Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
xuesong Xuesong Hu Assistant Professor of Accounting Assistant Professor (Tenure-Track) xuesong@uoregon.edu 378 Lillis 541-346-3968
zweifach Daniel Zweifach Assistant Professor of Advertising zweifach@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility Eugene
hslim Sally Lim Assistant Professor of Cultural Diversity and Brand Responsibility hslim@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies PhD Eugene
hthomas3 Hannah Thomas Assistant Professor of Dance hthomas3@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 168 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3736
aswa Amy Swanson Assistant Professor of Dance Studies, Theory, and History aswa@uoregon.edu Music
wphilli2 Whitney Phillips Assistant Professor of Digital Platforms and Ethics wphilli2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad Allen 202 Eugene
bethw Beth Wheeler Assistant Professor of Elementary Music Education bethw@uoregon.edu 110 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5579
salh Salvador Herrera Assistant Professor of English salh@uoregon.edu English 327 PLC By appointment 541-346-1476
arempel Alexandra Rempel Assistant Professor of Environmental Design arempel@uoregon.edu Architecture, Environmental Studies 302 Vocanology Eugene Fall 2023: 1-3pm Fridays in the Science Library Café 541-510-7713
branikas Ioannis Branikas Assistant Professor of Finance branikas@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 383 Lillis Hall 541-346-3824
mchaderi Maria Chaderina Assistant Professor of Finance mchaderi@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 388 Lillis Hall 541-346-8243
jcordov7 Jacqueline Cordova-Arrington Assistant Professor of Flute jcordov7@uoregon.edu Music 368 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3790
cbrowni3 Cory Browning Assistant Professor of French cbrowni3@uoregon.edu 428 Friendly Hall Tuesday, 1-2 Wednesday, 4-5 and by appointment 541-346-4028
jwche Joyce Chen Assistant Professor of Historical Keyboards jwche@uoregon.edu 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-0943
jwchen Joyce Chen Assistant Professor of Historical Keyboards jwchen@uoregon.edu Music 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-0943
escott2 Emily Scott Assistant Professor of History of Art and Architecture and Environmental Studies escott2@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, History Art & Arch Lawrence 218 Thursdays 11am-1pm in Lawrence 218. Contact instructor for sign-up sheet.
pimend Daniel Pimentel Assistant Professor of Immersive Psychology pimend@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism, SOJC-Strategic Communication 6385 NE 27th Ave Portland
dgarvin Diana Garvin Assistant Professor of Italian, Mediterranean Studies dgarvin@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Italian, Romance Languages 421 Friendly Hall Monday, 11:30am-1:30pm 541-346-6984
keithb Keith Brown Assistant Professor of Jazz and Contemporary Piano keithb@uoregon.edu Music 365 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3128
bbull Brian Bull Assistant Professor of Journalism bbull@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism Eugene
sati Joel Sati Assistant Professor of Law sati@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 355 Knight Law Center 541-346-0281
amm16 Alex Murray Assistant Professor of Management amm16@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 398C Anstett Hall 541-346-3318
gebo Geoff Borchhardt Assistant Professor of Management gebo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
innessa Innessa Colaiacovo Assistant Professor of Management innessa@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
khonika Khonika Gope Assistant Professor of Management khonika@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
novermey Natasha Overmeyer Assistant Professor of Management novermey@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
reut Reut Livne-Tarandach Assistant Professor of Management reut@uoregon.edu 460 Lillis Hall 541-346-1438
sungpark Sung Park Assistant Professor of Management sungpark@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
clithero John Clithero Assistant Professor of Marketing clithero@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 482 Lillis Hall 541-346-0152
nlight Nick Light Assistant Professor of Marketing nlight@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
aangulo Ashley Angulo Assistant Professor of Marketing | Co-Director, Insights Research Lab aangulo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 484 Lillis Hall 541-346-3320
jgamlin Jessica Gamlin Assistant Professor of Marketing | Co-Director, Insights Research Lab jgamlin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 488 Lillis Hall 541-346-4130
nmn Noelle Nelson Assistant Professor of Marketing | Co-Director, Insights Research Lab nmn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Lillis 485 541-346-3265
dcortes Diego Cortes Assistant Professor of Media Studies dcortes@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 139 Eugene 541-346-0915
acote Amanda Cote Assistant Professor of Media Studies/Game Studies acote@uoregon.edu 131 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3607
astriete Andrew Strietelmeier Assistant Professor of Music Education (Strings) astriete@uoregon.edu 220 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5960
alfine Abigail Fine Assistant Professor of Musicology alfine@uoregon.edu Music  208 Collier Eugene 541-346-5742
jramoski Jesús A. Ramos-Kittrell Assistant Professor of Musicology jramoski@uoregon.edu Music Collier House 203 541-346-3044
kdelana Kraig Delana Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics kdelana@uoregon.edu 466 Lillis Hall 541-346-3361
pradeepp Pradeep K. Pendem Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics pradeepp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 432 Lillis Hall 541-346-3348
spiri Saeed Piri Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics spiri@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 434 Lillis Hall 541-346-7314
xyan Xiaoyue Yan Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics xyan@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
ydin Yuanyuan Ding Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics ydin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
behroozp Behrooz Pourghannad Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Coordinator, Operations and Business Analytics PhD Program behroozp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
jpneal Jacob P. Neal Assistant Professor of Philosophy jpneal@uoregon.edu Philosophy 211D Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2024: 12:45-2:45 Tuesdays
ralvarad Ramón Alvarado Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Data Science Initiative Data Ethics Coordinator/Graduate Placement Committee/Colloquium & Events Committee ralvarad@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, Philosophy 245 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Mondays and Wednesdays from 10:00-11:00 AM
asegreco Alex Segrè Cohen Assistant Professor of Science and Risk Communication asegreco@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 143 Eugene
sloza Sergio Loza Assistant Professor of Spanish Linguistics Director of the Spanish Heritage Language Program sloza@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 430 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR Wednesday 4-5pm via Zoom only (email me for link)
grammon Devin Grammon Assistant Professor of Spanish Sociolinguistics grammon@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 417 Friendly Hall Eugene Wednesdays 3-5pm 541-346-4070
hwear Henry Wear Assistant Professor of Sports Communication hwear@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 232 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7254