Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
chang2 Spencer Chang Associate Professor chang2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 476 Willamette Hall 541-346-0797
clarkeb Ben Clarke Associate Professor clarkeb@uoregon.edu School Psychology 340 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2156
cmccurd5 Carrie McCurdy Associate Professor cmccurd5@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Human Physiology 112 Pacific Hall 541-346-5069
cmichlig Christopher Michlig Associate Professor Coordinator, Core Studio cmichlig@uoregon.edu Art MR1 104 Eugene Tuesday, 11-12
cniell Cris Niell Associate Professor cniell@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience, Physics Department 214 LISB 541-346-8598
cpage Catherine Page Associate Professor Inorganic Chemistry, Solid-State Chemistry & Materials Chemistry cpage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 414 LISB 541-346-4693
cristea Anca Cristea Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies cristea@uoregon.edu Economics 514 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1245
csinclai Chris Sinclair Associate Professor csinclai@uoregon.edu Mathematics 215M University Hall 541-346-4701
cwilson Christopher Wilson Associate Professor cwilson@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science 326 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3412
daisyoli Daisy-O'lice Williams Associate Professor daisyoli@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program LA 318 Eugene 541-346-8071
danielb Daniel Buck Associate Professor Director of Asian Studies Program danielb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Geography, OCIAS 109 Condon Hall Wednesdays 1-3, or by appointment 541-346-2353
dassow George von Dassow Associate Professor dassow@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7291
dbh David Hollenberg Associate Professor Arabic and Islamic Studies dbh@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 349 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-8096
ddaniels Don Daniels Associate Professor ddaniels@uoregon.edu Linguistics 275 Straub Hall
dlevin David Levin Associate Professor dlevin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 310 Fenton Hall 541-346-5621
dlibuda Diana Libuda Associate Professor dlibuda@uoregon.edu Biology Department 375E Streisinger 541-346-5092
dmason Dyana Mason Associate Professor Director, Master's in Nonprofit Management dmason@uoregon.edu PPPM 147C Hendricks Hall Eugene by appointment at www.calendly.com/dyanamason/officehours 541-346-2324
dmorgan Donald Morgan Associate Professor dmorgan@uoregon.edu Art 187 Lawrence Hall Eugene
dmundy Dean Mundy Associate Professor Director, Public Relations Program dmundy@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 331 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2079
donofrio Mark Donofrio Associate Professor donofrio@uoregon.edu Architecture 317 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8257
dps Dev Sinha Associate Professor dps@uoregon.edu Mathematics 307 Fenton Hall 541-346-5627
drmiller Dan Miller Associate Professor drmiller@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 309B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3747
dsuth David Sutherland Associate Professor dsuth@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 204 Volcanology 541-346-8753
dueppen Stephen Dueppen Associate Professor dueppen@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Food Studies, Medieval Studies 252 Condon Hall 541-346-5525
dzdavis Donna Davis Associate Professor Director, Strategic Communication Master’s Program & Oregon Reality (OR) Lab dzdavis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 405 Or Lab, White Stage Bldg. Sojc Portland Portland 503-412-3658
eajohnsn Eric Johnson Associate Professor On leave—not accepting students eajohnsn@uoregon.edu Biology Department 216 Streisinger Hall 541-346-5183
edavis Edward Davis Associate Professor Condon Fossil Collection Curator edavis@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310G Cascade Hall 541-346-3461
eeischen Ellen Eischen Associate Professor eeischen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 315 Fenton Hall 541-346-5633
ehg Esther Hagenlocher Associate Professor ehg@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 264 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3292
ejm Ernesto Javier Martínez Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies for IRES & Co-Director of the Latinx Studies Academic Residential Community ejm@uoregon.edu IRES, Latinx Fall '22: M 2-4 pm/T, Th 4-5 pm https://calendly.com/ejm/ejm-office-hours 541-346-5523
emilie Emilie Hooft Associate Professor Associate Head emilie@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125C Cascade Hall 541-346-1455
emolivos Edward M. Olivos Associate Professor emolivos@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Latinx 541-346-2983
eselek Erdem Selek Associate Professor eselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene
etanners Emily Tanner-Smith Associate Professor Thomson Professor etanners@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. Thursdays 12-1pm (Fall 2019) 541-346-2365
eweeks Edward Weeks Associate Professor eweeks@uoregon.edu PPPM Eugene 541-517-2236
ewheeler Elizabeth (Betsy) Wheeler Associate Professor Director, Disability Studies Minor ewheeler@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Disability Studies, English Department 238 PLC 541-346-3929
ffien Hank Fien Associate Professor ffien@uoregon.edu 343 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-4246
fonstad Mark Fonstad Associate Professor fonstad@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 107F Condon Hall 541-346-4208
fscolby Rick Colby Associate Professor fscolby@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Religious Studies 333 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5735
fujiwara Lynn Fujiwara Associate Professor fujiwara@uoregon.edu IRES Fall '22: By appointment only. Email for appointment. 541-346-0902
gantt Gantt Gurley Associate Professor Program Director, Harold Schnitzer Family Program in Judaic Studies, Advisor gantt@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Judaic Studies Program 319 Friendly Hall 541-346-4055
gash Alison Gash Associate Professor gash@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Political Science 922 PLC F22 - Virtual: Wednesday 8:30-10:30--No OH October 5; (send email with header "OFFICE HOUR APPT" to make an appointment) or join waiting room on zoom https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96351524725; In-person Thursday 1-2 (mask required) 541-346-4876
gdotson Greg Dotson Associate Professor gdotson@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 541-346-8909
ggast Gerald Gast Associate Professor ggast@uoregon.edu Architecture 370 Lawrence Hall Portland 503-412-3734
girvan Erik Girvan Associate Professor Executive Director, Law & Conflict Studies girvan@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 347 Knight Law Center 541-346-8934
gnazin George Nazin Associate Professor Physical Chemistry gnazin@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 183A Klamath Hall 541-346-2017
gperezb4 Gabriela Pérez Báez Associate Professor gperezb4@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 263 Straub Hall
graboyes Melissa Graboyes Associate Professor Director of African Studies graboyes@uoregon.edu General Science 369 McKenzie Hall Sign up at https://graboyes-officehours.youcanbook.me/ 541-346-2829
gutsey Glenda Utsey Associate Professor gutsey@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3664
hajoneis Hajo Neis Associate Professor hajoneis@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., 459 White Stag Bldg Portland 503-412-3731