Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jgamlin Jessica Gamlin Assistant Professor of Marketing | Co-Director Business Research Institute Co-Director Business Research Institute jgamlin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 488 Lillis Hall 541-346-4130
aangulo Ashley Angulo Assistant Professor of Marketing | Co-Director, Business Research Institute aangulo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 484 Lillis Hall 541-346-3320
nmn Noelle Nelson Assistant Professor of Marketing | Co-Director, Business Research Institute nmn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Lillis 485 541-346-3265
bcnewell Bryce Newell Assistant Professor of Media Law and Policy bcnewell@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 330 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3843
acote Amanda Cote Assistant Professor of Media Studies/Game Studies acote@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 131 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3607
astriete Andrew Strietelmeier Assistant Professor of Music Education (Strings) astriete@uoregon.edu Music 220 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5960
akikoh Akiko Hatakeyama Assistant Professor of Music Technology akikoh@uoregon.edu Music 71 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-8947
alfine Abigail Fine Assistant Professor of Musicology alfine@uoregon.edu Music  208 Collier Eugene 541-346-5742
jramoski Jesús A. Ramos-Kittrell Assistant Professor of Musicology jramoski@uoregon.edu Music Collier House 203 541-346-3044
behroozp Behrooz Pourghannad Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics behroozp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
kdelana Kraig Delana Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics kdelana@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 466 Lillis Hall 541-346-3361
pradeepp Pradeep K. Pendem Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics pradeepp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 432 Lillis Hall 541-346-3348
spiri Saeed Piri Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics spiri@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 434 Lillis Hall 541-346-7314
ralvarad Ramón Alvarado Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Data Science Initiative Data Ethics Coordinator/Colloquium Committee Chair ralvarad@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Mondays and Wednesdays from 10:00-11:00 AM
asegreco Alex Segrè Cohen Assistant Professor of Science and Risk Communication asegreco@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies PhD Franklin 143 Eugene
sloza Sergio Loza Assistant Professor of Spanish Linguistics Director of the Spanish Heritage Language Program sloza@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 430 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR Wednesday 4-5pm via Zoom only (email me for link)
grammon Devin Grammon Assistant Professor of Spanish Sociolinguistics grammon@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 417 Friendly Hall Eugene Wednesdays 3-5pm 541-346-4070
hwear Henry Wear Assistant Professor of Sports Communication hwear@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 133 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
msasaki Mikio (Miki) Sasaki Assistant Professor of Trumpet msasaki@uoregon.edu Music 252 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3136
ortizc Camille Ortiz Assistant Professor of Voice ortizc@uoregon.edu Music 265 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2869
craig Craig Phillips Assistant Professor of Voice and Vocal Pedagogy, Area Chair—Voice, Choral, and Opera Studies craig@uoregon.edu Music 262 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-8594
krussel Kory Russel Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture and Environmental Studies krussel@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Landscape Arch 215 Lawrence Hall Eugene
cearao Ceara O'Leary Assistant Professor, Architecture cearao@uoregon.edu Architecture Lawrence 316 Eugene
axu Alex Xu Assistant Professor, Product Design axu@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street
hselek Hale Selek Assistant Professor, Product Design hselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene
mrhoward Michael Howard Assistant Program Director Oregon Partnership for Disaster Resilience mrhoward@uoregon.edu PPPM 232 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-8413
jstrube Jan Strube Assistant Research Professor Institute for Fundamental Science Pacific Northwest Nat'l. Lab
mbyrne Michelle Byrne Assistant Research Professor Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 487 Straub Hall
ebeck8 Emily Beck Assistant Research Professor of Data Science ebeck8@uoregon.edu Data Science
cdorrahs Cathy Dorrah-Stewart Assistant Technology and Assessment Coordinator cdorrahs@uoregon.edu
lleon Herlinda Leon Assistant to Department Head lleon@uoregon.edu French, Italian, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 102B Friendly Hall 541-346-0951
vpredovi Veronica Predovic Assistant to the Project Coordinator vpredovi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
daphne Daphne Gallagher Assoc Dean Undergrad Studies, Clark Honors College Senior Lecturer of Anthropology daphne@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 321 Chapman Hall Drop-in Mon 2:00-3:00; Drop-in or by appt Mon 3:00-4:00, Tues 2:30-4:30; Make appts during scheduled hours at https://tinyurl.com/DGStudentHours; email for appts at other times (541) 346-5122
sarahb Sarah E. Bungum Assoc Dir Donor Rel & Steward Assoc Dir Donor & Alumni Rel sarahb@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 204 Agate Hall 541-346-0045
oday Peter O'Day Assoc Prof, Retired oday@uoregon.edu Biology, SAIL 227 Huestis Hall 541-346-4518
dsteck Daniel Steck Assoc. Professor dsteck@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 277 Willamette Hall 541-346-5313
pchinn Patrick Chinn Associate CIO for Customer Experience pchinn@uoregon.edu Information Services 250 Computing Center Eugene 541-346-0933
efrost Elizabeth Frost Associate Clinical Professor efrost@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330E Knight Law Center 541-346-5135
schinn Stuart Chinn Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor schinn@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330C Knight Law Center 541-346-5797
rocco Rocco Luiere Associate Dean for Finance rocco@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8893
rgsykes Ray Sykes Associate Dean for Finance and Operations rgsykes@uoregon.edu Law 105D Knight Law Center 541-346-3643
kevinvdw Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg Associate Dean for Research; Director, School of Architecture & Environment; Interim Department Head, Historic Preservation; Professor Institute for Health in the Built Environment (IHBE) Director, Energy Studies Building Lab (ESBL) Director, Biology of the Built Environment (BioBE) Co-director kevinvdw@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation ESBL Eugene 541-346-5647
espinola Jennifer Espinola Associate Dean for Student Affairs, Law School Dean of Students and Director, Frohnmayer Leadership Program espinola@uoregon.edu Law 220C Knight Law Center 541-346-1557
debmor Deb Morrison Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs debmor@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 215 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3561
dorjahn Renée Dorjahn Associate Dean of Finance & Administration dorjahn@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 123 Chapman Hall 541-346-5965
melynn Melynn Bates Associate Dean of Finance and Operations melynn@uoregon.edu Music 219P Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5144
helenc Helen Chu Associate Dean of Libraries & CATO helenc@uoregon.edu SAIL 115G Knight Library 541-346-1235
collette Collette Niland Associate Dean, Advising and Student Experience collette@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 201 Peterson Hall 541-346-3319
cbrady Connie Brady Associate Dean, Finance and Administration cbrady@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 356 Lillis 541-346-3496
ckrabiel Chris Krabiel Associate Dean, Finance and Operations ckrabiel@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-6913