Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sstaplet Sarah Stapleton Assistant Professor sstaplet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, Food Studies 130C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5834
nstaples Natalie Staples Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE nstaples@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 321 PLC S20 T 10-1 via email, Canvas chat and Zoom 541-346-3915
hstanley Holly Stanley Admnistrative Program Assistant Educational Methodology, Policy and Leadership hstanley@uoregon.edu 541-346-5011 Eugene, OR 8am-5pm 541-346-5171
kryn Kryn Stankunas Associate Professor kryn@uoregon.edu Biology Department 245C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7416
brs Brad Stangeland Career Instructor brs@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-484-7367
gos Garrett Stanford Doctoral Student gos@uoregon.edu Economics 428 Summer 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
cstanciu Christian Stanciu Courtesy Research Associate cstanciu@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mstamm Stamm mstamm@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-1501
cnstaley Claire Staley Accounting Technician cnstaley@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120 Willamette Hall 541-346-5208
pstaley Phillip Staley PhD student (Warren) pstaley@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B Deady Hall 541-346-4729
jstaiger Jeffrey Staiger Senior Librarian Specialist in English, French, Italian, Philosophy & Classics jstaiger@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 291J Knight Library <a href="https://uoregon.libcal.com/appointments/jstaiger">Schedule an appointment <a> 541-346-1897
fstahl Frank Stahl Professor Emeritus fstahl@uoregon.edu Biology Department 287 Onyx Bridge 541-346-9509
cecelias Cecelia Staggs PhD Student General Linguistics Program cecelias@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Hall
sstach Sarah Stach PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sstach@uoregon.edu Political Science 816 PLC
cstabile Carol Stabile CAS Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives Professor cstabile@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Food Studies 401 Tykeson Hall Fall 2020: 541-346-3902
cstlouis Christopher St. Louis Doctoral Student cstlouis@uoregon.edu SOJC-Media Studies PhD SOJC Eugene
sanjay Sanjay Srivastava Professor, Undergraduate Education Chair sanjay@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 329 Straub Hall 541-346-4928
ashwinis Ashwini Srinivasamohan PhD Student ashwinis@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
preetham Preetham Sridharan Graduate Employee preetham@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History 340P McKenzie Hall Spring 2021: Friday: 11am-1pm via Zoom
nsquires Nick Squires Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nsquires@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
jsquires Jane Squires Associate Professor Emerita jsquires@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 352 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2634
sprolese Eric Sproles Research Associate sprolese@uoregon.edu Geography 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
polled George Sprague Professor Emeritus polled@uoregon.edu Biology Department 292B Streisinger Hall 541-346-5883
kus Karen Sprague Professor Emerita ksprague@molbio.uoregon.edu Biology Department 137 Huestis Hall
jeffs Jeffrey Sprague Professor Co-Director jeffs@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 358 Clinical Services Bldg 541-521-4450
csprague Cindy Sprague Assessment Coordinator csprague@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 248 541-346-8362
sponsler Patrick Sponsler Administrator, Oregon Office for Community Dispute Resolution sponsler@uoregon.edu Law 137A Knight Law 541-346-1623
rspoerl Robin Spoerl Marketing and Design Manager rspoerl@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 207 EMPL 541-346-8684
kspitzle Kate Spitzley Graduate Employee kspitzle@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 458-201-3149
jspilker Jean Marie Spilker Instructor jspilker@uoregon.edu Eugene
asperry Alyssa Sperry Graduate Student asperry@uoregon.edu International Studies 175 PLC Tuesday and Thrusday from 11am to 12pm, or by apointment. 541-346-5053
speranza Philip Speranza Associate Professor speranza@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 485 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8756
bspence4 Brandon Spencer-Hartle Pro Tem Instructor bspence4@uoregon.edu
bspencer Bobbie Spencer Florence Services Coordinator bspencer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-997-1513
steves Steve Spencer Research Associate steves@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
torre Torre Spellman Communications and Project Management Specialist torre@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3656
rsowray Rachel Sowray Pro Tem Instructor Rachel.Sowray@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD White Stag Building Portland Program
dsowby Dawn Sowby Pro Tem Instructor dsowby@uoregon.edu Eugene
ksouza Katie Souza English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization MA Liaison ksouza@uoregon.edu English Department 228C PLC Spring 2021: T/H 2-3:30 or by appointment, via Zoom 541-346-8750
helen Helen Southworth Professor helen@uoregon.edu English Department 323 Chapman Hall S21: M 12-2 & by appt. 541-346-2642
psouth Priscilla Southwell Professor Emerita psouth@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, Political Science 915 PLC Virtual - Wed 10-1 (August 16-September 10). 541-346-9857
jsouthal Joel Southall M.A. jsouthal@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
hsouilmi Haifa Souilmi Doctoral Student Graduate Employee hsouilmi@uoregon.edu Political Science 833 PLC
asoudach Amy Soudachanh Graduate Student asoudach@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
esotelo Elizabeth Sotelo Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Student esotelo@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192K Esslinger Hall TH 10:30am-12:30pm
msosa Morgan Sosa Graduate Student msosa@uoregon.edu OMQ
esorense Elizabeth Sorensen Master's Student esorense@uoregon.edu Economics
soper Davison Soper Professor soper@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 479 Willamette Hall 541-346-5162
songer Lynn Songer Instructor songer@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall (541) 346-4555
wsong Wanying Song PhD Student wsong@uoregon.edu Geography