Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cchampa6 Carly Champagne Postdoctoral Fellow cchampa6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB 424
cchapma3 Chris Chapman Postdoctoral Scholar cchapma3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 175 Esslinger Hall
cchatto Christopher Chatto Pro Tem Instructor cchatto@uoregon.edu White Stag Block Portland
cchavez4 Christopher Chavez Associate Professor, Director of the SOJC Doctoral Program cchavez4@uoregon.edu IRES, Latin American Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 330 Allen Hall 541-346-9141
ccheney Charise Cheney Associate Professor ccheney@uoregon.edu History, IRES 201 Alder Bldg Spring 2021: TW 12-1 pm 541-346-0870
ccicche2 ccicche2@uoregon.edu
cconnoll Chris Connolly Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cconnoll@uoregon.edu 220 PLC S20 MW 12-1:30 via Canvas chat and Zoom 541-346-1314
ccox2 Christopher Cox Analyst Programmer 2 ccox2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
ccs Christopher Smith Graduate Employee Recipient of Peggy Pascoe Fellowship ccs@uoregon.edu History 350J McKenzie Hall Fall Term: Tuesday / Thursday 2-3 PM 541-346-0790
cdehle Crystal Dehle Clinical Professor, Clinic Director cdehle@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 192 Straub Hall 541-346-4925
cdellard Carly Dellard Speech and Language Pathologist cdellard@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-5503
cdickey Celeste Dickey Senior Research Assistant I cdickey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1642
cdissen Carol Dissen Expert Reading Coach cdissen@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 503-640-5585
cdoe Chris Doe Professor cdoe@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 303C LISB 541-346-4877
cdorrahs Cathy Dorrah-Stewart Assistant Technology and Assessment Coordinator cdorrahs@uoregon.edu
cdudley C. Dudley Research Associate cdudley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 316 Willamette Hall 541-346-4004
ceccacci Nadia Ceccacci Senior Instructor II of Italian ceccacci@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 106A Friendly Hall Tuesdays: 10:30-12:20, zoom meetings 541-346-0952
cecelias Cecelia Staggs PhD Student General Linguistics Program cecelias@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Hall
cefowler Clare Fowler emeritus professor cfowler@mediate.com Law Knight Law Center
ceilik Ceili Kirkaldie Master's Student ceilik@uoregon.edu Economics
celena Celena M. Simpson ABD Ph.D. PathwayOregon Advisor celena@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, SAIL 5 PLC 3:30-4:20pm Monday & Wednesday 541-346-3226
celestek Celeste Christie Executive Development Assistant celestek@uoregon.edu College of Education, Office of Development 130 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8312
celester Celeste Reeb English Graduate Student celester@uoregon.edu 19 PLC 541-346-3264
cemblet2 Clark Embleton Graduate Student cemblet2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4768
cengiz Cengiz Zopluoglu Associate Professor cengiz@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, College of Education, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102R Lokey Education Building
cenright Chris Enright Senior Lecturer I cenright@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 130 Hendricks Hall 541-346-1417
cesparza Chris Esparza Director of Diversity, Inclusion, and Leadership Development cesparza@uoregon.edu Law 220A Knight Law Center 541-346-1565
cespost2 Chiara Esposto Pre-Masters cespost2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cevans Clare Evans Assistant Professor cevans@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, Sociology 606 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7509
cfaiver Cristina Faiver-Serna PhD Candidate cfaiver@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia Hall 541-346-4589
cfenton Caela Fenton English Graduate Student / GE cfenton@uoregon.edu English Department 204 PLC S21: No office hours this term 541-346-0014
cfield Claire Field Master's Student cfield@uoregon.edu Economics
cfish11 Carolyn Fish Assistant Professor cfish11@uoregon.edu Geography 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
cfloyd3 Courtney Floyd English Graduate Student PSC Visualization Lab Specialist cfloyd3@uoregon.edu
cforell Caroline Forell Professor Emerita cforell@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 354 Knight Law Center 541-346-3822
cgamble Cameron Gamble Ph.D. GE cgamble@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall By appointment
cgervasi Christian Gervasi Graduate Student cgervasi@uoregon.edu OMQ Cascade Annex 541-346-4636
cgodar Cruz Godar Pre-PhD student cgodar@uoregon.edu Mathematics M216 University Hall 541-346-5631
cgraman Claire Graman English Graduate Student cgraman@uoregon.edu 215 PLC 541-346-1307
cgt Christopher Torres M.A. cgt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 241 Columbia 541-346-5003
chad Chad Allan Bush Art Department Coordinator chad@uoregon.edu Art 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1469
chadk chadk@uoregon.edu 130 Hendricks Hall 541-346-0675
champd Champ Davis PhD student (Lipshitz) champd@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
chan Liska Chan Associate Professor chan@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
chandant Chandan Tankala PhD student (Levin) chandant@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 University Hall 541-346-0986
chandle2 Connie Chandler Instructor chandle2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations 143 Franklin Building
chang2 Spencer Chang Associate Professor chang2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 476 Willamette Hall 541-346-0797
charlene Charlene Liu Associate Professor, Printmaking charlene@uoregon.edu Art, School of Art + Design 251D Lawrence Hall Eugene
charlesm Charles Martinez Professor charlesm@uoregon.edu 102A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2161
charper4 Chris Harper PhD student charper4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology Friday 12:00-1:00