Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mgt Megan Thompson Pro Tem Instructor mgt@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 541-346-8655
sthomps5 Sylvia Thompson Associate Professor Associate Dean for Academic Affairs sthomps5@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 352 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2483
amthomas Amanda Thomas Associate Professor amthomas@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210C Cascade Hall
blairt Blair Thomas Visiting Assistant Professor blairt@uoregon.edu 109 Hendricks Mondays 1:30-3:30
cthomas1 Claudia Thomas Fiscal Coordinator cthomas1@uoregon.edu 216D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2372
hthomas3 Hannah Thomas Assistant Professor of Dance hthomas3@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 168 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3736
mthoma10 Mackenzie Thomas Accounting Technician mthoma10@uoregon.edu 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
mthomas Morgan Thomas Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF mthomas@uoregon.edu 210 PLC Spring term T 10-12, R 12-2 (541) 346-1520
pthomas Philip Thomas PhD student (Elias) pthomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall T 12-1pm, R 3-5pm 541-346-0985
thomas Stuart Thomas Senior Instructor Emeritus thomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics
wthomas Wyatt Thomas Graduate Student wthomas@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mthoma Mark Thoma Professor Emeritus mthoma@uoregon.edu Economics Retired, no office hours 541-346-4673
mthier Michael Thier Pro Tem Lecturer mthier@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership
rtheiss Ryan Theiss Office Specialist 2 rtheiss@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 127 Chapman Hall 541-346-5964
ntheis Nicholas Theis Graduate Employee ntheis@uoregon.edu 617 PLC 541-346-5002
mtharp Mary Tharp User Services Coordinator mtharp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
thallon Rob Thallon Associate Professor Emeritus thallon@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
paulinet Pauline Thaler Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services | Advising and Student Experience paulinet@uoregon.edu 155 Lillis Hall 541-346-1590
lteves Stephanie 'Lani' Teves Associate Professor lteves@uoregon.edu
cteubner Cameron Teubner-Keller MA Student Language Teaching Studies cteubner@uoregon.edu Linguistics
gtetteh 'Gifty' Rhodalyn Tetteh PhD Candidate ESSP Graduate Employee gtetteh@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 COL Eugene Tuesdays 9-11am 541-346-5057
ateske Andrew Teske GE ateske@uoregon.edu Computer Science
tesdall Luke Tesdal Pro Tem Instructor tesdall@uoregon.edu 244 PLC 541-346-1542
nterwill Nora Terwilliger Professor Emerita nterwill@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7273
bterret7 Brian Terrett Pro Tem Instructor brianterrett@comcast.net SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication 70 NW Couch St. Portland 541-513-0822
fatima Fatima Terrazas Arellanes Research Assistant Professor fatima@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership 170K Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3798
lout Lou Terlikowski CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE lout@uoregon.edu 335 PLC 541-346-1496
jterborg James Terborg Professor Emerit of Management jterborg@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 541-346-3354
ftepfer Fred Tepfer Pro Tem Instructor ftepfer@uoregon.edu Campus Planning, 1295 Franklin Blvd., Bldg 136 Eugene 541-346-5564
tteo2 Tze-Yin Teo Associate Professor of Comparative Literature tteo2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 356 PLC By appointment 541-346-0906
ctensuan Christian Tensuan Graduate Student ctensuan@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
ktemple2 Katie Temple PhD Candidate Graduate Employee ktemple2@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC Sp 24: Virtual: Wednesday 2:00 - 4:00 541-346-4864
djt Dan Temmesfeld Pro Tem Instructor djt@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
etemam Edgar Temam CRES ProTem Instructor Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Scholar etemam@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES Knight Law Bldg. 541-338-8721
mtejeda Martha Tejeda Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow mtejeda@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
makt Macarena Tejada López Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate makt@uoregon.edu 198B Esslinger Hall Monday and Friday 1-2p 541-346-4497
nateich Nathaniel Teich Professor Emeritus nateich@uoregon.edu English 200C Rainier Bldg 541-346-3982
iteeuwen Iris Teeuwen Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE iteeuwen@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 261 PLC S20 T 1-4 via Zoom 541-346-0529
mtedesc7 Michael Tedesco Pro Tem Instructor miketlaw@miketlaw.com 866-697-6015
steague Sarama Teague CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE steague@uoregon.edu 221 PLC 541-346-1508
ataylora Allison Taylor-Adams Research Associate ataylora@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Mon 10:00a-12:00p or by appt. (email for appt) 541-346-3945
analisa Analisa Taylor Associate Professor of Spanish analisa@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 326 Friendly Hall Eugene On leave winter '23 541-521-9762
bryantt Bryant Taylor Graduate Student bryantt@uoregon.edu IRES Spring '22: Tuesday 12 - 1 pm. 541-346-0900
claytont Clayton Taylor Pro Tem Instructor claytont@uoregon.edu Portland Friday 9-11 559 359 6896
ektaylor Erin Taylor Development Program Assistant ektaylor@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 Eugene 541-346-3687
jetaylor Jeanine Taylor Program Coordinator EC CARES jetaylor@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1766
jtaylor9 Julia Taylor English Graduate Student / GE jtaylor9@uoregon.edu
ktaylor4 Kendra Taylor Graduate Employee ktaylor4@uoregon.edu 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mtaylor Marjorie Taylor Professor Emerit mtayloric@gmail.com Psychology
ractay Rachel Taylor EI/ECSE Specialist ractay@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-234-3231