Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kaiton Kaito Campos de Novais Graduate Student kaiton@uoregon.edu Anthropology 148 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
poletc Polet Campos-Melchor Graduate Student poletc@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Black Condon Hall 541-346-5109
ocan Onder Can Doctoral Student ocan@uoregon.edu SOJC 126 Franklin Bldg.
alyciac Alycia Canavan Clinical Assistant Professor alyciac@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 277 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene
scannon3 Stephanie Cannon Practicum Supervisor scannon3@uoregon.edu
ramonac Ramona Louise (Aissa) Canteras MA Student Language Teaching Studies ramonac@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
xcao9 Xin Cao Courtesy Associate Professor xcao9@uoregon.edu 382A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-658-9989
jcaouett Justin Caouette Career Lecturer Center for Translational Neuroscience jcaouett@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
rodcapaldi Rod Capaldi Professor Emeritus rodcapaldi@gmail.com Biology Department
dcapelle David Capelle Graduate Employee dcapelle@uoregon.edu Sociology PLC 636 Fall 2021: By appointment only
ccapili Christine Capili Graduate Student & Employee ccapili@uoregon.edu Sociology 719 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1261
acaplan Asher Brandon Caplan Ph.D. acaplan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 11am-1pm (and Zoom by appointment) 541-346-7352
lcapozz2 Louis Capozzi Pro Tem Instructor lcapozz2@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland 917-443-2462
tcaprio2 Teresa Caprioglio Doctoral Student tcaprio2@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
carey Mark Carey Professor Director, Environmental Studies Program carey@uoregon.edu Geography 110 Condon Hall 541-346-8077
acarlso9 Anna K. Carlson Development Coordinator acarlso9@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences
icarlton Ian Carlton Pro Tem Instructor icarlton@uoregon.edu Portland, OR
ccarman Cristi Carman Project Manager ccarman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
ccarnah2 Conner Carnahan Graduate Teaching Fellow ccarnah2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
marcc Marc Carpenter Graduate Employee marcc@uoregon.edu History 340M McKenzie Hall
gcarpent Gaylene Carpenter Professor Emerita gcarpent@uoregon.edu PPPM 205 Moss 541-346-5600
kathiec Kathie Carpenter Associate Professor Department Head kathiec@uoregon.edu International Studies 356 PLC Monday 1-3 PM by Zoom (https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/91879259657) or contact by email: kathiec@uoregon.edu 541-346-3898
mcarpio Maria Belen Carpio Courtesy Research Associate mcarpio@uoregon.edu Anthropology
jcarreno Jose Carreno Assistant Professor jcarreno@uoregon.edu Economics 528 PLC Fall 2021: Monday and Wednesday 4-5 PM and by appointment 541-346-5503
mcarrier Mark Carrier Senior Instructor mcarrier@uoregon.edu Biology Department 15D Klamath Hall 541-346-4199
gcarril3 Gino Carrillo Graduate Student gcarril3@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
dcarriza Dianna Carrizales-Engelmann Assistant Dean for Administration, Director for Equity and Inclusion dcarriza@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-5407
acarroll Anna Carroll Career Instructor acarroll@uoregon.edu English Department 301H Tykeson Hall W22: MWF 11:30-12:30 & by appt. 541-346-1518
acarrol4 Anthony Carroll Graduate Student acarrol4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 414 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
dcarroll Dustin Carroll Ph.D. Candidate dcarroll@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology Bldg
aileeng Aileen Carroll-Godfrey Graduate Student aileeng@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
kcarson Kim Carson Student Services Specialist kcarson@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM 541-346-8039
acarter4 Alison Carter Assistant Professor acarter4@uoregon.edu Anthropology 255 Condon Hall Monday and Wednesday from 3:30-4:30pm or by appointment 541-346-5037
ecarter3 Liz Carter Program Associate ecarter3@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
bcarter4 Brittany Carter Graduate Student bcarter4@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
vcart Virginia Cartwright Associate Professor vcart@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 322 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-0863
acaruso Annie Caruso Graduate Student acaruso@uoregon.edu Anthropology Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
mcascant Monse Cascante Ph.D. Student mcascant@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310F Cascade Hall
rcasebol Ross Casebolt PhD student (Dugger) rcasebol@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
casement Melynda Casement Associate Professor casement@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 288 Straub Hall 541-346-7051
cashman Katharine Cashman Professor cashman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 18 Rownham Mead (541) 346-4323
ucasimir Ulrick Casimir Career Instructor ucasimir@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department 223 PLC W22: TR 1330-1400 & 1530-1600; W 1200-1300 & By appt. 541-346-3977
mcaspers Molly Casperson Courtesy Research Assistant mcaspers@uoregon.edu Anthropology
acasser3 Aaron Casserly Undergraduate student acasser3@uoregon.edu OMQ
scaston1 Sammy Castonguay Instructor scaston1@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
scastro Sandra Castro Undergraduate Coordinator polisci@uoregon.edu Political Science 936 PLC W22 - Virtual: Mon-Thu 8-12 & 1-3. In person support available by appointment. Teams url: https://teams.microsoft.com/l/chat/0/0?users=polisci@uoregon.edu 541-346-4864
npc Naomi Castro Graduate Employee npc@uoregon.edu Music 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ccatron Chad Catron Instructor, ASL Program ccatron@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 253 HEDCO Education Bldg.
ccauley Christina Cauley PhD Student ccauley@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 205B Eugene
jcava John Cava Instructor jcava@uoregon.edu Portland Center Eugene 503-725-3682