Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sissar Shiv Issar Doctoral Candidate sissar@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Sp24: Thursday, 10:00 - 12:00 AM via Zoom
sinev Nikolai Sinev Retired Senior Research Associate I sinev@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics SLAC Nat'l. Accelerator Lab 650-926-2970
sinad Sina Davoudi Pro Tem Instructor sinad@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291 541-346-8886
simonv Simon Venter PhD student simonv@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall MW 12-1 pm, TF 10-11 am 541-346-1021
simones Simone Schnabler Senior Research Assistant I simones@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Ctr for the Prevention of Abuse & Neglect 541-346-7484
simonds Paul Simonds 1932-2020 Anthropology
simmonss Stephanie Simmons Early Childhood Associate Teacher simmonss@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Early Childhood CARES 541-346-2578
simmons1 Tim Simmons Pro Tem Instructor simmons1@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
silva2 Rick Silva Associate Professor Art 223 Millrace 2
silast Silas Thoms Multi-Hazards Field Technician 2 Oregon Hazards Lab silast@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160B Cascade Annex Eugene 541-337-6809
sijo Sijo Smith Graduate Student sijo@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Condon 105
sierraw Wendy Sierra Operations Coordinator, Portland Programs sierraw@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 503-412-3793
Sierraj Sierra Jager ASU4 Operations/Faculty Support sierraj@uoregon.edu Linguistics 163 Straub Hall 541-346-1731
sieradsk Allan Sieradski Professor Emeritus sieradsk@uoregon.edu Mathematics
siavashj Siavash Jafarizadeh PhD student (Lipshitz) siavashj@uoregon.edu Mathematics 312 Fenton Hall M 10-11am, MW 3-4pm 541-346-4719
siarra Diggs siarra@uoregon.edu
sianm Sian Meng PhD Student sianm@uoregon.edu PPPM
shuyan shuyan@uoregon.edu
shuston Sara Huston Pro Tem Instructor shuston@uoregon.edu White Stag Bldg Eugene 541-342-3736
shussain Shahid Hussain ProTem Research Associate Pro Tem Research Associate shussain@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science
shurt Spencer Hurt Ph.D. Student shurt@uoregon.edu
shuoxu615 Shuo Xu Doctoral Student shuoxu615@gmail.com
shuox Shuo Xu Graduate Employee shuox@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 035 PLC
shunjiu Shunji Ukai Ph.D. GE shunjiu@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022 By Appointment on Fridays 3-5 PM at SCH221
shumphr3 shumphr3@uoregon.edu
shumaker Mark Shumaker Instructor of Accounting Pro Tem shumaker@uoregon.edu 470 Lillis Hall 541-346-3342
shuette Scott Huette Senior Instructor I shuette@uoregon.edu 264 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
sht Steven Turrill Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE sht@uoregon.edu English 221 PLC Spring Term: MWF 4:30-5:30pm
shoyle Shane Hoyle English Graduate Student shoyle@uoregon.edu English
shopkins Samantha Hopkins Department Head, Earth Sciences Professor shopkins@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 151 Cascade Annex By appointment 541-346-5976
shlomo Shlomo Libeskind Professor Emeritus shlomo@uoregon.edu Mathematics
shkeen Sheila Keen Associate Director Academic Service Unit shkeen@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 172A PLC 541-346-4852
shilton Samantha Fischer EI/ECSE Specialist shilton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1764
shijingz Shijing Zhou Doctoral Student shijingz@uoregon.edu Psychology
shijia Shijia Nie Graduate Student shijia@uoregon.edu Friendly Hall 27
shh Stephen Holmberg Pro Tem Instructor shh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
sherryb Sherry Bell Postdoctoral Scholar and Pro Tem Instructor sherryb@uoregon.edu Psychology
sherrin Sherri Nelson Asst Dean for Budget & Finance Asst Dean for Budget & Finance sherrin@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8196
sherilyn Sherilyn Schwartz Business Operations Manager sherilyn@uoregon.edu 1235 University of Oregon 541-346-1435
sherieh Sherie Henderson Senior Instructor I, American English Institute sherieh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Agate 204D 541-346-9344
sher Sherri Pinkerton Accounting Technician sher@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 208 541-346-1795
sheltonc Chad Shelton Social Media Strategist sheltonc@uoregon.edu SOJC 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 125 Eugene
shelton Brad Shelton Professor Emeritus shelton@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103C Johnson Hall 541-346-3004
shellym shellym@uoregon.edu
shelleyv Shelley Villalobos Soto Pro Tem Instructor of Management shelleyv@uoregon.edu Anstett 197 541-346-3489
shelleyg Shelley Grosjean Graduate Student shelleyg@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie M 1-3 ABA 541-346-6163
shelleyb Shelley Schuler Pro Tem Instructor shelleyb@uoregon.edu
shelleya Shelley Abusukheila Executive Assistant shelleya@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3631
shelley1 Shelley Elliott Associate Director, Academic Support Unit shelley1@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science, Physics 75A Klamath Hall 541-346-4526
shehramm Shehram Mokhtar Doctoral Candidate shehramm@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Spring 2018: Thurs, 2-3:50pm