Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kathiec Kathie Carpenter Associate Professor Department Head kathiec@uoregon.edu International Studies 356 PLC Tuesdays 1-4 in 118 Friendly Hall or contact by email: kathiec@uoregon.edu 541-346-3898
kbalogun Oluwakemi "Kemi" Balogun Associate Professor WGSS Director of Graduate Studies kbalogun@uoregon.edu African Studies, IRES, Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor. 541-346-0558
kbrown Kirby Brown Associate Professor Norman H. Brown Faculty Fellow, 2019-21; Director, Native American Studies kbrown@uoregon.edu English Department, IRES, Native American Studies, SAIL F21: Via Zoom - TUEs 3-4, WEDs & FRIs, 1-2, or by appt 541-346-5819
kiersten Kiersten Muenchinger Associate Professor kiersten@uoregon.edu Product Design 243 Lawrence Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-6891
klebes Martin Klebes Associate Professor klebes@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 205 Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Monday: 1:30-3:30pm and by appointment 541-346-2818
kmcguire Krista McGuire Associate Professor kmcguire@uoregon.edu Biology Department 302 Pacific Hall 541-346-8949
kryn Kryn Stankunas Associate Professor kryn@uoregon.edu Biology Department 245C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7416
kseaman Kristen Seaman Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies kseaman@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 251C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-7312
ksterner Kirstin Sterner Associate Professor ksterner@uoregon.edu Anthropology 352 Condon Hall 541-346-8614
ksuth Kelly Sutherland Associate Professor ksuth@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Earth Sciences 473B Onyx Bridge 541-346-8783
lamia Lamia Karim Associate Professor lamia@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies, Comparative Literature Department, SAIL 375 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5095
laskaya C. Anne Laskaya Associate Professor laskaya@uoregon.edu English Department, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies 357 PLC F21: M 1:30-3; W 9:30-11 & by appt. Zoom room 928 0848 2904 for authenticated UO members 541-346-1517
lduran Lillian Duran Associate Professor Associate Dean for Academic Affairs lduran@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2502
leete Laura Leete Associate Professor leete@uoregon.edu PPPM 156 Hendricks Hall Eugene Spring 2020 Office Hours: email for an appointment (office hours by phone or online video chat) 541-346-0834
leif Leif Karlstrom Associate Professor leif@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Physics Department 120A Cascade Hall 541-346-4323
lfbraun Lindsay Frederick Braun Associate Professor Associate Department Head & Director of Undergraduate Studies lfbraun@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 365 McKenzie Hall Eugene Fall 2021: 11:30am-1:00pm MW by Zoom. See class site or email for appt. 541-346-4838
light Ryan Light Associate Professor light@uoregon.edu Sociology 632 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-5272
ljweaver Lesley Jo Weaver Associate Professor ljweaver@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Food Studies, Global Health Program, International Studies PLC 358 Tues 2:30-3:30 PM, and Thurs 11:30-12:30 PM. Please make an appointment for a 30-min time slot in this window at https://calendly.com/ljweaver/dr-weaver-fall-2021-office-hours 541-346-5089
lowd Daniel Lowd Associate Professor lowd@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, SAIL 262 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4154
lsilva7 Lucas Silva Associate Professor lsilva7@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 248 Columbia Hall
lskalnes Lars Skalnes Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies psdus@uoregon.edu Political Science 929 PLC F21 - Virtual: Mon 9-12 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Click <a href=https://teams.microsoft.com/l/chat/0/0?users=psdus@uoregon.edu>HERE</a> to connect via Microsoft Teams. In person meetings available by appointment. 541-346-4886
lteves Stephanie 'Lani' Teves Associate Professor lteves@uoregon.edu
lzimmer Linda Zimmer Associate Professor lzimmer@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2097
madison2 Ed Madison Associate Professor madison2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 324 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9140
mauro Robert Mauro Associate Professor mauro@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 327 Straub Hall 541-346-4917
mba Michael Aguilera Associate Professor mba@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 732 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-5059
mccole John McCole Associate Professor mccole@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, European Studies, History 303 McKenzie Hall Fall 2021 (virtual only) Wed, 2:00–4:00 pm and by appointment. Email mccole@uoregon.edu for Zoom link. 541-346-5906
mcmorran Ben McMorran Associate Professor mcmorran@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department, SAIL 174 Willamette Hall 541-346-8624
meehan Katie Meehan Associate Professor meehan@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall Thursdays 10:00am-12noon, Fall Term 2018 541-346-4555
mhahn Mike Hahn Associate Professor Bowerman Sports Science Clinic Director mhahn@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, SAIL 145 Esslinger Hall 541-346-3554
micahw Micah Warren Associate Professor micahw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 318 Fenton Hall 541-346-5618
michal Michal Young Associate Professor michal@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 243 Deschutes Hall 541-833-0672
mkuhn Michael Kuhn Associate Professor mkuhn@uoregon.edu Economics 517 PLC Fall 2021: Tuesday 2-3 PM (in person, using Canvas sign up), Thursday 2-3 PM (via Zoom, link through Canvas) 541-346-1268
mnorton Matthew Norton Associate Professor mnorton@uoregon.edu Sociology 630 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only (541) 346-5495
mpolizzo Matthew Polizzotto Associate Professor mpolizzo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225C Cascade Hall 541-346-5217
mquigley Mark Quigley Associate Professor mquigley@uoregon.edu English Department 324 PLC F21: 4:15-5:15 pm MON; 5:00-6:00 pm WED; 4:15-5:15 THUR on Zoom ID/Meeting Room 470-446-9397. 541-346-1340
msereno Margaret E. Sereno Associate Professor msereno@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 330 LISB 541-346-4915
msh Maile Hutterer Associate Professor msh@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Medieval Studies 243 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8229
mstreis Matthew Streisfeld Associate Professor mstreis@uoregon.edu Biology Department 267A Onyx Bridge 541-346-4816
namstutz Nina Amstutz Associate Professor namstutz@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 219 Lawrence Hall Wednesday 9-11am or by appointment 541-346-7313
nandrade Nathanael Andrade Associate Professor nandrade@uoregon.edu Classics, Middle East and North African Studies 313 McKenzie Hall On leave AY 2016-2017; available by email 541-346-9045
nngo Nicole Ngo Associate Professor nngo@uoregon.edu PPPM 158 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0687
noeckel Jens Noeckel Associate Professor noeckel@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, OMQ, Physics Department 456 Willamette Hall 541-346-5210
nsingh Nadia Singh Associate Professor nsingh@uoregon.edu Biology Department 313 Pacific Hall 541-346-9308
nting Nelson Ting Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies nting@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302B Condon Hall Mondays from 9:30-11:00 on Zoom 541-346-8878
nywc Nancy Cheng Associate Professor nywc@uoregon.edu Architecture 322 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3674
pdalton Paul Dalton Associate Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact pdalton@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry Knight Campus
pkeyes Peter Keyes Associate Professor pkeyes@uoregon.edu 477C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3640
plr Peter Ralph Associate Professor plr@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Mathematics 6 University Hall 541-346-5530
povalle Priscilla Peña Ovalle Associate Professor Associate Director, Cinema Studies povalle@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department, IRES 541-346-0060