Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jbuetow Josh Buetow Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations jbuetow@uoregon.edu SOJC 216C Allen Hall Eugene M-F: 8-5 541-346-3806
bufalino Jamie Bufalino Senior Instructor Director of General Social Sciences bufalino@uoregon.edu History, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
bukowski Michael Bukowski Instructor bukowski@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin Eugene
bullism Michael Bullis Professor Emeritus bullism@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102J Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1640
sbullis Samantha Bullis Academic Outreach Specialist sbullis@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 274 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3576
tbullock Tracy Bullock Business and Operations Coordinator tbullock@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4474
rbundy Kahina Marie Bundy PhD Candidate Graduate Employee rbundy@uoregon.edu Political Science 831 PLC F21 - Virtual: Mon 11-12 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/98978904155>HERE</a> for Zoom link. In person meetings available by appointment.
sarahb Sarah E. Bungum Assoc Dir Donor Rel & Steward Assoc Dir Donor & Alumni Rel sarahb@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 204 Agate Hall 541-346-0045
mbunza Matthew Bunza Visiting Assistant Professor mbunza@uoregon.edu Eugene By Appointment
bburatti Brenda Buratti Pro Tem Instructor bburatti@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
tburby Taylor Burby English Department GE tburby@uoregon.edu 356 Condon Hall Not teaching spring term 541-346-5136
mburdend Marissa Burden-Dyke Chemistry Teaching Labs Coordinator mburdend@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 137 Klamath Hall 541-346-2795
burdette Derek Burdette Assistant Professor burdette@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 219 Eugene 541-346-5236
aburgess Ann Burgess Practicum Supervisor aburgess@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
reedb Reed Burgette Adjunct Instructor reedb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 53 Cascade Annex
burham Angela Burham Academic Program Coordinator burham@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1492
mburke2 Megan M. Burke ABD Ph.D. mburke2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
kahli Kahli Burke Graduate Student kahli@uoregon.edu Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall 541-346-5569
maburke Marcilynn A. Burke Dean and Dave Frohnmayer Chair in Leadership and Law maburke@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 105E Knight Law Center 541-346-3836
lburke Lucas Burke Graduate Employee lburke@uoregon.edu 340B McKenzie Hall Winter Term: Thursday 2:00-3:30 pm
mburkert Mattie Burkert Assistant Professor mburkert@uoregon.edu English Department 235 PLC F21: On research leave; available by email 541-346-0272
burlando Alfredo Burlando Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies burlando@uoregon.edu African Studies, Economics 513 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1351
bburns8 Brooke Burns Ph.D. Editorial Assistant for Hypatia bburns8@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
sburrell Shane Burrell Graduate Teaching Fellow sburrell@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
burridge John Burridge Web Communications Technician burridge@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, English Department 401 Tykeson Hall 8AM - Noon; Remote Mondays and Fridays 541-346-3914
vburris Val Burris Professor Emeritus vburris@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours 541-346-5001
mburrows Miranda Burrows MA Student Language Teaching Studies mburrows@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
cburton Connor Burton Master's Student cburton@uoregon.edu Economics
nburton Nicholas Burton Graduate Employee nburton@uoregon.edu Music 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
chad Chad Allan Bush Art Department Coordinator chad@uoregon.edu Art 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1469
lbusk Larry Busk ABD Ph.D. lbusk@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
rbussard Rebecca Bussard PhD Student rbussard@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A Cascade Hall N/A
bussel Bob Bussel Professor Director, Labor Education and Research Center bussel@uoregon.edu History 1675 Agate St. 541-346-2784
gonzalob Gonzalo Bustamante-Moya Ph.D. Graduate Employee gonzalob@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department Susan Campbell Hall Room 221 Tuesdays 12:00-13:00 & Thursdays 13:00-14:00 (and Zoom by appointment)
cbutler3 Charlie Butler Instructor, ARC Faculty Director cbutler3@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 235 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2008
mbutler7 Megan Butler English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization (EGO) Board Vice President mbutler7@uoregon.edu English Department 269 PLC F21: MW 10-11:30 541-346-0050
kbuzzel2 Kelsey Buzzell Instructor kbuzzel2@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program Eugene
sbybee Sophie Bybee Education Project Assistant sbybee@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-346-5006
bybee Carl Bybee Associate Professor bybee@uoregon.edu 200 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4175
cbyers Corynne Byers Speech and Language Pathologist Assistant Clinical Professor cbyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6715
mbyrne Michelle Byrne Assistant Research Professor Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 487 Straub Hall
jbyrnes Joe Byrnes Ph.D. Candidate jbyrnes@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
nataliac Natalia Caceres Postdoctoral Research Associate nataliac@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3906
bcacha Brian Cacha Graduate Student bcacha@uoregon.edu Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
cadaret David Cadaret Pro Tem Instructor cadaret@uoregon.edu Law, Law-LLM 306D Knight Law Center 541-346-8907
bcadbury William Cadbury Professor Emeritus bcadbury@uoregon.edu English Department
jcaggian Joe Caggiano PhD Candidate jcaggian@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology Eugene 6787101817
bcagno Brooke Cagno Events and Scheduling Coordinator bcagno@uoregon.edu Music 121F Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5648
ncain Nikki Cain English Graduate Student ncain@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 22 F21: MWF 10:15-11:15 541-346-1052
jcain2 Josh Cain PEP Associate jcain2@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 308 541-346-5102