Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bnorris2 Boyana Norris Associate Professor norris@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 307 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4413
bovilsky Lara Bovilsky Associate Professor bovilsky@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English, English Department, SAIL 246 PLC On sabbatical and checking email intermittently fall and winter terms. Please email me to schedule a meeting. 541-346-1309
brigidf Brigid Flannery Associate Professor brigidf@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135K Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2496
brownj11 Jason B. Brown Associate Professor Associate Professor brownj11@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 208 Alder Bldg 541-346-0510
bsen Bish Sen Associate Professor bsen@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2880
burlando Alfredo Burlando Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies burlando@uoregon.edu African Studies, Economics 513 PLC Fall 2022: EC 490/590: W 9-10.30; EC 311: W 11.30-13.00 541-346-1351
bybee Carl Bybee Associate Professor bybee@uoregon.edu 200 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4175
casement Melynda Casement Associate Professor casement@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 288 Straub Hall 541-346-7051
ccheney Charise Cheney Associate Professor ccheney@uoregon.edu Black Studies, History, IRES W '22: By appointment and via Zoom. 541-346-0870
cengiz Cengiz Zopluoglu Associate Professor cengiz@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 541-346-3578
cevans Clare Evans Associate Professor cevans@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, Sociology 606 PLC By appointment 541-346-7509
chang2 Spencer Chang Associate Professor chang2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 476 Willamette Hall 541-346-0797
cheng Mai-Lin Cheng Associate Professor cheng@uoregon.edu English Department 371 PLC Fall term: Tuesdays 12-2; Thursdays 12-1 541-346-0123
clarkeb Ben Clarke Associate Professor clarkeb@uoregon.edu School Psychology 340 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2156
cmccurd5 Carrie McCurdy Associate Professor cmccurd5@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Human Physiology 112 Pacific Hall 541-346-5069
cniell Cris Niell Associate Professor cniell@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience, Physics Department 214 LISB 541-346-8598
cpage Catherine Page Associate Professor Inorganic Chemistry, Solid-State Chemistry & Materials Chemistry cpage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 414 LISB 541-346-4693
cristea Anca Cristea Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies cristea@uoregon.edu Economics 514 PLC Fall 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1245
csinclai Chris Sinclair Associate Professor csinclai@uoregon.edu Mathematics 215M University Hall 541-346-4701
cwilson Christopher Wilson Associate Professor cwilson@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 326 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3412
daisyoli Daisy-O'lice Williams Associate Professor daisyoli@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program LA 318 Eugene 541-346-8071
danielb Daniel Buck Associate Professor Director of Asian Studies Program danielb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Geography, OCIAS 109 Condon Hall Wednesdays 1-3, or by appointment 541-346-2353
dassow George von Dassow Associate Professor dassow@uoregon.edu Biology Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7291
dbh David Hollenberg Associate Professor Arabic and Islamic Studies dbh@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 349 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-8096
ddaniels Don Daniels Associate Professor ddaniels@uoregon.edu Linguistics 275 Straub Hall
dlevin David Levin Associate Professor dlevin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 310 Fenton Hall 541-346-5621
dlibuda Diana Libuda Associate Professor dlibuda@uoregon.edu Biology 375E Streisinger 541-346-5092
dmason Dyana Mason Associate Professor Director, Master's in Nonprofit Management dmason@uoregon.edu PPPM 147C Hendricks Hall Eugene by appointment at www.calendly.com/dyanamason/officehours 541-346-2324
dmundy Dean Mundy Associate Professor Director, Public Relations Program dmundy@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 331 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2079
donofrio Mark Donofrio Associate Professor donofrio@uoregon.edu Architecture 317 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8257
dps Dev Sinha Associate Professor dps@uoregon.edu Mathematics 307 Fenton Hall 541-346-5627
drmiller Dan Miller Associate Professor drmiller@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 309B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3747
dsuth David Sutherland Associate Professor dsuth@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 204 Volcanology 541-346-8753
dueppen Stephen Dueppen Associate Professor dueppen@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Food Studies, Medieval Studies 252 Condon Hall Tues/Thurs from 11:30-12:30, and by appointment. 541-346-5525
dzdavis Donna Davis Associate Professor Director, Strategic Communication Master’s Program & Oregon Reality (OR) Lab dzdavis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 405 Or Lab, White Stage Bldg. Sojc Portland Portland 503-412-3658
eajohnsn Eric Johnson Associate Professor On leave—not accepting students eajohnsn@uoregon.edu Biology 216 Streisinger Hall 541-346-5183
edavis Edward Davis Associate Professor Condon Fossil Collection Curator edavis@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310G Cascade Hall 541-346-3461
eeischen Ellen Eischen Associate Professor eeischen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 315 Fenton Hall 541-346-5633
ehg Esther Hagenlocher Associate Professor ehg@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 264 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3292
ejm Ernesto Javier Martínez Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies for IRES & Co-Director of the Latinx Studies Academic Residential Community ejm@uoregon.edu IRES, Latinx Fall '22: M 2-4 pm/T, Th 4-5 pm https://calendly.com/ejm/ejm-office-hours 541-346-5523
emilie Emilie Hooft Associate Professor Associate Head emilie@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125C Cascade Hall 541-346-1455
emolivos Edward M. Olivos Associate Professor emolivos@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Latinx 541-346-2983
etanners Emily Tanner-Smith Associate Professor Thomson Professor etanners@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. Thursdays 12-1pm (Fall 2019) 541-346-2365
eweeks Edward Weeks Associate Professor eweeks@uoregon.edu PPPM Eugene 541-517-2236
ewheeler Elizabeth (Betsy) Wheeler Associate Professor Director, Disability Studies Minor ewheeler@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Disability Studies, English Department 238 PLC Fall term: TUESDAYS 2:30-4 pm, in person in 238 PLC or on Zoom WEDNESDAYS 10:30-Noon on Zoom. 541-346-3929
ffien Hank Fien Associate Professor ffien@uoregon.edu 343 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-4246
fonstad Mark Fonstad Associate Professor fonstad@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 107F Condon Hall 541-346-4208
fscolby Rick Colby Associate Professor fscolby@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Religious Studies 333 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5735
fujiwara Lynn Fujiwara Associate Professor fujiwara@uoregon.edu IRES Fall '22: By appointment only. Email for appointment. 541-346-0902
gantt Gantt Gurley Associate Professor Program Director, Harold Schnitzer Family Program in Judaic Studies, Advisor gantt@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, German & Scandinavian, Judaic Studies Program 319 Friendly Hall 541-346-4055