Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cchapma3 Chris Chapman Postdoctoral Scholar cchapma3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 423 Hayward Field
cchatto Christopher Chatto Pro Tem Instructor cchatto@uoregon.edu White Stag Block Portland
cchavez4 Christopher Chávez Carolyn Silva Chambers Distinguished Professor of Advertising Interim Director, Advertising and Brand Responsibility Program; Director, Center for Latina/o and Latin American Studies cchavez4@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx, SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 207 Allen Hall 541-346-9141
ccheney Charise Cheney Associate Professor ccheney@uoregon.edu Black Studies, History, IRES W '22: By appointment and via Zoom. 541-346-0870
ccicche2 ccicche2@uoregon.edu
ccole3 Cassie Cole Graduate Teaching Fellow ccole3@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
cconnoll Chris Connolly Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cconnoll@uoregon.edu 220 PLC S20 MW 12-1:30 via Canvas chat and Zoom 541-346-1314
ccosler ccosler@uoregon.edu 170 White Stag Building 503-412-3675
ccox2 Christopher Cox Analyst Programmer 2 ccox2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
ccs Christopher Smith Graduate Employee Recipient of Peggy Pascoe Fellowship ccs@uoregon.edu History, IRES 541-346-0900
cdeering Charlotte Deering Graduate Teaching Fellow cdeering@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
cdehle Crystal Dehle Clinical Professor Clinic Director cdehle@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 192 Straub Hall 541-346-4925
cdeitz Charlie Deitz Pro Tem Instructor cdeitz@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 323 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3563
cdellard Carly Dellard Speech and Language Pathologist cdellard@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-5503
cdeonis Catalina de Onís Core Faculty, Clark Honors College cdeonis@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 326 Chapman Hall Tuesdays, 1:30-3pm and Wednesdays, 10:30am-12pm (sign up at https://calendly.com/catalina-deonis for a Zoom or in-person appointment); Wednesdays, 12-1pm (drop-in hour in Chapman 326, no appointment needed). More times are available via email request. (541) 346-7524
cdickey Celeste Dickey Senior Research Assistant I cdickey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1642
cdissen Carol Dissen Expert Reading Coach cdissen@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 503-640-5585
cdoe Chris Doe Professor cdoe@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 303C LISB 541-346-4877
cdorrahs Cathy Dorrah-Stewart Assistant Technology and Assessment Coordinator cdorrahs@uoregon.edu
cdowns2 Christie Downs PhD Student, Finance cdowns2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
cdudley C. Dudley Research Associate cdudley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 316 Willamette Hall 541-346-4004
cearao Ceara O'Leary Assistant Professor, Architecture cearao@uoregon.edu Architecture Lawrence 316 Eugene
ceccacci Nadia Ceccacci Senior Instructor II of Italian ceccacci@uoregon.edu Italian 106A Friendly Hall Tuesdays: 10:30-12:20, zoom meetings 541-346-0952
cecelias Cecelia Staggs PhD Student General Linguistics Program cecelias@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Hall
cefowler Clare Fowler Instructor cfowler@mediate.com Law-CRES Knight Law Center
ceilik Ceili Kirkaldie Doctoral Student ceilik@uoregon.edu Economics
celena Celena M. Simpson ABD Ph.D. PathwayOregon Advisor celena@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, SAIL 5 PLC 3:30-4:20pm Monday & Wednesday 541-346-3226
celestek Celeste Christie Development Coordinator celestek@uoregon.edu College of Education, Office of Development 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-8312
celester Celeste Reeb English Graduate Student celester@uoregon.edu 19 PLC 541-346-3264
celona Marjorie G. Celona Assistant Professor Associate Professor celona@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 211 Alder Bldg 541-346-0540
cemblet2 Clark Embleton Graduate Student cemblet2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4768
cengiz Cengiz Zopluoglu Associate Professor cengiz@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 541-346-3578
cenright Chris Enright Senior Lecturer I cenright@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 130 Hendricks Hall 541-346-1417
cepek Anna Cepek Postdoctoral Scholar cepek@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1B University Hall 541-346-5216
cerise Christian Cherry Dance Department Head, Associate Professor of Dance Music Director and Undergraduate Director of Dance cerise@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 169 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-5951
cesparza Chris Esparza Director of Diversity, Inclusion, and Leadership Development cesparza@uoregon.edu 220A Knight Law Center 541-346-1565
cespost2 Chiara Esposto Pre-Masters cespost2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cevans Clare Evans Associate Professor cevans@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, Sociology 606 PLC By appointment 541-346-7509
cfenton Caela Fenton English Graduate Student / GE cfenton@uoregon.edu 204 PLC 541-346-0014
cfish11 Carolyn Fish Assistant Professor cfish11@uoregon.edu Geography 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
cfloyd3 Courtney Floyd English Graduate Student PSC Visualization Lab Specialist cfloyd3@uoregon.edu
cforell Caroline Forell Professor Emerita cforell@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 354 Knight Law Center 541-346-3822
cfuhrman Fuhrman Clara Graduate Employee cfuhrman@uoregon.edu Room 146 Music 541-346-3761
cgamble Cameron Gamble Ph.D. GE cgamble@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2022 Fridays 1 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
cgervasi Christian Gervasi Graduate Student cgervasi@uoregon.edu OMQ Cascade Annex 541-346-4636
cgodar Cruz Godar PhD student (Young) cgodar@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-5620
cgoldste Casey Goldstein Doctoral Student cgoldste@uoregon.edu Political Science
cgorham Chandler Gorham Graduate Employee cgorham@uoregon.edu History
cgraman Claire Graman English Graduate Student cgraman@uoregon.edu 215 PLC 541-346-1307
cgt Christopher Torres M.A. cgt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 241 Columbia 541-346-5003