Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
shawn Shawn Lockery Professor shawn@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 305 Huestis Hall 541-346-4590
sharonyi Yi-Hsuan Wu Graduate Employee sharonyi@uoregon.edu 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
sharla Sharla Settlemier Senior Associate Director, Industry Relationships and Engagement sharla@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Pkwy
shanw Shan Wang PhD Student PhD Student shanw@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-3203
shansen5 Scott Hansen Assistant Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics shansen5@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 334 Willamette Hall 541-346-7908
shannonh Shannon Hayes ABD Ph.D. GE for Religious Studies & Humanities shannonh@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall
shanley2 Lina Shanley Research Assistant Professor shanley2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 243 541-346-8647
shankman Steven Shankman Professor Emeritus UNESCO Chair in Transcultural Studies, Interreligious Dialogue, and Peace shankman@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English, Judaic Studies Program, Philosophy Department, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 373 PLC Not teaching ENG this term; available via email 541-346-3997
shankhac Shankha Chakraborty Professor Department Head shankhac@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Economics 537 PLC Winter 2023: By Appointment 541-346-4678
shaneh Shane Hall English Alumni shaneh@uoregon.edu
shandon Shandon Bates Director, Information Services and Instructional Technology shandon@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 320A Lillis Hall 541-346-3814
shand Shan Anderson Instructor shand@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6618
shan6 Subin Han Pro Tem Lab Manager Kuhl Lab Pro Tem Lab Manager Kuhl Lab shan6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
shamaj Shama Jan Sama English Graduate Student / GE shamaj@uoregon.edu English PLC 322 Fall term: Tutor; no office hours 541-346-1368
shall61 Stephen Hallmark Academic Programs Manager shall61@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Human Physiology, Linguistics, Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Swahili 127 Straub Hall 541-346-3169
shall11 Sterling Hall M.A. shall11@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
shaight Sean Haight PhD student (Eischen) shaight@uoregon.edu Mathematics M214 University Hall Monday 11-12am Tuesday 3-4pm Wednesday 2-3pm 541-346-3908
sgzyl Stefan Gzyl Pro Tem Instructor sgzyl@uoregon.edu Eugene Thursdays, 1pm-2pm
sguldenb Sarah Guldenbrein Doctoral Student sguldenb@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Winter 2023: By Zoom Appointment 541-346-1261
sguivern Sebastian Guivernau Instructor sguivern@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
sgregory Stephen Gregory Retired Assoc. Professor sgregory@uoregon.edu Physics Department 160 Willamette Hall 541-346-4764
sgray10 Stephanie Gray Grant & Research Administrator sgray10@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 127 Straub Hall 541-346-4819
sgourlay Shelly Gourlay Director, Sports Product Management Program sgourlay@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 503-412-3806
sgorham Suzanne Gorham Pro Tem Instructor sgorham@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising Eugene 541-346-3744
sgopal Sangita Gopal Associate Professor of English sgopal@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 347B Hendricks Hall 541-346-5015
sgodwin Steve Godwin English Graduate Student / GTF sgodwin@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 235 Spring term MF 8-8:50, 10-10:45; W 8-8:50 541.346.0055
sgluck Stephanie Gluck PhD Received Fall 2022 sgluck@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 364 Straub Hall
sgioia Stephanie Gioia Pro Tem Instructor sgioia@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 646-256-9828
sgin Skyler Gin MS Degree received S2022 sgin@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
sgilmer Sara Gilmer Early Childhood Assistant sgilmer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
sgary Susan Gary Professor Emerita sgary@uoregon.edu Law 312 Knight Law Center 541-346-3856
sgarner Sally Garner Director of Student Services sgarner@uoregon.edu SOJC 134A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0117
sgarcia9 sgarcia9@uoregon.edu
sgallow5 Shirley Galloway Application Support Specialist sgallow5@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441A McKenzie Hall 541-346-6073
sfrost Stephen Frost Professor sfrost@uoregon.edu African Studies, Anthropology 353 Condon Hall M/W 9:00am-10:00am in Condon 353 541-346-5161
sfox2 Sam Fox Graduate Employee sfox2@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard By Appointment 541-346-4204
sfj Shoshana Jones Pro Tem Instructor sfj@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 254 Lawrence Hall
sfisher6 Shanley Fisher Graduate Student sfisher6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 949-423-9551
sfisher Sarah Fisher Folklore Graduate Student sfisher@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
sfergus4 Skylyn Ferguson Graduate Employee sfergus4@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 110 Pacific Hall
sfcohen Shoshana Cohen Director of Fiscal Services sfcohen@uoregon.edu Fiscal Services 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
seward Ryan Seward Alumni seward@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
sethm Seth May Director of App Development sethm@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 239 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2470
seright Cameron Seright Analyst Programmer seright@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441 McKenzie Hall Eugene 8:30a - 5:30p 541-515-3058
sericson Sean Ericson Graduate Student, Physics Department sericson@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, OMQ, Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
sergiok Sergio Koreisha Professor Emerit of Operations and Business Analytics sergiok@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 487 Lillis Hall 541-346-3375
ser Stephen Rodgers Edmund A. Cykler Chair in Music Professor of Music Theory and Musicianship  ser@uoregon.edu Music 201 Collier House Eugene 541-346-5589
sepple Sandra Epple Administrative and School Data Coordinator sepple@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-346-8898
sennas Senna Steward Graduate Employee, French, MA sennas@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Monday & Wednesday: 9h15 - 10h15, or by appointment
semaa Sema Alacam Courtesy Research Assistant semaa@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department