Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tomlin Russell Tomlin Professor Emeritus In memoriam tomlin@uoregon.edu Linguistics 370 Straub Hall 541-346-3909
mpt Michael Tomcal Senior Instructor I of Accounting mpt@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391F Anstett Hall 541-346-1626
btoll Bill Toll Instructor In Memoriam btoll@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program
irinav Irina Toland Doctoral Student Graduate Employee irinav@uoregon.edu Political Science 806 PLC 541-346-4864
annettet Annette Tognazzini R&O Coordinator Finance and Operation annettet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1393
awt Anne Todd Senior Research Assistant I awt@uoregon.edu 139 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2482
btodd Brandy Todd Assistant Director of Administration Director, SPICE Program btodd@uoregon.edu OMQ 240C Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4313
rtodd7 Rachel Todd Director, Oregon Executive MBA rtodd7@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3778
jtodahl Jeffrey Todahl Associate Professor Couples and Family Therapy Program Director jtodahl@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 245 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-0919
ttobin Tary Tobin Research Associate ttobin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
htobar Hector Tobar Visiting Assistant Professor htobar@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 238 Allen Hall 541-346-2406
toadvine Ted Toadvine Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies toadvine@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Philosophy
tippett Elizabeth "Liz" Tippett Associate Professor | James O. and Alfred T. Goodwin Senior Fellow tippett@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 351 Knight Law Center 541-346-8938
tint Barbara Tint Pro Tem Instructor tint@pdx.edu Law, Law-CRES Psu - Conflict Resolution 503-725-3505
tinkham Gail Tinkham Operations Coordinator tinkham@uoregon.edu 216 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3561
nting Nelson Ting Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies nting@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302B Condon Hall Monday 2-3:30 p.m. in Pacific Hall 7A 541-346-8878
geraldt Gerald Tindal Castle-McIntosh-Knight Professor of Education geraldt@uoregon.edu College of Education 275 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3535
stindal Sevrina Tindal Research Assistant stindal@uoregon.edu 275 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
bentighe Ben Tighe Postdoctoral Scholar bentighe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 McArthur Court 541-346-0450
tichenor Daniel Tichenor Philip H. Knight Chair of Social Science Director of the Program on Democratic Governance, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics tichenor@uoregon.edu Political Science 927 PLC Eugene Sp24: Monday 1:00-4:00 541-346-4707
jtice James Tice Professor Emeritus jtice@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 319 Lawrence Hall Eugene
hellent Hellen Tian Doctoral Student hellent@uoregon.edu Sociology 618 PLC Spring 2024: By Appointment
dthurman Debbie Thurman Oregon Law Commission dthurman@uoregon.edu Law 409A Knight Law Center 541-346-3821
petert Peter Thorsson Pro Tem Instructor of Management petert@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 197 #7 Anstett Hall
thorsson Courtney Thorsson Associate Professor, English Faculty Fellow, Clark Honors College thorsson@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, English 244 PLC 9:30-11:30am T/Th in 323 Chapman 541-346-1473
kmthorn Kate Thornhill Associate Librarian Digital Scholarship Librarian kmthorn@uoregon.edu Data Science, Digital Humanities 142 Knight Library Eugene By Appointment 541-346-3714
mthorne Michael Thorne Buyer mthorne@uoregon.edu Anthropology, College of Arts and Sciences, Environmental Studies, Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-2048
jthoren2 Jennifer Thorenson Senior Instructor jthoren2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333C Tykeson Hall 541-346-4711
rthoren Roxi Thoren Professor rthoren@uoregon.edu 229 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3641
silast Silas Thoms Multi-Hazards Field Technician 2 Oregon Hazards Lab silast@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160B Cascade Annex Eugene 541-337-6809
sthoms Sandy Thoms HR and Research Program Manager Oregon Hazards Lab sthoms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Building, Rm 247 541-346-4691
athomp13 Amanda Thompson Assistant Professor Clinical athomp13@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg.
cthomp13 Chandler Thompson Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA cthomp13@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene 9:30-10:20 AM Thursday and Friday
jalent Jalen Thompson English Graduate Student / GE jalent@uoregon.edu English 323 PLC Winter Term: F 12-3pm 541-346-0528
jthomp10 Jacob Thompson Doctoral Student jthomp10@uoregon.edu Economics 419 PLC Sp24: Wednesday 12:00 541-346-6428
mgt Megan Thompson Pro Tem Instructor mgt@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 541-346-8655
sthomps5 Sylvia Thompson Associate Professor Associate Dean for Academic Affairs sthomps5@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 352 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2483
amthomas Amanda Thomas Associate Professor amthomas@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210C Cascade Hall
blairt Blair Thomas Visiting Assistant Professor blairt@uoregon.edu 109 Hendricks Mondays 1:30-3:30
cthomas1 Claudia Thomas Fiscal Coordinator cthomas1@uoregon.edu 216D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2372
hthomas3 Hannah Thomas Assistant Professor of Dance hthomas3@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 168 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3736
mthoma10 Mackenzie Thomas Accounting Technician mthoma10@uoregon.edu 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
mthomas Morgan Thomas Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF mthomas@uoregon.edu 210 PLC Spring term T 10-12, R 12-2 (541) 346-1520
pthomas Philip Thomas PhD student (Elias) pthomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall T 12-1pm, R 3-5pm 541-346-0985
thomas Stuart Thomas Senior Instructor Emeritus thomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics
wthomas Wyatt Thomas Graduate Student wthomas@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mthoma Mark Thoma Professor Emeritus mthoma@uoregon.edu Economics Retired, no office hours 541-346-4673
mthier Michael Thier Pro Tem Lecturer mthier@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership
rtheiss Ryan Theiss Office Specialist 2 rtheiss@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 127 Chapman Hall 541-346-5964
ntheis Nicholas Theis Graduate Employee ntheis@uoregon.edu Sociology 617 PLC 541-346-5002