Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rriedel rriedel@uoregon.edu
rribe Rob Ribe Professor Director of the MLA Program and Former Director of The Institute for a Sustainable Environment rribe@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 476D Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3648
rpt Richard Taylor Professor Physics Department Head rpt@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 173 Willamette Hall 541-346-4741
rpsaki Gina Psaki Professor Emerita of Italian Professor, Romance Languages rpsaki@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 224 Friendly Hall via e-mail: Tues. 7–9 p.m., Wed. 10 a.m. – noon 541-346-4042
rponto Robert Ponto Associate Professor of Conducting  Assistant Dean, Admission and Financial Aid rponto@uoregon.edu Music 219H Music Eugene 541-346-6191
rpatters Robin Patterson Practicum Placement Coordinator rpatters@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8038
rpace2 Rebecca Pace English Department GE rpace2@uoregon.edu 301K Tykeson F21: T/Th 10:30AM - 12PM (via Zoom) 541-346-1544
rozinski Tom Rozinski Building Coordinator rozinski@uoregon.edu SOJC 224 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9061
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Project Manager roxannea@uoregon.edu 1N Johnson Hall Portland 541-346-1137
rossiw William Rossi Professor Emeritus rossiw@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department 363 PLC 541-346-3955
ross1 Kenneth Ross Professor Emeritus ross1@uoregon.edu Mathematics
rosannam Rosanna Moore Instructor of Harp rosannam@uoregon.edu Music 366 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3746
rosalesj Jerell M. Rosales Instructor in Production Instructor in Production rosalesj@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program
rorogers Robin E. Rogers Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I rorogers@uoregon.edu American English Institute 107 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
ronjab Ronja Behrends Doctoral Student ronjab@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
rondot Sarah Ray Rondot Postdoctoral Scholar rondot@uoregon.edu 327 PLC Spring term T 12:30-1:30, W 1-3:30 & by appt. (541) 346-1510
rognlie Dana Rognlie ABD Ph.D. rognlie@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department
rogerw Roger Woods Grants/Contract Technician rogerw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 125 Straub Hall 541-346-4934
rogero Roger Ota Pro Tem Instructor rogero@uoregon.edu Eugene
rogerc Roger Chickering Professor Emeritus rogerc@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall
rodley Tricia Rodley Career Instructor pronouns: she/her/hers rodley@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 214 Villard Hall TBD Fall Term 2021 541-346-6174
rodell Ross Odell English Graduate Student / GE Assistant Director of Composition rodell@uoregon.edu English Department 241 PLC 541-346-0531
rodcapaldi Rod Capaldi Professor Emeritus rodcapaldi@gmail.com Biology Department
roconno2 Rosa O'Connor Acevedo Ph.D. GE roconno2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Monday 2:50 pm-3:50 pm and Friday 9:50 am-10:50 am
rocco Rocco Luiere Associate Dean for Finance rocco@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8893
robr Rob Robinson Analyst Programmer 2 robr@uoregon.edu 175F Lokey Ed Bldg
robinz Robin Okumu Comparative Literature Graduate Student robinz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
robinson Deanna Robinson Professor Emerita robinson@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
robh Robert Horner Professor robh@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135P Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2462
robertsn Nancy Roberts Office Specialist 1 robertsn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-346-7325
robertsj Jessica Roberts COE Director of Communications robertsj@uoregon.edu 130 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8979
robertm Rob Moore Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE robertm@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
robert Robert Elliott Senior Research Assistant 1 robert@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics, SAIL 1629 Moss St., Rm 204 541-346-0732
rnese Rhonda Nese Assistant Professor rnese@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science, Special Education 140 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3536
rnassif Renee Nassif Masters student rnassif@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Cascade Hall
rnaidoo Robyn Naidoo Graduate Employee rnaidoo@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
rmuchall Rhea Muchalla Ph.D. rmuchall@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
rmss Robert Schofield Research Associate Professor rmss@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department B2 Volcanology 541-346-4783
rmorris1 Robert Voelker-Morris Instructor, Arts & Admin rmorris1@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin, Comics and Cartoon Studies 58 PLC 541-346-1934
rmoraski Rich Moraski Graduate Student rmoraski@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 77 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
rmiura Risa Miura MA Student Language Teaching Studies rmiura@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics Friendly Hall 114 541-346-4084
rmitchel Ronald Mitchell Professor of Political Science rmitchel@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Environmental Studies, Political Science 921 PLC S22 - In person: Tues/Thurs 11:30-1 (weeks 1-10); Mon 9-12 (finals week). 541-346-4880
rminor Rick Minor Instructor rickminorhra@aol.com Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
rmichae2 Rick Michaelson Pro Tem Instructor rmichae2@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall 511-346-2982
rmg Rose Gray Practicum Supervisor rmg@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg
rmcgowen Randall McGowen Professor Emeritus rmcgowen@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall
rmcdono2 Robert McDonough Doctoral Student rmcdono2@uoregon.edu Economics 406 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-8845
rmccaugh Rhys McCaughran Graduate Student rmccaugh@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department Portland
rmbrown Richard Brown Beekman Professor Emeritus rmbrown@uoregon.edu 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
rmartin Randall Martin Academic Adviser rmartin@uoregon.edu 364 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1583