Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
andreard Andrea Romero Dugarte Executive Support Coordinator African Studies, Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, German & Scandinavian, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Modern Hebrew Language, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Romance Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Yamada Language Center Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4007
ayocom Andrea Goering Faculty ayocom@uoregon.edu Physics 143 Willamette Hall 541-346-4871
acampbe8 Andrew Campbell Pro Tem Instructor, Art acampbe8@uoregon.edu Art 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
acampbel Andrew Campbell Instructor acampbel@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall
acannes2 Andrew Cannestra Graduate Employee acannes2@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
acastil7 Andrew Castillo Masters Student acastil7@uoregon.edu Psychology 471 Straub Hall
adevigal Andrew DeVigal Director, UO-SOJC's Agora Journalism Center Endowed Chair in Journalism Innovation and Civic Engagement; Professor of Practice adevigal@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 6385 NE 27th Ave Portland 503-412-3677
adickin3 Andrew Dickinson Doctoral Student adickin3@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC Fall 2023: Thursday 3:00 - 4:00 541-346-8845
adkern Andrew Kern Associate Professor adkern@uoregon.edu Biology 301A Pacific Hall
aducharm Andrew Ducharme Graduate Student aducharm@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 78 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aeason Andrew Eason Graduate Employee aeason@uoregon.edu
afridman Andrew Fridman Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 afridman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 332 Straub Hall
agrimold Andrew Grimoldby Doctoral Student agrimold@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Fall 2023: Monday 2:00-3:00pm
ahadlock Andrew Hadlock Multi-Hazards Field Engineer Research Engineer - Oregon Hazards Lab ahadlock@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160A Cascade Annex Eugene 541-346-4530
ajnelson Andrew Nelson Professor of Management | Randall C. Papé Chair in Entrepreneurship and Innovation ajnelson@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393C Anstett Hall 541-346-1569
ajurs Andrew Jurs Pro Tem ajurs@uoregon.edu
alabuza Andrew Labuza Graduate Employee alabuza@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
alangfo2 Andrew Langford Instructor alangfo2@uoregon.edu Religious Studies 346 Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 1:00pm-2:00pm and 5:00pm-6:00pm 541-346-5984
alesak Andrew Lesak Graduate Student alesak@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
amarti23 Andrew Martin Doctoral Student Graduate Employee amarti23@uoregon.edu Political Science 812 PLC W24: Friday 12-1pm
amckeow7 Andrew McKeown Visiting Professor amckeow7@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-3911
amclaugh Andrew McLaughlin Doctoral Student amclaugh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
amirjah Andrew Mirjah Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment, Sports Product Management Program amirjah@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
amorris3 Andrew Morris Graduate Student amorris3@uoregon.edu
amorrogh Andrew Morrogh Associate Professor of Art History Emeritus amorrogh@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 253 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2112
amuehlei Andrew Muehleisen Instructor Director of Undergraduate Studies DSCI amuehlei@uoregon.edu Data Science Pacific 203e Eugene 541-346-2303
andriy Andrew Schular Pro Tem Instructor andriy@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
andyr Andrew Rothgery Senior Instructor II of Spanish andyr@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Weds, 1-3pm 541-346-4057
aor Andrew Robbins Doctoral Student Graduate Employee aor@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Winter 2019: Wednesdays 1:30-3:30pm and by appointment
apaiva Andrew Paiva Research Assistant apaiva@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
ariley7 Andrew Riley Visiting Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible ariley7@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays 2pm-3pm 541-346-4998
arus Andrew Russo Visiting Assistant Professor arus@uoregon.edu PPPM Hendricks 121B M&W 1030-11; Tuesday 1000-1100 (Zoom)
astriete Andrew Strietelmeier Assistant Professor of Music Education (Strings) astriete@uoregon.edu 220 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5960
ateske Andrew Teske GE ateske@uoregon.edu Computer Science
averner Andrew Verner Director of PhD Program averner@uoregon.edu 398C Anstett Hall 541-346-3251
awahl Andrew Wahlstrom Peer Advising Coordinator | Senior Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs awahl@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203K Peterson Hall 541-346-8192
azavala2 Andrew Zavala Doctoral Student azavala2@uoregon.edu Psychology
lovering Andrew Lovering Professor lovering@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 218A Pacific Hall 541-346-0831
platypus Andrew Goble Professor platypus@uoregon.edu History, Medieval Studies 361 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Monday and Wednesday 2:00-4:00 p.m. 541-346-4800
winden Andrew Winden Assistant Professor winden@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 306D Knight Law Center
ahmarcus Andrew H. Marcus Professor Physical Chemistry ahmarcus@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 175A Klamath Hall 541-346-4809
andrzej Andrzej Proskurowski Professor Emeritus andrzej@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
aveitia Andrzej Perez Veitia Postdoctoral Research Scholar aveitia@uoregon.edu Willamette Hall
acliff Andy Clifford Partnerships and Applications Program Manager (CRESCENT) acliff@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene 541-346-2615
ahalvors Andy Halvorsen Senior Instructor ahalvors@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 202A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
ahuchala Andy Huchala PhD student (Addington) ahuchala@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-0186
ajenness Andy Jenness Pro Tem Instructor ajenness@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 541-346-9263
apnelson Andy Nelson Pro Tem Instructor apnelson@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 1275 University of Oregon Eugene 541-346-2038
asolis8 Andy Solis Office Assistant asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography CON 308 541-346-5102
awilso25 Andy Wilson Doctoral Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow awilso25@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene