Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sokoloff David Sokoloff Professor emeritus sokoloff@uoregon.edu Physics Department 302 Willamette Hall (541) 221-6543
mckay McKay Sohlberg Professor mckay@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 247 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2586
gsoderlu Gretchen Soderlund Associate Professor of Media History Area Director, Media Studies gsoderlu@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 309A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8922
hanness Hannes Sobottka Graduate Student hanness@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 155 Willamette Hall
sso SoLing So SQL Database Developer Research Assistant sso@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2448
snyder Ian Snyder Graduate student snyder@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
absny Alison Snyder Associate Professor absny@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1447
asnyder5 Amy Snyder Doctoral Student Graduate Employee asnyder5@uoregon.edu Political Science PLC 837 S21 - Virtual: Wed 11-12 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/97730570250>HERE</a> for Zoom link. 541-346-4864
christal Christal Snyder Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE christal@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 466 PLC S20: MW 12–1:30 via Canvas Chat with Zoom meetings available by appointment. Or by appointment via email to set up a time 541-346-0272
jjosh Josh Snodgrass Professor Core Faculty, Global Health Program jjosh@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON 354 1-2 Wednesdays for ANTH 410/510 and email for appt 541-346-4823
jryan Jack Snell-Ryan Director of Graduate Studies Professor Art 114A Millrace 1 541-346-2105
plsmith Patty Smith Grants Coordinator plsmith@uoregon.edu Physics Department 21F SRC 541-346-1041
rsmith13 Roger Smith Graduate student rsmith13@uoregon.edu Physics Department 242B Willamette Hall 541-346-4726
jhs Julian Smith Graduate Student jhs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 73A Willamette Hall 541-346-5023
ccs Christopher Smith Graduate Employee Recipient of Peggy Pascoe Fellowship ccs@uoregon.edu History 350J McKenzie Hall Fall Term: Tuesday / Thursday 2-3 PM 541-346-0790
harriss Harris Smith ABD Ph.D. GE harriss@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall
psmith5 Parker Smith English Graduate Student / GE psmith5@uoregon.edu English Department 219 PLC Not teaching ENG/WR spring term 541-346-5877
bjsmith Brian Smith Associate Professor OMQ Director bjsmith@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5790
smithj Jeremy Smith Information Tech Consultant 2 smithj@uoregon.edu College of Design Millrace 2 129 Eugene 541-346-3305
landrys Landry Smith Instructor Principal, Landry Smith Architect landrys@uoregon.edu 264 Onyx Bridge Eugene 917 562 5000
smith Megan Smith Senior Research Assistant CSC Director, RARE Program Director smith@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3881
rhonda Rhonda Smith Senior Instructor I rhonda@uoregon.edu 108C Peterson Hall Eugene 541-346-7802
wilsons Wilson Smith Instructor wilsons@uoregon.edu Product Design 129 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
cls Cheri Smith Graduate Program Coordinator cheri@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 120 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1376
tsmith13 Tim Smith Instructor tsmith13@uoregon.edu
asmith15 Alexis Smith Graduate Teaching Fellow asmith15@uoregon.edu SAIL
hollies Hollie Smith Assistant Professor of Science and Environmental Communication hollies@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 110B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0150
jmercier Jeanie Smith EI/ECSE Evaluator jmercier@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-335-1436
smithm Molly Smith OccupatIonal Therapist smithm@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-393-7291
jos Jo Smith Lecturer jos@uoregon.edu 113 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-7533
ksmith28 Kyle Smith Graduate Student ksmith28@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 175 PLC
mesmith2 Michelle Smith Environmental and Natural Resources Law Research Associate mesmith2@uoregon.edu Law 70 NW Couch St., Ste. 242 503-764-4685
msmith53 Michael Smith Pro Tem Instructor msmith53@uoregon.edu
ris Rosa Smith English Graduate Student / GE ris@uoregon.edu English Department 261 PLC 541-346-0529
csmith38 Carolina Smith Clinical Supervisor csmith38@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
darias Daria Smirnova Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE darias@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall Winter 2020: M 11-12 & W 2-3 541-346-0934
dsmellow Daniel Smellow Director Systems Development dsmellow@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0819
smear Matt Smear Assistant Professor smear@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 212A Huestis Hall 541-346-4389
smars Bjorn Smars Career Instructor smars@uoregon.edu English Department 223 PLC Spring 2021: Mondays: 10-11:30 am, Thursdays: 1-2:30 pm 541-346-3977
dsmall2 David Small PhD Student dsmall2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 124
pslovic Paul Slovic Professor pslovic@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Decision Research 541-485-2400
jslocumb Jody Slocum Senior Research Assistant slocumbj@cbirt.org Psychology Department 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 202 541-346-0567
asloan3 Anna Sloan Graduate Student asloan3@uoregon.edu Anthropology 541-346-5109
jaymes Jayme Sloan Clinical Assistant Professor Medical Externship Coordinator jaymes@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 268 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-4996
lslemp Laura Slemp Practicum Supervisor lslemp@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
tskrbic Tatjana Skrbic Postdoctoral Scholar tskrbic@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 215 Klamath Hall
eskowron Elizabeth Skowron Professor eskowron@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 437 Straub Hall 541-346-9329
jskorbur Gus Skorburg ABD Ph.D. jskorbur@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mandys Mandy Skoranski Postdoctoral Fellow mandys@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience University of Oregon
sskochko Sarah Skochko Creative Writing Graduate Student sskochko@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program