Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cmcox Courtney Cox Assistant Professor cmcox@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES 217 Alder Bldg. Fall '21: Email to set up appt. 541-346-8392
colinwil Colin Williamson Assistant Professor colinwil@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 271 PLC 541-346-1333
coryo Cory Olsen Assistant Professor coryo@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 476A Lawrence Hall Eugene
dallcock David Allcock Assistant Professor dallcock@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 275 Willamette Hall 541-346-4674
damienc Damien Callahan Assistant Professor damienc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 163 Onyx Bridge 458-205-5343
daviddl David Liebowitz Assistant Professor daviddl@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102S Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0914
dchatman Dayna Chatman Assistant Professor dchatman@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 147 Franklin Eugene 541-346-3594
dcondon David Condon Assistant Professor dcondon@uoregon.edu Psychology 323 Straub Hall
devans David Evans Assistant Professor devans@uoregon.edu Economics 538 PLC 541-346-3431
dmark David Markowitz Assistant Professor dmark@uoregon.edu 153 Franklin Blvd. Eugene 541-346-3623
dmgarcia David Garcia Assistant Professor dmgarcia@uoregon.edu Biology 312 Streisinger Hall 541-346-5809
dmwood Dylan Wood Assistant Professor dmwood@uoregon.edu Architecture 318 Lawrence Hall
drrapp Teresa Rapp Assistant Professor drrapp@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-0406
drueter David Rueter Assistant Professor drueter@uoregon.edu Millrace 1 Eugene
dtgrimes Daniel Grimes Assistant Professor dtgrimes@uoregon.edu Biology 255C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7996
edwardr Edward Rubin Assistant Professor edwardr@uoregon.edu Economics 519 PLC Winter 2023:EC424/524: Tu. 3:30-5pm (PLC 519) EC421: Th. 3:30-4:30pm (Straub common area)
Emily Emily Sylwestrak Assistant Professor Emily@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 225A Huestis Hall
fbarter Faith Barter Assistant Professor fbarter@uoregon.edu Black Studies, English 320 PLC Spring Term: TR 4-5pm (in person or Zoom); W 1:30-2:30 (Zoom only). You must sign up at dr-barter.youcanbook.me 541-346-1510
geovanna Geovanna Rodriguez Assistant Professor geovanna@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 378 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2145
gsanche2 Gabe Sanchez Assistant Professor gsanche2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 274 Condon Hall T and Thu from 10 am to 11:30 am or by appointment 541-346-9640
gualdron Miguel Gualdrón Ramírez Assistant Professor gualdron@uoregon.edu Philosophy 232 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Mondays and Wednesdays from 11am-12pm
hali3 Hiba Ali Assistant Professor hali3@uoregon.edu Art Eugene
hluan Hui (Henry) Luan Assistant Professor hluan@uoregon.edu Geography 154 Condon Hall 541-346-4546
hshi3 Humphrey Shi Assistant Professor hshi3@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 258 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1387
igreenhouse Ian Greenhouse Assistant Professor img@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Human Physiology, Neuroscience 348 Gerlinger 458-205-5393
ilopezbu Ignacio Lopez Buson Assistant Professor ilopezbu@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 214 Lawrence Hall Eugene Tuesdays 10am-11am, Thursdays 10am-10.30am
imillan Isabel Millán Assistant Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies imillan@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Latinx, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Email for an appointment
jabelman Jacques Abelman Assistant Professor jabelman@uoregon.edu Food Studies 211 Lawrence Hall Eugene Wednesday and Friday 11am - 12pm | By appointment. 541-346-3884
jamu Jason Murphy Assistant Professor jamu@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314B Fenton Hall Wednesday 12pm-1pm, Thursday 11:30am-12:30pm 541-346-0274
jarroyo John Arroyo Assistant Professor Andrew W. Mellon Fellow in Latino Studies, School for Advanced Research (Santa Fe, NM) jarroyo@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-2265
jcarreno Jose Carreno-Garcia Assistant Professor jcarreno@uoregon.edu Economics 528 PLC W24: Noon to 1pm, Monday; and by appointment 541-346-5503
jchr John Christian Assistant Professor jchr@uoregon.edu Geography 173 Condon Hall Tu 2-3, Th 2-3, or by appointment 541-346-4543
jcortez3 José Cortez Assistant Professor jcortez3@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English, Latinx 319 PLC Spring Term: MWF 12-12:50pm 541-346-0069
jdavis5 Jonathan Davis Assistant Professor jdavis5@uoregon.edu Economics 516 PLC S24: Tuesday 1:30 - 3:30
jeec Jee Choi Assistant Professor jeec@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 328 Deschutes Hall MWF 1-2 541-346-3991
jfenn John Fenn Assistant Professor Coordinator, Media Management jfenn@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 211 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1774
jmurray9 James Murray Assistant Professor jmurray9@uoregon.edu Biology, Mathematics, Neuroscience M445 Knight Campus
joneal Jennifer O'Neal Assistant Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies for IRES joneal@uoregon.edu IRES, Native American Studies 203 Alder Bldg Wed. 12PM-3PM By Appointment (via Zoom) 541-346-8830
jryan4 Johnny Ryan Assistant Professor jryan4@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall 541-346-4967
juliusm Julius McGee Assistant Professor juliusm@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Sociology 631 PLC Sp2024: Monday and Wednesday 1:00pm-2:00pm 541-346-5514
jwidom Julia Widom Assistant Professor Division of Physical Chemistry jwidom@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 139 Klamath Hall 541-346-4670
kmcdonou Katelyn McDonough Assistant Professor kmcdonou@uoregon.edu Anthropology 253 Condon Hall M/W 4pm-5pm in Condon 253 541-346-9639
krbell Kristen Bell Assistant Professor krbell@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Philosophy 330D Knight Law School 541-346-0206
kxnguyen Kayla Nguyen Assistant Professor kxn@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 172 Willamette
laoki Lillian Aoki Assistant Professor laoki@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Mondays from 3:30-5 pm and by appointment
lcycyk Lauren Cycyk Assistant Professor lcycyk@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 269 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2149
lfredric Laura Fredrickson Assistant Professor lfredric@uoregon.edu Mathematics 321 Fenton Hall 541-346-0166
ljiao2 Lei Jiao Assistant Professor jiao@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 334 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3998
llopesi Lana Lopesi Assistant Professor llopesi@uoregon.edu IRES 204 Alder Building Fall 23, Wednesday 11-12:30pm or by appointment
lnf Lauren Forrest Assistant Professor lnf@uoregon.edu Psychology