Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
yjs Yvette Saavedra Assistant Professor yjs@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
zdubois L. Zachary DuBois Assistant Professor zdubois@uoregon.edu Anthropology 356 Condon Hall 541-346-5110
athomp13 Amanda Thompson Assistant Professor Clinical athomp13@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg.
eglover Elizabeth Glover Assistant Professor Emerita eglover@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-342-1963
hali3 Hiba Ali Assistant Professor of Art, New Media Artist/ Feminist Discourse hali3@uoregon.edu Art Eugene
tteo2 Tze-Yin Teo Assistant Professor of Comparative Literature tteo2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Translation Studies 306 Villard Fall 2021: W 1-3 on Zoom (email for link) or by appt.
hthomas3 Hannah Thomas Assistant Professor of Dance hthomas3@uoregon.edu Music 168 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3736
bethw Beth Wheeler Assistant Professor of Elementary Music Education bethw@uoregon.edu Music 110 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5579
arempel Alexandra Rempel Assistant Professor of Environmental Design arempel@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 302 Vocanology Eugene 541-510-7713
hiddrisu Habib Iddrisu Assistant Professor of Ethnomusicology and Dance Director, Dema Dance Ensemble hiddrisu@uoregon.edu African Studies, Dance, IRES 152 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-4062
jcordov7 Jacqueline Cordova-Arrington Assistant Professor of Flute jcordov7@uoregon.edu Music 368 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3790
cbrowni3 Cory Browning Assistant Professor of French cbrowni3@uoregon.edu European Studies, French 428 Friendly Hall Tuesday, 1-2 Wednesday, 4-5 and by appointment 541-346-4028
escott2 Emily Scott Assistant Professor of History of Art and Architecture and Environmental Studies escott2@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, German & Scandinavian, History Art & Arch Lawrence 218 541-346-7316
dgarvin Diana Garvin Assistant Professor of Italian, Mediterranean Studies dgarvin@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Italian, Romance Languages 421 Friendly Hall Monday, 11:30am-1:30pm 541-346-6984
reut Reut Livne-Tarandach Assistant Professor of Management reut@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 460 Lillis Hall 541-346-1438
clithero John Clithero Assistant Professor of Marketing clithero@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 482 Lillis Hall 541-346-0152
bcnewell Bryce Newell Assistant Professor of Media Law and Policy bcnewell@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 330 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3843
acote Amanda Cote Assistant Professor of Media Studies/Game Studies acote@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 131 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3607
astriete Andrew Strietelmeier Assistant Professor of Music Education (Strings) astriete@uoregon.edu Music 220 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5960
akikoh Akiko Hatakeyama Assistant Professor of Music Technology akikoh@uoregon.edu Music 71 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-8947
alfine Abigail Fine Assistant Professor of Musicology alfine@uoregon.edu Music  208 Collier Eugene 541-346-5742
zwallmar Zach Wallmark Assistant Professor of Musicology Affiliated Faculty, Center for Translational Neuroscience zwallmar@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Music 210 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ralvarad Ramón Alvarado Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Data Science Initiative Data Ethics Coordinator/Colloquium Committee Chair ralvarad@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Wednesdays 12:00-2:00 pm
hollies Hollie Smith Assistant Professor of Science and Environmental Communication hollies@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 110B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0150
sloza Sergio Loza Assistant Professor of Spanish Linguistics Director of the Spanish Heritage Language Program sloza@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 430 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR Wednesday 4-5pm via Zoom only (email me for link)
grammon Devin Grammon Assistant Professor of Spanish Sociolinguistics grammon@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 417 Friendly Hall Eugene Wednesdays 3:00-5:00pm 541-346-4070
hwear Henry Wear Assistant Professor of Sports Communication hwear@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 133 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
ortizc Camille Ortiz Assistant Professor of Voice ortizc@uoregon.edu Music 265 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2869
craig Craig Phillips Assistant Professor of Voice and Vocal Pedagogy craig@uoregon.edu Music 262 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-8594
krussel Kory Russel Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture and Environmental Studies krussel@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Landscape Arch 215 Lawrence Hall Eugene
mrhoward Michael Howard Assistant Program Director Oregon Partnership for Disaster Resilience mrhoward@uoregon.edu PPPM 232 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-8413
jstrube Jan Strube Assistant Research Professor Institute for Fundamental Science Pacific Northwest Nat'l. Lab
mbyrne Michelle Byrne Assistant Research Professor Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 487 Straub Hall
ckarns Christina Karns Assistant Research Professor and Career Instructor ckarns@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL Rainier Building, CBIRT, Suite 220 541-346-0595
ebeck8 Emily Beck Assistant Research Professor of Data Science ebeck8@uoregon.edu Data Science
cdorrahs Cathy Dorrah-Stewart Assistant Technology and Assessment Coordinator cdorrahs@uoregon.edu
lleon Herlinda Leon Assistant to Department Head lleon@uoregon.edu French, Italian, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 102B Friendly Hall 541-346-0951
vpredovi Veronica Predovic Assistant to the Project Coordinator vpredovi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
hallett Lauren Hallett Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies and Biology hallett@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Environmental Studies 220C Pacific Hall 541-346-3346
daphne Daphne Gallagher Assoc Dean Undergrad Studies, Clark Honors College Senior Lecturer of Anthropology daphne@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 321 Chapman Hall Wednesdays 4:00-5:00pm, (drop-in); Tuesdays 1:00-3:00pm, Wednesdays 3:00-4:00pm (drop-in or by appt) Schedule appt at https://tinyurl.com/DGStudentHours, *If you are unable to meet during scheduled hours, please email Daphne to set up an appt. (541) 346-5122
sarahb Sarah E. Bungum Assoc Dir Donor Rel & Steward Assoc Dir Donor & Alumni Rel sarahb@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 204 Agate Hall 541-346-0045
oday Peter O'Day Assoc Prof, Retired oday@uoregon.edu Biology Department, SAIL 227 Huestis Hall 541-346-4518
dsteck Daniel Steck Assoc. Professor dsteck@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 277 Willamette Hall 541-346-5313
pchinn Patrick Chinn Associate CIO for Customer Experience pchinn@uoregon.edu Information Services 250 Computing Center Eugene 541-346-0933
efrost Elizabeth Frost Associate Clinical Professor efrost@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330E Knight Law Center 541-346-5135
schinn Stuart Chinn Associate Dean for Academic Affairs; Professor and James O. and Alfred T. Goodwin Senior Fellow schinn@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330C Knight Law Center 541-346-5797
rocco Rocco Luiere Associate Dean for Finance rocco@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8893
rgsykes Ray Sykes Associate Dean for Finance and Operations rgsykes@uoregon.edu Law 105D Knight Law Center 541-346-3643
kevinvdw Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg Associate Dean for Research; Interim Director, School of Architecture & Environment; Professor Institute for Health in the Built Environment (IHBE) Director, Energy Studies Building Lab (ESBL) Director, Biology of the Built Environment (BioBE) Codirector kevinvdw@uoregon.edu Architecture ESBL Eugene 541-346-5647
espinola Jennifer Espinola Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Law School Dean of Students espinola@uoregon.edu Law 220C Knight Law Center 541-346-1557