Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
charrin3 Christopher Harrington Graduate Student charrin3@uoregon.edu Anthropology Office hours held remotely by appointment 541-346-5109
cheatley Collin Heatley Graduate Employee cheatley@uoregon.edu History 340R McKenzie Hall Spring 2021, Friday noon–2:00 p.m.
chelseae Chelsea Eisbrenner Early Childhood Associate Teacher chelseae@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
chendon Christopher H. Hendon Assistant Professor Computational Materials Chemistry chendon@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 429 LISB 541-346-2637
chenxil chenxil@uoregon.edu
cherbert Claire Herbert Assistant Professor cherbert@uoregon.edu Sociology 719 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only
chiarag Mariachiara Gasparini Assistant Professor chiarag@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 217 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-7315
chickman Craig Hickman Professor Emeritus chickman@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3605
chihchia Chih-Chia Kao MA Student Language Teaching Studies chihchia@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
chill4 Connor Hill Web Accessibility Specialst-LD chill4@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 306 CSB
chimploy Chimploy chimploy@uoregon.edu 160B Klamath Hall (541) 346-6982
chingt Tina Ching Law Reference Librarian, Pro Tem Instructor chingt@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-3802
choffman Chris Hoffman Program Technician/Contracts Specialist choffman@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8767
choganse Chris Hogansen Accountant choganse@uoregon.edu Law 108B Knight Law Center 541-346-9055
cholt Caleb Holt Graduate Student cholt@uoregon.edu Physics Department 238 Huestis Hall 541-346-5863
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor II Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu English Department, PPPM 106 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851
chowski Kimberley D. Phillips Parzuchowski Philosophy Pro Tem Instructor Fall 2016 chowski@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 233 Susan Campbell Hall
chrisk Christopher Keane Pre-PhD student chrisk@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 University Hall 541-346-0986
christal Christal Snyder Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE christal@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 466 PLC S20: MW 12–1:30 via Canvas Chat with Zoom meetings available by appointment. Or by appointment via email to set up a time 541-346-0272
christim Christi Mabinuori Graduate Program Manager christim@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 89 Klamath Hall 541-346-4789
chuckt chuckt@uoregon.edu 541-346-8658
chutchin Crystal Grinnell Pro Tem Instructor, Portland chutchin@uoregon.edu Architecture
chyslop Catherine Hyslop EI/ECSE Specialist chyslop@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-484-1220
cil Claire Luchette Creative Writing Graduate Student cil@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
cina Jeffrey Cina Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry cina@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 146 Klamath Hall 541-346-4617
civy Chris Ivy English Graduate Student / GE civy@uoregon.edu English Department 328 PLC Spring 2021: Office Hours (Canvas Chat) T/TR 3 pm – 4:30 pm and by appt on Zoom 541-346-1548
cjackso9 Chris Jackson Graduate student cjackso9@uoregon.edu Physics Department 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-5528
cjb Carolyn Bergquist Senior Lecturer cjb@uoregon.edu English Department 243 PLC Spring 2021: M 1200-1500 541-346-2695
cjellis Christopher Ellis Professor cjellis@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 540 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-4657
cjmurray Christopher Murray Professor & Associate Dean for Faculty Development; Director, Center on Human Development cjmurray@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 351 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1445
ckarns Christina Karns Assistant Research Professor and Career Instructor ckarns@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL Rainier Building, CBIRT, Suite 220 541-346-0595
ckauffma Craig Kauffman Associate Professor of Political Science Participating Faculty in Environmental Studies and Latin American Studies ckauffma@uoregon.edu Political Science 916 PLC S21 - Virtual: Thu 12-3 (weeks 1-9); Wed 12-3 (week 10); Tue 12-3 (finals week). Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/803573193>HERE</a> for Zoom link. 541-346-4974
ckay Cameron Kay Doctoral Student ckay@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
ckenned2 Cathy Kennedy-Paine Practicum Supervisor ckenned2@uoregon.edu
cknowles Chris Knowles Research Associate and Instructor cknowles@uoregon.edu Special Education 356 Clinical Services Bldg
ckrabiel Chris Krabiel Associate Dean Finance and Operations ckrabiel@uoregon.edu College of Design, College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-6913
ckurchin Cheryl Kurchin Chapman Motor Specialist ckurchin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-285-6051
clachman Charles Lachman Associate Professor clachman@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Medieval Studies 168 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3601
claiborn Caroline Claiborn Post Doctoral Instructor claiborn@uoregon.edu 530 PLC Spring term W 1-3 (in Marche), F 1-3 (in my office) (541) 346-1314
clarkeb Ben Clarke Associate Professor clarkeb@uoregon.edu School Psychology 340 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2156
clarkkisa Kisa Clark Doctoral Student clarkkisa@gmail.com SOJC
claryd Clary Dornath Personnel & Admin Support Specialist claryd@uoregon.edu Law 108 Knight Law Center 541-346-7355
clavin Claudia Vincent Research Associate clavin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 307 CSB 541-346-2486
claytont Clayton Taylor Pro Tem Instructor claytont@uoregon.edu Portland Friday 9-11 559 359 6896
cldickey Connie Dickey Senior Instructor I of French 1st-Year French Supervisor cldickey@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 105D Friendly Hall Mon. 2:15-3:15, Th. 9:30-10:30, & by apptmt--Office hours held via ZOOM spring term; email me for link 541-346-4025
cleland Carla Leland Early Childhood Associate Teacher cleland@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
clennon Connor Lennon Doctoral Student clennon@uoregon.edu Economics 430 PLC Spring 2021: Tuesday & Thursday 1-2 PM 541-346-7755
clentz Corey Lentz Graduate Employee clentz@uoregon.edu History
cleod Cleo Davis Visiting Professor of Practice cleod@uoregon.edu Architecture
clester3 Chandler Lester Doctoral Student clester3@uoregon.edu Economics 417 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755