Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cstiles Caleb Stiles English Graduate Student cstiles@uoregon.edu English
ashms Ash Stewart ASU4 Faculty Support ashms@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology 125 Straub Hall 541-346-1690
gste Grace Stewart Graduate Employee MA Student gste@uoregon.edu History McKenzie 340H
gstew Glenda S. Stewart Student Records Specialist gstew@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220 Agate Hall 541-346-5767
mstew Malcolm Stewart Graduate Employee mstew@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
stewartl Lindy Stewart Pro Tem Instructor stewartl@uoregon.edu Computer Science
sennas Senna Steward Graduate Employee, French, MA sennas@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Monday & Wednesday: 9h15 - 10h15, or by appointment
rsteven Richard Stevenson Professor Emeritus rsteven@uoregon.edu English 457 PLC 541-346-3966
stevens Kent Stevens Professor Emeritus kent@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 311 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4430
stevensj Joseph Stevens Professor stevensj@uoregon.edu College of Education 102E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2445
stevensw Wakako Stevens Donor and Alumni Relations Coordinator stevensw@uoregon.edu Music 121E Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3859
tstevens Tom Stevens Professor Emeritus Biochemistry, Membrane Biochemistry, Protein Sorting & Secretion & Organelle Assembly; Philip H. Knight Professor tstevens@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 292B Streisinger Hall 541-346-5884
ksterner Kirstin Sterner Associate Professor ksterner@uoregon.edu Anthropology 352 Condon Hall Wednesdays from 11am to 1pm in PAC10 or by appointment (Spring 2024 Term) 541-346-8614
mjstern Michael Stern Associate Professor of German & Scandinavian Director of Undergraduate Studies Scandinavian mjstern@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 204 Friendly Hall Spring 2023: Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00pm-1:00pm and by appointment 541-346-4126
SteveSterba Steve Sterba Capstone Advisor steve.sterba@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
msteph11 Madison Stepherson Graduate Employee msteph11@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
lgsull Leslie Stephenson Business Manager lgsull@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 207 541-346-0351
jieshas Jiesha Stephens English Graduate Student jieshas@uoregon.edu English 355 PLC 541-346-0049
ric Ric Stephens Instructor ric@uoregon.edu PPPM 119 Hendricks Hall Eugene 503-501-7397
stephenl Lynn Stephen Philip H. Knight Chair, Distinguished Professor of Arts and Sciences, Professor of Anthropology Graduate Faculty in Ethnic Studies, Participating Faculty in Latin American Studies, Women's and Gender Studies stephenl@uoregon.edu Anthropology, CLLAS, Food Studies, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx, SAIL 316 Condon Hall Eugene T/R 1:30 -2:30 in person in 316 Condon, or by appointment 541-346-5168
jstenson Jason Stenson Senior Research Assistant I jstenson@uoregon.edu ESBL Housing Innovation Portland 503-412-3656
mstendel Moriah Stendel Doctoral Student mstendel@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 365 Straub Hall
stempled David Stemple Accountant Oregon Hazards Lab stempled@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4574
ksteinka Kasia Steinka-Fry Senior Research Assistant ksteinka@uoregon.edu College of Education
dsteinha Daniel Steinhart Asst Prof in Journalism/Cinema dsteinha@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Digital Humanities 102 PLC Spring 23, Monday 2:00-4:00 p.m. 541-346-2360
asteingi Alethea Steingisser Senior Research Assistant 2 Cartographic Project Manager, InfoGraphics Lab asteingi@uoregon.edu 167 Condon Hall 541-346-4870
bethanyj Bethany Steiner Senior Research Assistant I CPW Associate Director; PPPM Teaching Faculty bethanyj@uoregon.edu 221 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-520-8541
rsteine2 Rachel Steiner English Departmnet GE rsteine2@uoregon.edu 365 Condon Hall 541-346-5102
steiner Erik Steiner Director, InfoGraphics Lab steiner@uoregon.edu
dcstein David Steinberg Senior Instructor dcstein@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333C Tykeson Hall 541-346-0948
rstein Richard Stein Professor Emeritus rstein@uoregon.edu English 473 PLC 541-346-3926
ssteidle Stuart Steidle Master's Student ssteidle@uoregon.edu 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
lsteeves Leslie Steeves Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor lsteeves@uoregon.edu African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 209 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3751
rsteers Richard Steers Professor Emeritus rsteers@uoregon.edu Asian Studies 311 Lillis Hall 541-346-8239
asteele Alexander Steele English Graduate Student / GE asteele@uoregon.edu Disability Studies 20 PLC W21: 9:00-10:30 am on Mondays and Wednesdays 541-346-1513
asteele2 Alex Steele Graduate Student asteele2@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2022 1:30-3:30pm on Wednesdays in SCH 221 541-346-5547
jsteckbe Jane Steckbeck Temp jsteckbe@uoregon.edu
dsteck Daniel Steck Assoc. Professor dsteck@uoregon.edu Multidisciplinary Science, OMQ, Physics 277 Willamette Hall 541-346-5313
stawarsk Beata Stawarska Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies for Advising/Curriculum Committee/GTF Appointment Committee/Graduate Placing Committee/Graduate Philosophy Club stawarsk@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Comparative Literature, German & Scandinavian, Philosophy 247 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5545
lstaub Lina Staub Early Childhood Associate Teacher lstaub@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1685 Moss St. 541-346-4384
asta Amanda Stasiewicz Assistant Professor asta@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies schedule via email for fall 2023 541-346-5031
rstasel Ryan Stasel IT Operations Manager rstasel@uoregon.edu 441A McKenzie Hall Eugene 541-346-0641
tstarr Tina Starr Senior Instructor I of Management tstarr@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 429 Lillis Hall 541-346-8234
bstarlin Benjamin Starlin Data Technician Oregon Hazards Lab bstarlin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 248 Eugene 541-346-0759
sstarlin Sara Starlin Clinical Supervisor School Externship Coordinator sstarlin@uoregon.edu Early Childhood CARES Eugene 541-346-2578
cstarke Cindy Starke Pro Tem Instructor cstarke@pdx.edu
starbuck Bill Starbuck Courtesy Professor in Residence starbuck@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397 Anstett Hall 541-346-0751
leander Leander Star Visiting Assistant Professor of Horn leander@uoregon.edu Music 254 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
astaple Amy Stapleton HR Coordinator astaple@uoregon.edu 130 Straub Hall 541-346-4920
estaple2 Ellee Stapleton Visiting Assistant Professor estaple2@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement, Landscape Arch 311 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3656