich10 Shelley Rich Associate Director of Community Music Institute (CMI) srich10@uoregon.edu Music 360 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3765
swatson9 Shelley Watson Practicum Supervisor Clinical Supervisor swatson9@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 268 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene
slaird Shelby Laird Graduate Employee slaird@uoregon.edu Music 165 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
sweiss2 Shelby Weiss PhD Student sweiss2@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
shkeen Sheila Keen Associate Director Academic Service Unit Business Manager shkeen@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Psychology Department, Sociology 937 PLC 541-346-4852
shehramm Shehram Mokhtar Doctoral Candidate shehramm@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Spring 2018: Thurs, 2-3:50pm
sheela Sheela Bora Hadjivassiliou Graduate Employee, French, PhD Candidate sheela@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 192M Esslinger Hall Monday and Wednesday @ 9:45 (Zoom) 541-346-4497
shaymond Shaymond Michelson Director of Fiscal Services, Central Business Services, College of Design shaymond@uoregon.edu 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 0900 - 1700 541-346-2226
smacy Shayleen EagleSpeaker PhD Student General Linguistics Program smacy@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
scopple2 Shay Copple Clinical Supervisor scopple2@uoregon.edu
shawn Shawn Lockery Professor shawn@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 305 Huestis Hall 541-346-4590
sswisher Shawn Swisher Instructor sswisher@uoregon.edu
haskins Shaun Haskins N/a haskins@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1435
scohen Shaul Cohen Associate Professor Director, UO Prison Education Program; Director, Carnegie Global Oregon Ethics Program scohen@uoregon.edu Geography, Judaic Studies Program, Law-CRES, Middle East and North African Studies, SAIL 107G Condon Hall 541-346-4500
sjpaul Sharon J. Paul Robert M. Trotter Chair of Music Department Head, Department of Music Performance sjpaul@uoregon.edu Music 127 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3786
kaplan Sharon Kaplan Graduate Coordinator kaplan@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology 435 PLC 541-346-1261
sluk Sharon Luk Associate Professor (on leave, AY23) sluk@uoregon.edu IRES AY 23: On leave. 541-346-9307
srs Sharon Sherman Professor Emerita srs@uoregon.edu English, Religious Studies
sharla Sharla Settlemier Senior Associate Director, Industry Relationships and Engagement sharla@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Pkwy
peake Shannon Peake Reseach Assistant Professor peake@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 426 LISB Eugene, Oregon 541-346-4664
sdolan Shannon Dolan Instructor of Accounting Instructor sdolan@uoregon.edu 391B Anstett 541-346-9197
shannonh Shannon Hayes ABD Ph.D. GE for Religious Studies & Humanities shannonh@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall
smockli Shannon Mockli Associate Professor of Dance smockli@uoregon.edu Dance, Music, SAIL 165 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3387
spomero2 Shannon Pomeroy Pro Tem Instructor spomero2@uoregon.edu Product Design 122C Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
ssardell Shannon Sardell Instructor Pacific Northwest Field School Director ssardell@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
swb Shannon Boettcher Professor Inorganic and Materials Chemistry, ONAMI Signature Researcher swb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics Department 435 LISB 541-346-2543
taylahs Shannon Taylah Graduate Student Graduate Employee
sstoll2 Shannan Lenke Stoll Doctoral Student sstoll2@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
sfisher6 Shanley Fisher Graduate Student sfisher6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 949-423-9551
shankhac Shankha Chakraborty Professor Department Head shankhac@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Economics 537 PLC Winter 2023: By Appointment 541-346-4678
mcgovern Shane McGovern Database Administrator/Development Senior Research Assistant I mcgovern@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8231