Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cobriant Colleen O'Briant Doctoral Student cobriant@uoregon.edu Economics 521 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
cohman Carmel Ohman English Graduate Student WGSS GE cohman@uoregon.edu English Department, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email GEs using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course.
collette Collette Niland Associate Dean of Undergrad Programs collette@uoregon.edu SAIL 201 Peterson Hall 541-346-3319
comrada Norma "Bean" Comrada Courtesy Professor comrada@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 271 PLC
conery John Conery Professor Emeritus conery@uoregon.edu Biology Department 280 Onyx Bridge 541-346-8870
conley David Conley Professor Director, Center for Educational Policy Research conley@uoregon.edu College of Education Portland 541-915-2832
connolly Thomas Connolly Director of Research Division connolly@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus Of Anth, Bldg 116 541-346-3031
conran James Conran Assistant Professor conran@uoregon.edu Political Science 911 PLC F21 - Virtual: Wed 2-5 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Click <a href=https://calendly.com/conran>HERE</a> to select an appointment time. In person meetings available by appointment. 541-346-8976
coquinn Caitlin O'Quinn Doctoral Student coquinn@uoregon.edu International Studies, Political Science 831 PLC
coreyj Corey Jarrett Graduate Employee coreyj@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 324
cormacw Cormac White Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF cormacw@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 237 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 (541) 346-3941
coryo Cory Olsen Assistant Professor coryo@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program Eugene
coryp Cory Parker Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor coryp@uoregon.edu
cosoriov Carla Macal PhD Candidate cosoriov@uoregon.edu Geography, IRES 541-346-4589
coughran Ellen M. Coughran Div Personnel&Budget Spec-Hum Div Personnel&Budget Spec-Hum coughran@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8605
cowen Claudia Owen Adjunct Instructor Courtesy Research Associate cowen@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall
cox6 Charles Cox Fiscal Manager charles@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 120A Deschutes Hall 541-346-4143
cozimek Constance Ozimek GTF cozimek@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120B
cpage Catherine Page Associate Professor Inorganic Chemistry, Solid-State Chemistry & Materials Chemistry cpage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 414 LISB 541-346-4693
cpang Aidan Pang English Graduate Student / GE cpang@uoregon.edu English Department 19 PLC F21: Not teaching ENG or WR this term 541-346-3264
cpascoe CJ Pascoe Associate Professor and David M. and Nancy L. Petrone Faculty Scholar cpascoe@uoregon.edu Sociology Fall 2021: Tuesdays 12:30-2:30 & by appointment; Sign up: goo.gl/dESU4 541-346-1384
cpat Charles Ryan Senior Research Assistant cpat@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
cpaty Carol Paty Professor Associate Dean for Faculty, Clark Honors College cpaty@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Physics Department 120 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4786
cpenderg cpenderg@uoregon.edu
cperloff Cressa Perloff Project Coordinator ECS cperloff@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
cphelps2 Carey Phelps Research Associate cphelps2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4644
cpickard Claire Pickard ABD Ph.D. GE cpickard@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 232 Susan Campbell Hall
cpietsc2 Chris Pietsch Pro Tem Instructor cpietsc2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 314 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3744
cpk Conor Kelly Pre-PhD student cpk@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall 541-346-4743
cpl Christoph Lindner Dean, Professor cpl@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3631
cpost3 Cindy Post Research Assistant cpost3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 207 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3558
craig Craig Phillips Assistant Professor of Voice and Vocal Pedagogy craig@uoregon.edu Music  262 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-8594
craig3 Carolyn Craig Instructor craig3@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave Ste 500 Winter 2019: by appointment only 541-346-1845
crandl Chad Randl Art DeMuro Assistant Professor crandl@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 70 NW Couch St. 607-319-9004
creilly Carrie Brown Reiily Spanish Instructor creilly@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Monday 9am-10:50 541-346-4207
creynol3 Christine Reynolds ABD Ph.D. creynol3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
crf crf@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 360 (Rm 367) 541-346-9118
crfisher Cassy Fisher Senior Instructor crfisher@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333A Tykeson Hall 541-346-0982
crheingo Charlotte Rheingold Office Assistant crheingo@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
crichter Carrie Richter Pro Tem Instructor crichter@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation
cristea Anca Cristea Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies cristea@uoregon.edu Economics 514 PLC Fall 2021: EC 482/582: Tuesday & Thursday 11:20-11:50 AM (Allen Hall 141), Tuesday 4-5 PM (via Zoom); EC 484/584: Tuesday & Thursday 1:20-1:50 PM (Lillis 112), Tuesday 3-4 PM (via Zoom) 541-346-1245
cristien Cristien Arzate Graduate Teaching Fellow cristien@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall Tuesdays: 11am - 12pm 541-346-4770
cristinh Cristin Hulslander Senior Instructor cristinh@uoregon.edu Biology Department 15C Klamath Hall 541-346-7022
crobins2 Collin Robinson Graduate Teaching Fellow Doctoral Student crobins2@uoregon.edu SOJC Allen 210
crode Catrin Rode Instructor crode@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 202 541-346-5582
croethle Christopher Roethle English Graduate Student / GE croethle@uoregon.edu English Department 213 PLC F21: TUES/THUR 10:30-Noon via Canvas Chat & Zoom; & gladly by appt 541-346-3924
crowlan2 Conor Rowland Graduate Student crowlan2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 72 Willamette Hall 541-346-4771
csaban Chantel Saban PhD Candidate csaban@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
cscarbor Chad Scarborough Graduate Employee cscarbor@uoregon.edu Music
cschnei7 Charlie Schneider Creative Writing Graduate Student cschnei7@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program