Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cnjackso Caitlyn Jackson Pro Tem Instructor cnjackso@uoregon.edu Law
cnstaley Claire Staley Accounting Technician cnstaley@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120 Willamette Hall 541-346-5208
cobeidy Chelsea Obeidy PhD Candidate cobeidy@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 222A Pacific Hall
cobriant Colleen O'Briant Doctoral Student cobriant@uoregon.edu Economics 521 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
cohman Carmel Ohman English Graduate Student WGSS GE cohman@uoregon.edu English Department, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
collette Collette Niland Associate Dean of Undergrad Programs collette@uoregon.edu SAIL 201 Peterson Hall 541-346-3319
comrada Norma "Bean" Comrada Courtesy Professor comrada@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 271 PLC
coneill Catherine O'Neill Pro Tem Instructor coneill@uoregon.edu Law
conery John Conery Professor Emeritus conery@uoregon.edu Biology Department 280 Onyx Bridge 541-346-8870
conley David Conley Professor Director, Center for Educational Policy Research conley@uoregon.edu College of Education Portland 541-915-2832
connolly Thomas Connolly Director of Research Division connolly@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus Of Anth, Bldg 116 541-346-3031
conran James Conran Assistant Professor conran@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Political Science 911 PLC S22 - Virtual: Thurs 10-1 (weeks 1-10); Mon 10-1 (finals week). To select an appointment time visit: https://calendly.com/conran/office-hours 541-346-8976
coquinn Caitlin O'Quinn Doctoral Student coquinn@uoregon.edu Global Studies, Political Science
coreyj Corey Jarrett Graduate Employee coreyj@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 324
cormacw Cormac White Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF cormacw@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 237 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 (541) 346-3941
coryo Cory Olsen Assistant Professor coryo@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program Eugene
coryp Cory Parker Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor coryp@uoregon.edu
cosoriov Carla Macal PhD Candidate cosoriov@uoregon.edu Geography, IRES 247 Columbia Hall 541-346-4589
coughran Ellen M. Coughran Div Personnel&Budget Spec-Hum Div Personnel&Budget Spec-Hum coughran@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8605
cowen Claudia Owen Adjunct Instructor Courtesy Research Associate cowen@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall
cozimek Constance Ozimek GTF cozimek@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120B
cpage Catherine Page Associate Professor Inorganic Chemistry, Solid-State Chemistry & Materials Chemistry cpage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 414 LISB 541-346-4693
cpang Aidan Pang English Graduate Student / GE cpang@uoregon.edu English Department 19 PLC S22: W 10:30-12:30pm & by appt. 541-346-3264
cpascoe CJ Pascoe Associate Professor and David M. and Nancy L. Petrone Faculty Scholar cpascoe@uoregon.edu Sociology 720 PLC Spring 2022: Tuesdays 12:30-2:30 PM Sign up here: goo.gl/dESU4s 541-346-1384
cpat Charles Ryan Senior Research Assistant cpat@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
cpaty Carol Paty Professor Associate Dean for Faculty, Clark Honors College cpaty@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Earth Sciences, Physics Department 120 Volcanology Spring 2022 Office Hours (Zoom or In Person): Monday 9-11am (DropIn) Tuesday 11-1pm (DropIn or Appointment-email 24 hrs ahead for scheduling) Office: Chapman Hall 110 Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96922201732?pwd=R0FTeTJLTTRSLzQ5dnV4REc4ZVV2QT09 541-346-4786
cpenderg cpenderg@uoregon.edu
cperloff Cressa Perloff Project Coordinator ECS cperloff@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
cphelps2 Carey Phelps Research Associate cphelps2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4644
cpickard Claire Pickard ABD Ph.D. GE cpickard@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 232 Susan Campbell Hall
cpietsc2 Chris Pietsch Pro Tem Instructor cpietsc2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 314 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3744
cpk Conor Kelly Pre-PhD student cpk@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall 541-346-4743
cpl Christoph Lindner Dean, Professor cpl@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3631
cpost3 Cindy Post Research Assistant cpost3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 207 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3558
craig Craig Phillips Assistant Professor of Voice and Vocal Pedagogy craig@uoregon.edu Music 262 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-8594
craig3 Carolyn Craig Instructor craig3@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 Winter 2019: by appointment only 541-346-1845
crandl Chad Randl Art DeMuro Assistant Professor crandl@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 70 NW Couch St. Portland 607-319-9004
crass2 Christoph Rass Spring 2022 Carroll Professor in History Professor of Modern History and Historical Migration Studies, Osnabrück University, Germany crass2@uoregon.edu History McKenzie Hall 275 Spring 2022, Wed 11:00 AM–3:00 PM 541-346-4802
creilly Carrie Brown Reiily Spanish Instructor creilly@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Monday 9am-10:50 541-346-4207
creynol3 Christine Reynolds ABD Ph.D. creynol3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
crf crf@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 360 (Rm 367) 541-346-9118
crfisher Cassy Fisher Senior Instructor crfisher@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333A Tykeson Hall 541-346-0982
crheingo Charlotte Rheingold Office Assistant crheingo@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
crichter Carrie Richter Pro Tem Instructor crichter@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation
cristea Anca Cristea Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies cristea@uoregon.edu Economics 514 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1245
cristien Cristien Arzate Graduate Teaching Fellow cristien@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall Tuesdays: 11am - 12pm 541-346-4770
cristinh Cristin Hulslander Senior Instructor cristinh@uoregon.edu Biology Department 15C Klamath Hall 541-346-7022
crobins2 Collin Robinson Graduate Teaching Fellow Doctoral Student crobins2@uoregon.edu SOJC Allen 210
croethle Christopher Roethle English Graduate Student / GE croethle@uoregon.edu English Department 213 PLC S22: TUES & THUR, 10:30-Noon (& gladly by appt) 541-346-3924
crowlan2 Conor Rowland Graduate Student crowlan2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 72 Willamette Hall 541-346-4771