Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bybee Carl Bybee Associate Professor bybee@uoregon.edu 200 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4175
byronc Byron Critchfield Graduate Student byronc@uoregon.edu Physics Department 171 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
cabt cabt@uoregon.edu
cadaret David Cadaret Pro Tem Instructor cadaret@uoregon.edu Law, Law-LLM 306D Knight Law Center 541-346-8907
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu CLLAS, History, Latin American Studies, SAIL 333 McKenzie Hall Fall 2021, Thu 10:00 AM–Noon via Zoom, appointment needed 541-346-5905
cak Carol Kleinheksel Officer of Administration cak@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program, Judaic Studies Program, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 311B Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4069
calbrec2 Claire Albrecht Graduate Student calbrec2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
calin Calin Plesa Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact calin@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry M346 Knight Campus 541-346-7084
calliste Jacob Callister Pro Tem Instructor calliste@uoregon.edu PPPM 859 Willamette Street Suite 500 Eugene 541-682-4114
calverso Charlotte Alverson Research Assistant Professor calverso@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 205 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1390
cameron Trudy Cameron Professor Emerita cameron@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 428A PLC By appointment only 541-346-1242
camilles Camille Sullivan Student Employee camilles@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
camishar Camisha Russell Associate Professor of Philosophy Director of Undergraduate Studies camishar@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, English Department, Philosophy Department 233 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 Tuesdays 2:00-3:00pm and Wednesdays 11:50-12:50 at Zoom link https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92382926767
camys Camy Sibley Research Assistant camys@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 503-510-4418
cap Craig Parsons Professor cap@uoregon.edu European Studies, Political Science 930 PLC F21 - Virtual: Tue 9-12 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Click <a href=https://teams.microsoft.com/l/chat/0/0?users=cap@uoregon.edu>HERE</a> to connect via Teams. 541-346-4402
carey Mark Carey Professor Director, Environmental Studies Program carey@uoregon.edu Geography 110 Condon Hall 541-346-8077
carissad Carissa Diantoro PhD Student General Linguistics Program carissad@uoregon.edu Linguistics
carlac Carla Consolini PhD Student General Linguistics Program carlac@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Hall
carlam Carla Moore Office Specialist carlam@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-7560
carlbell Carl Bell Assistant carlbell@uoregon.edu
carlj Carl Johannessen Professor Emeritus carlj@uoregon.edu Geography
carmenb Carmen Bravo Research Assistant carmenb@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB 541-206-4569
carmens Carmen Sarjeant Courtesy Research Associate carmens@uoregon.edu Anthropology
carolyns Carolyn Saraceno Project Assistant/Research Assistant carolyns@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 202
carries Carrie Scholtes Doctoral Candidate carries@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
casberry Craig Asberry PhD Candidate Graduate Employee casberry@uoregon.edu Political Science 812 PLC F21 - Virtual: Mon & Wed 2-3 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom link available through Canvas page. In person meetings available by appointment.
casement Melynda Casement Associate Professor casement@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 288 Straub Hall 541-346-7051
cashman Katharine Cashman Professor cashman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall (541) 346-4323
cassieg Cassandra Galentine English Graduate Student cassieg@uoregon.edu English Department, IRES F21: T 10am-12pm, TR 10am-11am 541-346-1496
cathyr Cathy Rasmussen Registered Nurse 2 cathyr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3534
cathyw Cathy Watkins Project Coordinator cathyw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 541-346-8978
cbaird Christy Baird EI/ECSE Specialist cbaird@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-515-2674
cballard Catherine Ballard Instructor cballard@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin Eugene
cbarber Cary Barber Visiting Assistant Professor cbarber@uoregon.edu History
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cbedford Cianna Bedford-Petersen Doctoral Student cbedford@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
cbehm Catherine Behm Graduate Employee, French, MA cbehm@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Fridays by appointment on Zoom
cbell3 Chris Bell Career Instructor cbell3@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
cbjerre Carl S. Bjerre Wallace L. & Ellen A. Kaapcke Professor of Business Law cbjerre@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 353 Knight Law Center 541-346-3981
cblum Chris Blum Operations Coordinator cblum@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 736 PLC Fall 2021: Monday-Friday 7:30-2 PM in PLC, 2-4 PM remote 541-346-1168
cbone Christopher Bone Assistant Professor cbone@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall Mondays at 3:30pm 541-346-4197
cbonill2 Carla Bonilla Huaroc Pro Tem Instructor cbonill2@uoregon.edu College of Design
cboyter Christi Boyter Senior Academic Advisor, Advising Center Operations Director cboyter@uoregon.edu 351 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2476
cbrand2 Colin Brand Graduate Student cbrand2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 304 Condon Hall
cbriar Cory Briar Doctoral Student cbriar@uoregon.edu Economics 523 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
cbrooke Corey Brooke PhD student (Addington) cbrooke@uoregon.edu Mathematics 312 Fenton Hall 541-346-4737
cbrowni3 Cory Browning Assistant Professor of French cbrowni3@uoregon.edu European Studies, French, Romance Languages 428 Friendly Hall Tuesday, 1-2 Wednesday, 4-5 and by appointment 541-346-4028
cbrozek Carl Brozek Assistant Professor cbrozek@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry LISB 434 541-346-0146
cburton Connor Burton Master's Student cburton@uoregon.edu Economics
cbutler3 Charlie Butler Instructor, ARC Faculty Director cbutler3@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 135 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-2008