Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jstone3 Jessica Stone Courtesy Research Associate jstone3@uoregon.edu Anthropology
kaitlins Kaitlin Stodola Instructor kaitlins@uoregon.edu 22 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 541-346-1514
cstock Cynthia Stockwell Office Manager/Project Manager cstock@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313A Villard Hall 541-346-0934
tstockwe Thomas Stockwell Doctoral Student tstockwe@uoregon.edu Economics 417 PLC 541-346-7755
mark.stockton Mark Stockton ProTem Research Associate mark.stockton@cern.ch Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland
estockma Emma Stockman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE estockma@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 23 PLC Spring term: W 11-1pm; R 12:30-1:30pm 541-346-1515
sstocke7 Susan Stocker Visiting Assistant Professor 2015-2016 sstocke7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
jeans Jean Stockard Professor Emerita jeans@uoregon.edu PPPM 541-556-2694
astillie Abbie Stillie Communications Coordinator, Wayne Morse Center Public Information Rep 2 astillie@uoregon.edu IRES, Law 280F Knight Law Center 541-346-3717
cstiefbo Carl Stiefbold Sr Instructor, Retired cstiefbo@uoregon.edu Biology Department
lstewart Lauren Stewart Instructor lstewart@uoregon.edu Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 323 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5522
tiffany Tiffany Stewart Department Programs Assistant tiffany@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120 Willamette Hall 541-346-4751
sennas Senna Steward Graduate Employee, French, MA sennas@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Monday & Wednesday: 9h15 - 10h15, or by appointment
rsteven Richard Stevenson Professor Emeritus rsteven@uoregon.edu English Department
asteven8 Andrew Stevens MA Student Language Teaching Studies asteven8@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
stevensj Joseph Stevens Professor stevensj@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2445
tstevens Tom Stevens Professor Biochemistry, Membrane Biochemistry, Protein Sorting & Secretion & Organelle Assembly; Philip H. Knight Professor tstevens@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 292B Streisinger Hall 541-346-5884
stevens Kent Stevens Professor Emeritus kent@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 311 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4430
ksterner Kirstin Sterner Associate Professor ksterner@uoregon.edu Anthropology 352 Condon Hall Email for appointment 541-346-8614
mjstern Michael Stern Associate Professor of German & Scandinavian mjstern@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Humanities Program, Philosophy Department, SAIL 204 Friendly Hall Spring 2021: Monday: 1-2pm and Wednesday: 11-12pm 541-346-4126
lgsull Leslie Stephenson Business Manager lgsull@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 207 541-346-0351
ric Ric Stephens Instructor ric@uoregon.edu PPPM 119 Hendricks Hall Eugene 503-501-7397
jieshas Jiesha Stephens English Graduate Student / GE jieshas@uoregon.edu English Department 355 PLC F 1:30-3:30 541-346-0049
stephenl Lynn Stephen Philip H. Knight Chair, Distinguished Professor of Arts and Sciences, Professor of Anthropology Graduate Faculty in Ethnic Studies, Participating Faculty in Latin American Studies, Women's and Gender Studies stephenl@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Food Studies, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx, SAIL 316 Condon Hall Tuesdays 2:15-3:15 p.m., Thursdays 2:15 - 3:15 p.m. on Zoom. Email to schedule appointment. 541-346-5168
jstenson Jason Stenson Senior Research Assistant I jstenson@uoregon.edu ESBL Housing Innovation Portland 503-412-3656
mstendel Moriah Stendel Doctoral Student mstendel@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
stempled David Stemple Accountant stempled@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100C Cascade Hall 541-346-4574
steinman Sally Steinman FIND Trainer steinman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
dsteinha Daniel Steinhart Asst Prof in Journalism/Cinema dsteinha@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Digital Humanities, English Department 102 PLC 541-346-2360
asteingi Alethea Steingisser Senior Research Assistant Cartographic Project Manager, InfoGraphics Lab asteingi@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall 541-346-5957
ssteinfe Steven Steinfeld English Graduate Student ssteinfe@uoregon.edu English Department
bethanyj Bethany Steiner Senior Research Assistant I CPW Associate Director; PPPM Teaching Faculty bethanyj@uoregon.edu 221 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-520-8541
rsteine2 Rachel Steiner English Departmnet GE rsteine2@uoregon.edu English Department 365 Condon Hall S21: TUES 2-4, THUR 2-3 541-346-5102
dcstein David Steinberg Senior Instructor dcstein@uoregon.edu Mathematics 206A University Hall 541-346-0948
rstein Richard Stein Professor Emeritus rstein@uoregon.edu English Department
ssteidle Stuart Steidle Master's Student ssteidle@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 6-4965
lsteeves Leslie Steeves Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor lsteeves@uoregon.edu African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 209 Allen Hall 541-346-3751
rsteers Richard Steers Professor Emeritus rsteers@uoregon.edu Asian Studies 311 Lillis Hall 541-346-8239
asteele Alexander Steele English Graduate Student / GE asteele@uoregon.edu Disability Studies 20 PLC W21: 9:00-10:30 am on Mondays and Wednesdays 541-346-1513
jsteckbe Jane Steckbeck Temp jsteckbe@uoregon.edu
dsteck Daniel Steck Assoc. Professor dsteck@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 277 Willamette Hall 541-346-5313
stawarsk Beata Stawarska Professor of Philosophy stawarsk@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department 247 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment only during Fall 2020 541-346-5545
ystaunau Yasmin Staunau Instructor ystaunau@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, SAIL 335 PLC By appointment
lstaub Lina Staub Early Childhood Associate Teacher lstaub@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-844-5385
rstasel Ryan Stasel IT Operations Manager rstasel@uoregon.edu SOJC 319B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0641
sstarlin Sara Starlin Clinical Supervisor School Externship Coordinator sstarlin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 268 HEDCO Education Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3185
bstarlin Benjamin Starlin Field Technician Assistant Systems Administrator bstarlin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160 Cascade Annex East Eugene 5413462187
cstarke Cindy Starke Pro Tem Instructor cstarke@pdx.edu Law, Law-JD
estaple2 Ellee Stapleton Pro Tem Research Assistant estaple2@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3656
astaple Amy Stapleton HR Coordinator astaple@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 130 Straub Hall 541-346-4920