Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
estaple2 Ellee Stapleton Pro Tem Research Assistant estaple2@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3656
astaple Amy Stapleton HR Coordinator astaple@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 130 Straub Hall 541-346-4920
sstaplet Sarah Stapleton Assistant Professor sstaplet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, Food Studies 130C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5834
nstaples Natalie Staples Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE nstaples@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 321 PLC S20 T 10-1 via email, Canvas chat and Zoom 541-346-3915
mstanny Margaret Stanny Undergraduate Academic Advisor mstanny@uoregon.edu Music 121A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. Eugene 541-346-1164
hstanley Holly Stanley Admnistrative Program Assistant Educational Methodology, Policy and Leadership hstanley@uoregon.edu 541-346-5011 Eugene, OR 8am-5pm 541-346-5171
kryn Kryn Stankunas Associate Professor kryn@uoregon.edu Biology Department 245C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7416
brs Brad Stangeland Career Instructor brs@uoregon.edu 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-484-7367
gos Garrett Stanford Doctoral Student gos@uoregon.edu Economics 428 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
cstanciu Christian Stanciu Courtesy Research Associate cstanciu@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 100
mstamm Stamm mstamm@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-1501
cnstaley Claire Staley Accounting Technician cnstaley@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120 Willamette Hall 541-346-5208
jstaiger Jeffrey Staiger Senior Librarian Specialist in English, French, Italian, Philosophy & Classics jstaiger@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 291J Knight Library <a href="https://uoregon.libcal.com/appointments/jstaiger">Schedule an appointment <a> 541-346-1897
fstahl Frank Stahl Professor Emeritus fstahl@uoregon.edu Biology Department 287 Onyx Bridge 541-346-9509
cecelias Cecelia Staggs PhD Student General Linguistics Program cecelias@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Hall
sstach Sarah Stach PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sstach@uoregon.edu Political Science 816 PLC F21 - Virtual: Wed 10-11 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Click <a href=https://calendly.com/sstach-2/spring>HERE</a> to select an appointment time. In person meetings available by appointment.
cstabile Carol Stabile Dean Clark Honors College Professor cstabile@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
cstlouis Christopher St. Louis Doctoral Student cstlouis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD SOJC Eugene
sssenkaa Stephen Ssenkaaba Graduate Teaching Fellow sssenkaa@uoregon.edu SOJC Allen 210 Eugene 541-346-3604
sanjay Sanjay Srivastava Professor, Undergraduate Education Chair sanjay@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 329 Straub Hall 541-346-4928
ashwinis Ashwini Srinivasamohan PhD Student ashwinis@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-2699
preetham Preetham Sridharan Graduate Employee preetham@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History 340P McKenzie Hall Spring 2021: Friday: 11am-1pm via Zoom
nsquires Nick Squires Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nsquires@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC F21 - In person: Thu 1-2 (weeks 1-9); Thu 1-3 (week 10 & finals week). Zoom meetings available by apppointment.
jsquires Jane Squires Associate Professor Emerita jsquires@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 352 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2634
sprolese Eric Sproles Research Associate sprolese@uoregon.edu Geography 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
polled George Sprague Professor Emeritus polled@uoregon.edu Biology Department 292B Streisinger Hall 541-346-5883
kus Karen Sprague Professor Emerita ksprague@molbio.uoregon.edu Biology Department 137 Huestis Hall
jeffs Jeffrey Sprague Professor Co-Director jeffs@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 358 Clinical Services Bldg 541-521-4450
csprague Cindy Sprague Assessment Coordinator csprague@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 248 541-346-8362
sponsler Patrick Sponsler Administrator, Oregon Office for Community Dispute Resolution sponsler@uoregon.edu Law 137A Knight Law 541-346-1623
rspoerl Robin Spoerl Marketing and Design Manager rspoerl@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 207 EMPL 541-346-8684
kspitzle Kate Spitzley Graduate Employee kspitzle@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 458-201-3149
jspilker Jean Marie Spilker Instructor jspilker@uoregon.edu Eugene
sspicer Sara Spicer Admissions Assistant  sspicer@uoregon.edu Music 219E Music Eugene 541-346-5268
asperry Alyssa Sperry Graduate Student asperry@uoregon.edu International Studies 175 PLC Tuesday and Thrusday from 11am to 12pm, or by apointment. 541-346-5053
mspero Melanie Spero Assistant Professor mspero@uoregon.edu Biology Department 291 Onyx Bridge 541-346-1440
speranza Philip Speranza Associate Professor speranza@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 485 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8756
bspence4 Brandon Spencer-Hartle Pro Tem Instructor bspence4@uoregon.edu
bspencer Bobbie Spencer Florence Services Coordinator bspencer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-997-1513
steves Steve Spencer Research Associate steves@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
espeltz Erin Speltz Master's Student espeltz@uoregon.edu Economics 541-346-5270
torre Torre Spellman Communications and Project Management Specialist torre@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3656
rsowray Rachel Sowray Pro Tem Instructor Rachel.Sowray@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD White Stag Building Portland Program
dsowby Dawn Sowby Pro Tem Instructor dsowby@uoregon.edu Eugene
ksouza Katie Souza English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization MA Liaison ksouza@uoregon.edu 228C PLC Spring 2021: T/H 2-3:30 or by appointment, via Zoom 541-346-8750
helen Helen Southworth Professor helen@uoregon.edu English Department 323 Chapman Hall F21: not teaching ENG courses; no office hours 541-346-2642
psouth Priscilla Southwell Professor Emerita psouth@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, Political Science 915 PLC 541-346-9857
jsouthal Joel Southall M.A. jsouthal@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
csoutar Catherine A. Soutar Director of Planning & Facilit Dir of Planning & Facilities csoutar@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-5567
hsouilmi Haifa Souilmi Doctoral Student Graduate Employee hsouilmi@uoregon.edu Political Science 833 PLC F21 - Virtual: Thu 2:30-3:30 (weeks 1-10); Thu 2-4 (finals week). Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/99353685299>HERE</a> for Zoom link. In person meetings available by appointment.