Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
christal Christal Snyder Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE christal@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 466 PLC S20: MW 12–1:30 via Canvas Chat with Zoom meetings available by appointment. Or by appointment via email to set up a time 541-346-0272
christim Christi Mabinuori Graduate Program Manager christim@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 89 Klamath Hall 541-346-4789
chuckt chuckt@uoregon.edu 541-346-8658
chutchin Crystal Grinnell Pro Tem Instructor, Portland chutchin@uoregon.edu
chutongl Chutong Liu Comparative Literature Graduate Student chutongl@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall
chyslop Catherine Hyslop EI/ECSE Specialist chyslop@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-484-1220
cifoster Christopher Foster Professor cifoster@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES F' 22: Tuesdays from 9:30 am - 12 noon & 2:00 - 4:00 pm 541-346-0900
cil Claire Luchette Creative Writing Graduate Student cil@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
cina Jeffrey Cina Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry cina@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 146 Klamath Hall 541-346-4617
cirom Ciro Magnani Graduate Employee cirom@uoregon.edu Room 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
civy Chris Ivy English Graduate Student / GE civy@uoregon.edu English Department 328 PLC 541-346-1548
cjb Carolyn Bergquist Senior Lecturer cjb@uoregon.edu English Department 243 PLC 541-346-2695
cjellis Christopher Ellis Professor Emeritus cjellis@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 540 PLC By appointment only 541-346-4657
cjmurray Christopher Murray Professor & Associate Dean for Faculty Development; Director, Center on Human Development cjmurray@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 351 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1445
ckarns Christina Karns Assistant Research Professor and Career Instructor ckarns@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL Rainier Building, CBIRT, Suite 220 541-346-0595
ckauffma Craig Kauffman Associate Professor of Political Science Director of Graduate Studies; Participating Faculty in Environmental Studies and Latin American Studies ckauffma@uoregon.edu Political Science 916 PLC S22 - Virtual: Tues 12-3 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/803573193 541-346-4974
ckay Cameron Kay Doctoral Student ckay@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
ckeene3 Talia Keene HEDCO Clinic Assistant Manager ckeene3@uoregon.edu College of Education 1655 Alder St. Ste. 170B 541-346-8211
ckenned2 Cathy Kennedy-Paine Practicum Supervisor ckenned2@uoregon.edu
ckepple2 Claire Kepple Graduate Employee, Masters ckepple2@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Mondays, 2-4pm, or by appointment
ckester ckester@uoregon.edu
ckieslin Cody Kiesling Graduate Employee ckieslin@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
cknowles Chris Knowles Research Associate and Instructor cknowles@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Special Education 356 Clinical Services Bldg
ckrabiel Chris Krabiel Associate Dean, Finance and Operations ckrabiel@uoregon.edu 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-6913
ckrogh Chase Krogh Student Worker ckrogh@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541 346-4555
ckurchin Cheryl Kurchin Chapman Motor Specialist ckurchin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-285-6051
clachman Charles Lachman Associate Professor Emeritus clachman@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Medieval Studies 168 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2130
claiborn Caroline Claiborn Post Doctoral Instructor claiborn@uoregon.edu 530 PLC Spring term W 1-3 (in Marche), F 1-3 (in my office) (541) 346-1314
clarkeb Ben Clarke Associate Professor clarkeb@uoregon.edu School Psychology 340 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2156
clarkkisa Kisa Clark Doctoral Student clarkkisa@gmail.com SOJC
claryd Clary Dornath Personnel & Admin Support Specialist claryd@uoregon.edu Law 108 Knight Law Center 541-346-7355
clavin Claudia Vincent Research Associate clavin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 307 CSB 541-346-2486
claytont Clayton Taylor Pro Tem Instructor claytont@uoregon.edu Portland Friday 9-11 559 359 6896
cldickey Connie Dickey Senior Instructor I of French 1st-Year French Supervisor cldickey@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 105D Friendly Hall Mon. 8:45-9:35 (in 175 MCK), Th. 10:30-11:20 (in 105D Friendly), & by apptmt 541-346-4025
cleland Carla Leland Early Childhood Associate Teacher cleland@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
clennon Connor Lennon Doctoral Student clennon@uoregon.edu Economics 430 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
cleod Cleo Davis Visiting Professor of Practice cleod@uoregon.edu Portland
clester3 Chandler Lester Doctoral Student clester3@uoregon.edu Economics 417 PLC 541-346-7755
clintner clintner@uoregon.edu Baker Center 541-346-1230
clisieck Chet Lisiecki Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar clisieck@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313B Villard Hall (541) 346-4092
clithero John Clithero Assistant Professor of Marketing clithero@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 482 Lillis Hall 541-346-0152
clord Carmen Lord Visiting Assistant Professor clord@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 311 541-346-6516
cls Cheri Smith Graduate Program Coordinator cheri@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 120B Deschutes Hall 541-346-1376
clujin Christina Lujin Office Specialist II clujin@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC PLC: MTR 12:30-4pm, Remote: MTR 7am-11:30am and WF 7:30am-4pm 541-346-1327
clundeen Cindy Lundeen Manager, Professional Outreach, College of Design Student Services clundeen@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2621
cmaas Colleen Maas Business and Operations Coordinator cmaas@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2518
cmabie Chelsea Mabie Instructor cmabie@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching
cmace Caitlin Mace M.A. cmace@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cmachle Christopher Machle Doctoral Student cmachle@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 541-346-4920
cmaggio Nick Maggio Asst. Dir. Wildfire Technology cmaggio@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 243 Eugene 541-346-6990