Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bsen Bish Sen Associate Professor bsen@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2880
bit Bitty Roy Professor Emerita Not taking new students bit@uoregon.edu Biology 461B Onyx Bridge 541-346-4520
smars Bjorn Smars Senior Instructor smars@uoregon.edu English Department 223 PLC Fall term: Tuesdays 3:30pm to 4:30pm, Wednesdays 10am to 11am, Thursdays from 3:30pm to 4:30pm 541-346-3977
brk Bjørn Ralf Kristensen Ph.D. GE for Environmental Studies brk@uoregon.edu African Studies, Environmental Studies, Philosophy Department 144 COL Tuesdays 8AM to 10AM and by appointment during Fall 2022 541-346-5057
bely2 Blaine Ely Creative Writing Graduate Student bely2@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
blairt Blair Thomas Visiting Assistant Professor blairt@uoregon.edu PPPM 109 Hendricks Mondays 1:30-3:30
blairez Blaire Ziegenhagel Graduate Employee blairez@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
bphillip Bo Phillips PhD student (Dugger) bphillip@uoregon.edu Mathematics 316 Fenton Hall 541-346-8409
bbros Bob Brothers Director, Development bbros@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 334B Lillis Hall 541-346-4120
bdoppelt Bob Doppelt Pro Tem Instructor bob@trig-cli.org P.O. Box 51341 Eugene 541-744-7072
bpackard Bob Packard Instructor bpackard@uoregon.edu Portland
brickert Bob Rickert Instructor brickert@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 126 Franklin Bldg Eugene
bussel Bob Bussel Professor Director, Labor Education and Research Center bussel@uoregon.edu History 1675 Agate St. 541-346-2784
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor II Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, PPPM 106 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851
bspencer Bobbie Spencer Florence Services Coordinator bspencer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-997-1513
bsheehey Bonnie Sheehey ABD Ph.D. GE bsheehey@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall
bmann Bonnie J. Mann Professor of Philosophy Committee on Diversity & Inclusiveness, Chair bmann@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, Translation Studies 234 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Tuesdays from 1:30-3:30 PM via Zoom, in person, or by appointment
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
bnorris2 Boyana Norris Associate Professor norris@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 307 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4413
bchang Boyoon Chang Doctoral Student bchang@uoregon.edu Economics 420 PLC Fall 2022: MW 10:00-11:00 541-346-7755
bfoley Brad Foley Professor of Saxophone Director of ChamberMusic@Beall bfoley@uoregon.edu Music 132 Music Eugene 541-346-3709
blowary Brad Lowary Executive Assistant to the Sr. Associate Dean blowary@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall Eugene 541-346-3043
bnolen Brad Nolen Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics bnolen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 293 Klamath Hall 541-346-7412
bradg Brad Garner Professor of Dance bradg@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 170 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3382
brs Brad Stangeland Career Instructor brs@uoregon.edu 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-484-7367
bss Brad Schultz Graduate Employee bss@uoregon.edu
shelton Brad Shelton Professor Emeritus shelton@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103C Johnson Hall 541-346-3004
bbranam Bradley Branam Associate Professor bbranam@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 208 Villard Hall 541-346-4185
bhughes7 Bradley Hughes Doctoral Student bhughes7@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 336 Straub Hall
bradyn Brady Nittmann Director of Financial Operations bradyn@uoregon.edu 4 Johnson Hall 541-346-1218
btwedt Brady Twedt Associate Professor of Accounting | Miner Research Scholar btwedt@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 398D Anstett Hall 541-346-4795
bfolse Brandon Folse PhD Candidate Graduate Employee bfolse@uoregon.edu Sociology 607 PLC
bgibson2 Brandon Gibson Graduate Employee bgibson2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bharri10 Brandon Harris Doctoral Student bharri10@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
bjulio Brandon Julio Associate Professor of Finance | Alumni Investment Management Research Scholar bjulio@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 373 Lillis 541-346-4449
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. Candidate brandonv@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
bspence4 Brandon Spencer-Hartle Pro Tem Instructor bspence4@uoregon.edu
btodd Brandy Todd Assistant Director of Administration Director, SPICE Program btodd@uoregon.edu OMQ 240C Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4313
breann Breann Goosmann Graduate Employee breann@uoregon.edu History 340B McKenzie Hall
bbrenton Bree Brenton Early Childhood Assistant bbrenton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave
bburatti Brenda Buratti Pro Tem Instructor bburatti@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
bldutton Brenda Dutton College Support Specialist bldutton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350 541-346-3996
bkaiser Brendan Kaiser Graduate Employee bkaiser@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 122 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor of Biology bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
bokelly Brendan O'Kelly Senior Instructor bokelly@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department 206 PLC On leave Fall 2022; no office hours 541-346-5935
bleech Brenna Leech Pro Tem Instructor | Faculty Advisor, Oregon Consulting Group bleech@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
bmcvey Brennah McVey Ph.D Student bmcvey@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall Eugene
brennano Brennan O'Connell Alumni brennano@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A
bcowley Brent Cowley Doctoral Student bcowley@uoregon.edu 23 PLC 541-346-1515
bdawson Brent Dawson Assistant Professor bdawson@uoregon.edu English Department 473 PLC Fall term: Wednesday 12-3 541-346-3962