Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dassow George von Dassow Associate Professor dassow@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7291
dbh David Hollenberg Associate Professor Arabic and Islamic Studies dbh@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 349 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment only 541-346-8096
dlevin David Levin Associate Professor dlevin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 310 Fenton Hall 541-346-5621
dmason Dyana Mason Associate Professor Director, Master's in Nonprofit Management dmason@uoregon.edu PPPM 147C Hendricks Hall Eugene by appointment at www.calendly.com/dyanamason/officehours 541-346-2324
dmorgan Donald Morgan Associate Professor dmorgan@uoregon.edu Art 187 Lawrence Hall Eugene
dmundy Dean Mundy Associate Professor Director, Public Relations Program dmundy@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 331 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2079
donofrio Mark Donofrio Associate Professor donofrio@uoregon.edu Architecture 317 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8257
dps Dev Sinha Associate Professor dps@uoregon.edu Mathematics 307 Fenton Hall 541-346-5627
drmiller Dan Miller Associate Professor drmiller@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 309B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3747
dsuth David Sutherland Associate Professor dsuth@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 204 Volcanology 541-346-8753
dueppen Stephen Dueppen Associate Professor dueppen@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Food Studies 252 Condon Hall 541-346-5525
dzdavis Donna Davis Associate Professor Director, Strategic Communication Master’s Program dzdavis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 405 Or Lab, White Stage Bldg. Sojc Portland Portland 503-412-3658
eajohnsn Eric Johnson Associate Professor eajohnsn@uoregon.edu Biology Department 216 Streisinger Hall 541-346-5183
eckerman Christopher Eckerman Associate Professor eckerman@uoregon.edu Classics, SAIL 368 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4071
ecorwin Eric Corwin Associate Professor ecorwin@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 374 Willamette Hall 541-346-4822
edavis Edward Davis Associate Professor Condon Fossil Collection Curator edavis@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 214 Volcanology 541-346-3461
eeischen Ellen Eischen Associate Professor eeischen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 315 Fenton Hall 541-346-5633
ehg Esther Hagenlocher Associate Professor ehg@uoregon.edu Architecture 264 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3292
ejm Ernesto Javier Martínez Associate Professor ejm@uoregon.edu IRES, Latinx Winter '22: M 2-4 pm/W 12-1:30 pm https://calendly.com/ejm/office-hours-winter-term-2022 541-346-5523
emilie Emilie Hooft Associate Professor Associate Head emilie@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125C Cascade Hall 541-346-1455
emolivos Edward M. Olivos Associate Professor emolivos@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Latinx 541-346-2983
epederso Eric Pederson Associate Professor epederso@uoregon.edu Linguistics 375 Straub Hall 541-346-3900
eselek Erdem Selek Associate Professor eselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene
etanners Emily Tanner-Smith Associate Professor Thomson Professor etanners@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. Thursdays 12-1pm (Fall 2019) 541-346-2365
eweeks Edward Weeks Associate Professor eweeks@uoregon.edu PPPM Eugene 541-517-2236
ewheeler Elizabeth (Betsy) Wheeler Associate Professor Director, Disability Studies Minor ewheeler@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Disability Studies, English Department 238 PLC W22: TUES/WED 11-12:30; T: Zoom, phone, or in person 541-346-3929
ffien Hank Fien Associate Professor ffien@uoregon.edu 343 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-4246
fonstad Mark Fonstad Associate Professor fonstad@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 107F Condon Hall 541-346-4208
fscolby Rick Colby Associate Professor fscolby@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Religious Studies 333 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 1:00pm-3:00pm by Zoom and by appointment 541-346-5735
fujiwara Lynn Fujiwara Associate Professor fujiwara@uoregon.edu IRES Winter '22: Tuesdays 2:30-4:30 pm and via Zoom. 541-346-0902
gantt Gantt Gurley Associate Professor Program Director, Harold Schnitzer Family Program in Judaic Studies, Advisor gantt@uoregon.edu European Studies, German & Scandinavian, Medieval Studies, SAIL 319 Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Monday and Wednesday: 1:30-2:30pm 541-346-4055
gash Alison Gash Associate Professor gash@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Political Science 922 PLC W22 - Virtual: Mon 9-10:30 & 3:30-6 (weeks 1-10); No finals week hours. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96351524725 541-346-4876
gdjaco Grant Jacobsen Associate Professor Director, Master of Public Administration Program gdjaco@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, PPPM 128 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3419
gdotson Greg Dotson Associate Professor gdotson@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 541-346-8909
ggast Gerald Gast Associate Professor ggast@uoregon.edu Architecture 370 Lawrence Hall Portland 503-412-3734
gnazin George Nazin Associate Professor Physical Chemistry gnazin@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 183A Klamath Hall 541-346-2017
gperezb4 Gabriela Pérez Báez Associate Professor gperezb4@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 263 Straub Hall
graboyes Melissa Graboyes Associate Professor Director of African Studies graboyes@uoregon.edu General Science 369 McKenzie Hall Sign up at https://graboyes-officehours.youcanbook.me/ 541-346-2829
gutsey Glenda Utsey Associate Professor gutsey@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3664
hajoneis Hajo Neis Associate Professor hajoneis@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., 459 White Stag Bldg Portland 503-412-3731
hanes Jeff Hanes Associate Professor hanes@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History 340X McKenzie Hall Winter 2020, Wednesday 2:00–4:00 p.m. 541-346-4837
harms Mike Harms Associate Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics harms@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 340A Willamette Hall 541-346-9002
harperj James Harper Associate Professor harperj@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 240 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-5027
hcdreyer Hans Dreyer Associate Professor hcdreyer@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, SAIL 161 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5775
herman Tory Herman Associate Professor herman@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 292B Streisinger Hall 541-346-5043
hessler Julie Hessler Associate Professor hessler@uoregon.edu Food Studies, History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 351 McKenzie Hall Winter 2022 Tues. 12:30–2:30 MCK 351 541-346-4857
hkaufman Heidi Kaufman Associate Professor Associate Department Head, Director, DH Minor hkaufman@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department, Judaic Studies Program 327 PLC W22: TUES & THURS 4-5:30pm via Zoom & by appt. 541-346-3932
huxtable Adrianne Huxtable Associate Professor huxtable@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Neuroscience 111 Pacific Hall 541-346-9057
ilanau Ilana Umansky Associate Professor ilanau@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education, Sociology 102Q Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5244
inaasim Ina Asim Associate Professor inaasim@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Food Studies, History, Medieval Studies 317 McKenzie Hall Winter 2022, Tue 1:30–3:30 PM and by appointment 541-346-6161