Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lskalnes Lars Skalnes Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies psdus@uoregon.edu Political Science 929 PLC S21 - Virtual (weeks 1-10 & finals week). For students in my courses: Mon 1-4. All others: Tue & Thu 4-5; Fri 10-2. Click <a href=https://teams.microsoft.com/l/chat/0/0?users=psdus@uoregon.edu>HERE</a> to connect via Teams. 541-346-4886
alm Amy Sisco Student Services Support Specialist alm@uoregon.edu Law 201 Knight Law Center 541-346-1553
msiritzk Meghan Siritzky Doctoral Student msiritzk@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
isiral Ismet Siral Postdoctoral Research Scholar isiral@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland
dps Dev Sinha Associate Professor dps@uoregon.edu Mathematics 307 Fenton Hall 541-346-5627
lauralei Lauralei Singsank Student Worker lauralei@uoregon.edu
nsingh Nadia Singh Associate Professor nsingh@uoregon.edu Biology Department 313 Pacific Hall 541-346-9308
ssingh2 Sugam Singh Graduate Employee ssingh2@uoregon.edu History CMAE 541-346-3479
Avinash Avinash Singh Instructor avinash@uoregon.edu 228 Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
sinev Nikolai Sinev Senior Research Associate sinev@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department SLAC Nat'l. Accelerator Lab 650-926-2970
dsindhu Devina Sindhu Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE dsindhu@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 314 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
csinclai Chris Sinclair Associate Professor csinclai@uoregon.edu Mathematics 215M University Hall 541-346-4701
rsinclai Rebekah Sinclair ABD Ph.D. rsinclai@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 TBA
jamesin James Sinclair Research Associate jamesin@uoregon.edu Special Education Clinical Services Building 355
celena Celena M. Simpson ABD Ph.D. PathwayOregon Advisor celena@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, SAIL 5 PLC 3:30-4:20pm Monday & Wednesday 541-346-3226
asimons Anne Simons Professor Emerita asimons@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
jsimonn3 Jean-Baptiste Simonnet Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE jsimonn3@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 310 Villard Spring 2021: M 12-1 & W 1-3 541-346-0934
simonds Paul Simonds 1932-2020 Anthropology
vsimon3 Valérie Simon Ph.D. GE vsimon3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 12:30pm-2:30pm (remotely) during Spring 2021
esimnitt Emily Simnitt Senior Instructor, Multilingual Writing Specialist Associate Director of Composition esimnitt@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 301E Tykeson Hall Spring 2021: M 9-10 a.m., T 3:30-5:30 p.m., by appt. 541-346-3517
ssimmons Sherwin Simmons Professor Emeritus ssimmons@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2080
simmonss Stephanie Simmons Early Childhood Associate Teacher simmonss@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-736-1809
csimmerm Christopher Simmerman Graduate Employee csimmerm@uoregon.edu History 340T McKenzie
msilver2 Michael Silverstein Doctoral Student msilver2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall
csilverm Carol Silverman Professor csilverm@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Comparative Literature Department, Judaic Studies Program, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 321 Condon Hall Wed 4-5 and by appt 541-346-5114
lsilva7 Lucas Silva Associate Professor lsilva7@uoregon.edu Geography 248 Columbia Hall
silva2 Rick Silva Associate Professor Art & Technology Program Director silva2@uoregon.edu Art 223 Millrace 2 Eugene
jsilbert Jessie Silbert Pro Tem Instructor jsilbert@uoregon.edu Product Design
jeromes Jerome Silbergeld Visiting Professor of Chinese Art History, History of Art and Architecture; Professor Emeritus, Princeton University jeromes@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
asikiric Amanda Sikirica Graduate Employee asikiric@uoregon.edu Sociology 620 PLC Spring 2021: Tuesday & Thursday 12-1 PM
sieradsk Allan Sieradski Professor Emeritus sieradsk@uoregon.edu Mathematics
msiegel2 Marissa Siegel Clinical Supervisor msiegel2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
smshihab SM Shihab Siddiqui Doctoral Student smshihab@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Spring 2021: Monday 2:30-3:30 PM, Friday 12-1 PM 541-346-7755
camys Camy Sibley Research Assistant camys@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 503-510-4418
lshurtz Logan Shurtz Student Worker lshurtz@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 6-4555
nshurtz Nancy Shurtz B.A. Kliks Professor nshurtz@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 306C Knight Law Center 541-346-3841
sshune Samantha Shune Assistant Professor Director of Communication Disorders and Sciences Program sshune@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, SAIL 249 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-7494
mshumate Mason Shumate English Graduate Student / GE mshumate@uoregon.edu English Department 455 PLC S21: Wednesday 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. 541-346-1595
jshumake Jaxon Shumaker Pre-PhD student jshumake@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11A University Hall 541-346-4730
cshultz1 Cameron Shultz Information Tech Consultant 2 cshultz1@uoregon.edu SOJC 319B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2514
dshtob Dan Shtob Graduate Employee dshtob@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Sociology 729 PLC 541-346-5003
ishryock Ian Shryock Doctoral Student ishryock@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
pauls Paul Showler ABD Ph.D. GE for Humanities pauls@uoregon.edu English Department, Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Mondays 12:00 - 2:00
britrein Brittany Shoots-Reinhard Senior Research Associate britrein@uoregon.edu SOJC 110 A Allen Hall 16144406258
lshontz Lori Shontz Professor of Practice lshontz@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 309B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2347
sshofner Steven Shofner Masters Student sshofner@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 335 Straub Hall
sshoemak Stephen Shoemaker Professor History of Christianity sshoemak@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 348 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4998
jshirle2 Jason Shirley ITC-2 Lab Administrator jshirle2@uoregon.edu College of Design 70 NW Couch St., 170 White Stage Bldg Eugene 541-346-8081
sshire Stephanie Shire Assistant Professor sshire@uoregon.edu Special Education 373 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2141
mshire Michael Shire Research Assistant P&C Specialist mshire@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105C Cascade Hall Eugene (712) 260-1279