Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
celester Celeste Reeb English Graduate Student celester@uoregon.edu 19 PLC 541-346-3264
celona Marjorie G. Celona Assistant Professor Associate Professor celona@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 211 Alder Bldg 541-346-0540
cemblet2 Clark Embleton Graduate Student cemblet2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4768
cengiz Cengiz Zopluoglu Associate Professor cengiz@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102R Lokey Education Building 541-346-3578
cenright Chris Enright Senior Lecturer I cenright@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 130 Hendricks Hall 541-346-1417
cepek Anna Cepek Postdoctoral Scholar cepek@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1B University Hall 541-346-5216
cerise Christian Cherry Department Head, Department of Dance, Associate Professor of Dance Music Director, Undergraduate Director; Dance cerise@uoregon.edu Dance 169 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-5951
cesparza Chris Esparza Director of Diversity, Inclusion, and Leadership Development cesparza@uoregon.edu 220A Knight Law Center 541-346-1565
cespost2 Chiara Esposto Pre-Masters cespost2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cevans Clare Evans Assistant Professor cevans@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, Sociology 606 PLC Spring 2022: Mondays & Wednesdays 3:30-4:30 PM on Zoom (email for link) 541-346-7509
cfenton Caela Fenton English Graduate Student / GE cfenton@uoregon.edu English Department 204 PLC 541-346-0014
cfish11 Carolyn Fish Assistant Professor cfish11@uoregon.edu Geography 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
cfloyd3 Courtney Floyd English Graduate Student PSC Visualization Lab Specialist cfloyd3@uoregon.edu
cforell Caroline Forell Professor Emerita cforell@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 354 Knight Law Center 541-346-3822
cfuhrman Fuhrman Clara Graduate Employee cfuhrman@uoregon.edu Room 146 Music 541-346-3761
cgamble Cameron Gamble Ph.D. GE cgamble@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2022 Fridays 1 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
cgervasi Christian Gervasi Graduate Student cgervasi@uoregon.edu OMQ Cascade Annex 541-346-4636
cgodar Cruz Godar PhD student (Young) cgodar@uoregon.edu Mathematics M216 University Hall 541-346-5631
cgraman Claire Graman English Graduate Student cgraman@uoregon.edu 215 PLC 541-346-1307
cgt Christopher Torres M.A. cgt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 241 Columbia 541-346-5003
chad Chad Allan Bush Art Department Coordinator chad@uoregon.edu Art 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3618
chadk chadk@uoregon.edu 130 Hendricks Hall 541-346-0675
champd Champ Davis PhD student (Lipshitz) champd@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
chan Liska Chan Department Head; Associate Professor chan@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Landscape Arch 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
chandant Chandan Tankala PhD student (Levin) chandant@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 University Hall 541-346-0986
chandle2 Connie Chandler Instructor chandle2@uoregon.edu SOJC-Public Relations 143 Franklin Building
chang2 Spencer Chang Associate Professor chang2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 476 Willamette Hall 541-346-0797
Channer Rebecca Channer Pro Tem Instructor channer@uoregon.edu Law
charlene Charlene Liu Professor, Printmaking charlene@uoregon.edu Art, School of Art + Design 251D Lawrence Hall Eugene
charlesm Charles Martinez Professor charlesm@uoregon.edu 102A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2161
charper4 Chris Harper PhD student charper4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology Friday 12:00-1:00
charrin3 Christopher Harrington Graduate Student charrin3@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
cheatley Collin Heatley Graduate Employee cheatley@uoregon.edu History 340R McKenzie Hall
chelseae Chelsea Eisbrenner Early Childhood Associate Teacher chelseae@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
chendon Christopher H. Hendon Assistant Professor Computational Materials Chemistry chendon@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 429 LISB 541-346-2637
chenxil chenxil@uoregon.edu
cherbert Claire Herbert Assistant Professor cherbert@uoregon.edu Sociology 729 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
cheryle Chery Ernst Executive Director Homestay Coordinator cheryle@uoregon.edu American English Institute 202B Agate Hall 541-346-2911
chesterm Chester Mantel Undergraduate student chesterm@uoregon.edu OMQ
chetric1 chetric1@uoregon.edu 250A Computing Center 541-346-1701
chiarag Mariachiara Gasparini Assistant Professor chiarag@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 217 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-7315
chickman Craig Hickman Professor Emeritus chickman@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3605
chill4 Connor Hill Web Accessibility Specialst-LD chill4@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 306 CSB
chimploy Chimploy chimploy@uoregon.edu 160B Klamath Hall (541) 346-6982
chingt Tina Ching Law Reference Librarian, Pro Tem Instructor chingt@uoregon.edu 275E Knight Law Center 541-346-3802
choffman Chris Hoffman Program Technician/Contracts Specialist choffman@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8767
choganse Chris Hogansen Accountant choganse@uoregon.edu Law 108B Knight Law Center 541-346-9055
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor II Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, PPPM 106 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851
chowski Kimberley D. Phillips Parzuchowski Philosophy Pro Tem Instructor Fall 2016 chowski@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 233 Susan Campbell Hall
chrisk Christopher Keane PhD student (Addington) chrisk@uoregon.edu Mathematics M214 University Hall 541-346-4701