Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lshining Lori Shininger EI/ECSE Specialist lshining@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-650-2205
rshimony Roey Shimony PhD Student rshimony@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
kfs Kate Shields PhD Candidate kfs@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
ishiekh Irum Shiekh Pro Tem Instructor ishiekh@uoregon.edu IRES Alder 216 541-346-0900
jshiao Jiannbin Shiao Associate Professor, Associate Department Head jshiao@uoregon.edu Sociology 613 PLC Spring 2021: Wednesday 2-4 PM 541-346-5366
hshi Heidi (Hui) Shi PhD Candidate Graduate Employee hshi@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
hshi3 Humphrey Shi Assistant Professor hshi3@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 258 Deschutes Hall
zengyous Zengyou Shi Master's Student zengyous@uoregon.edu Economics
asherwoo Anna Sherwood Director of Communications asherwoo@uoregon.edu Law 106A Knight Law Center 541-346-1665
srs Sharon Sherman Professor Emerita srs@uoregon.edu English Department, Religious Studies
ssherma2 Sabrina Sherman English Graduate Student / GE ssherma2@uoregon.edu English Department 323 PLC Spring 2021: MTW 11am-noon 541-346-0528
gjs George Sheridan Professor gjs@uoregon.edu History, Humanities Program 359 McKenzie Hall Winter 2020, Tuesdays 1:30–3:00 p.m. 541-346-4832
wtsherid Tanner Sheridan Desktop Services Technician wtsherid@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
bsheppar Beth Sheppard Pro Tem Instructor bsheppar@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 310 Friendly Hall Spring 2021: Tuesday and Friday: 1230-100pm via Zoom and by appointment 541-346-3945
rshepar2 Reid Shepard Instructor rshepar2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education Bldg
sameer Sameer Shende Research Staff sameer@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 470 Streisinger Hall 541-346-0850
yfshen Yefeng Shen Assistant Professor yfshen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 308 Fenton Hall 541-346-9077
shelton Brad Shelton Professor Emeritus shelton@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103C Johnson Hall 541-346-3004
jesheine Judith Sheine Professor jesheine@uoregon.edu Architecture 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8175
msj Maxine Sheets-Johnstone Courtesy Professor msj@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
bsheehey Bonnie Sheehey ABD Ph.D. GE bsheehey@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall
ksheehan Kim Sheehan Professor, Advertising and Brand Responsibility Master's Program Director ksheehan@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 207 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2088
tsheehan Tanya Sheehan Senior Research Assistant I tsheehan@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 207 541-346-1472
sshaw6 Sam Shaw Graduate Student sshaw6@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
ssharp Sean Sharp Manager ssharp@uoregon.edu College of Design 124 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8764
narayans Narayan Sharma Postdoctoral Research Fellow narayans@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3914
bms Benjamin Shapiro Graduate Teaching Fellow bms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall (541) 346-4354
shanley2 Lina Shanley Research Assistant Professor shanley2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 243 541-346-8647
ashanks Alan Shanks Professor ashanks@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7272
shankman Steven Shankman Professor of English UNESCO Chair in Transcultural Studies, Interreligious Dialogue, and Peace shankman@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Judaic Studies Program, Philosophy Department, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 373 PLC Not teaching this term; available via email 541-346-3997
xinxins Xinxin Shan Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 xinxins@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
zhichaos Zhichao Shan Master's Student zhichaos@uoregon.edu Economics
mshamim Mansoora Shamim Research Associate mshamim@uoregon.edu Physics Department (412) 276-77375
cshambau Chris Shambaugh Ph.D. GE cshambau@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 TBA
bijan Bijan Shahir Instructor bijan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333D Tykeson Hall 541-346-8403
ashafer Autumn Shafer Assistant Professor ashafer@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 329 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-7641
elaines Elaine Seyman Law School Registrar elaines@uoregon.edu Law 212 Knight Law Bldg 541-346-1560
esexton8 Emily Sexton M.S. Student esexton8@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mdirckx2 Marcy Sexton Early Childhood Assistant Early Childhood Associate Teacher mdirckx2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-654-5603
seward Ryan Seward Alumni seward@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
rseward7 Ryan Seward PhD Student rseward7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225A Cascade Hall
seright Cameron Seright Analyst Programmer seright@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441 McKenzie Hall Eugene 8:30a - 5:30p 541-515-3058
rsergent Ryane Sergant MA Student Language Teaching Studies rsergent@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
msereno Margaret E. Sereno Associate Professor msereno@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 330 LISB 541-346-4915
brunos Bruno Seraphin Pro-tem Instructor brunos@uoregon.edu 237 PLC Spring term T 4-6, R 12-2 (541) 346-3941
jsepulve Jesús Sepúlveda Senior Instructor II of Spanish Composition, Creative Writing, and Poetry jsepulve@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 424 Friendly Hall Eugene W 1:30-3:30 pm 541-346-8304
bsen Bish Sen Associate Professor bsen@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2880
selker Eric Selker Professor selker@molbio.uoregon.edu Biology Department 355D Streisinger Hall 541-346-5193
seligman Angela Seligman Alumni seligman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110B Cascade
eselek Erdem Selek Assistant Professor eselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene