Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
smakar Sarah Makar Recruitment and Student Services Manager smakar@uoregon.edu White Stag Building 503-412-0472
smcdoug2 Sarah McDougald Doctoral Student - On Leave smcdoug2@uoregon.edu Psychology
smclay Sarah McLay ABD Ph.D. GE smclay@uoregon.edu Philosophy 161 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2023: Thursdays from 1:30-3:30 PM 541-346-5547
smellgr2 Sarah Mellgren Pro Tem Instructor smellgr2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
smikenis Sarah Mikenis Instructor smikenis@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3610
spreston Sarah Preston Career Instructor spreston@uoregon.edu English 210 PLC Summer term: WED 1pm-3pm; THUR 10:30am – 11:30am, or by appt (on Zoom). 541-346-1520
spw Sarah Weiner Undergraduate Coordinator Scheduling Coordinator, Facilities Manager spw@uoregon.edu 102 Friendly 541-346-4019
sskochko Sarah Skochko Creative Writing Graduate Student sskochko@uoregon.edu
sspaffo2 Sarah Spafford Research Associate sspaffo2@uoregon.edu College of Education
sstach Sarah Stach PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sstach@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC Winter 2023: Friday 11:30-12:30
sstaplet Sarah Stapleton Associate Professor sstaplet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, Environmental Studies, Food Studies 130C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5834
svajgert Sarah Vajgert Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment svajgert@uoregon.edu 302B Peterson Hall 541-346-4756
sviens Sarah Viens Instructor of Trumpet sviens@uoregon.edu 252 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-7365
svjoh Sarabeth Johnson Graduate Employee svjoh@uoregon.edu History MCK 350D
saraesla Sara Eslami PhD Student, Marketing saraesla@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
saram Sara Corrente Purchasing/Accounting saram@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4504
scotton Sara Cotton Graduate Student scotton@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON 365/366 Thursday 12pm-1pm
sdhodges Sara Hodges Professor Department Head sdhodges@uoregon.edu Psychology, SAIL 463 Straub Hall 541-346-4919
seknott Sara Knott none seknott@uoregon.edu White Stag Building Portland 503-412-3738
sgilmer Sara Gilmer Early Childhood Assistant sgilmer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
shuston Sara Huston Pro Tem Instructor shuston@uoregon.edu White Stag Bldg Eugene 541-342-3736
sjellis Sara Ellis Director of Communications sjellis@uoregon.edu Law 106A Knight Law Center 541-346-1046
slmason Sara Mason Assistant Director, Industry Engagement, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement slmason@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 50 Tykeson Hall 541-346-6044
sloveles Sara Loveless-Mueller Research Assistant sloveles@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Ctr for the Prevention of Abuse & Neglect
smeyer11 Sara Meyer Multi-Hazards Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab smeyer11@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160 Cascade Annex 541-346-3506
sschmitt Sara Schmitt Bricker/Squires Faculty Chair in Early Intervention Associate Professor sschmitt@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
sspicer Sara Spicer Admissions Assistant  sspicer@uoregon.edu Music 219K Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5268
sstarlin Sara Starlin Clinical Supervisor School Externship Coordinator sstarlin@uoregon.edu Early Childhood CARES Eugene 541-346-2578
sweston2 Sara Weston Assistant Professor sweston2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 325 Straub Hall
sjara Santiago Jaramillo Associate Professor sjara@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 215 LISB 541-346-5207
srajat Sanjula Rajat Ph.D. & G.E. GTFF Steward 2023-2024 srajat@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Student Campbell Hall Wednesdays 11.30am-1.30pm.
sanjay Sanjay Srivastava Professor Emerit sanjay@uoregon.edu Psychology
sanidhay Sanidhay Arora GE sanidhay@uoregon.edu Computer Science 200 Millrace
sangyei Sangye Ince-Johannsen Pro Tem Instructor sangyei@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
soh3 Sangmyeong Oh Graduate Employee soh3@uoregon.edu Music 36 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
sgopal Sangita Gopal Associate Professor of English sgopal@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Comparative Literature 103 PLC 541-346-5524
sangeetp Sangeet Paul Graduate Student sangeetp@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
smlee Sang Lee Visiting Associate Professor of Management smlee@uoregon.edu Anstett 293 541-346-3346
sandyc Sandy Cummings OBF Director of Finance and Operations sandyc@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 204 541-346-1317
sandym Sandy McConnell Office Specialist sandym@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-0731
sandymw Sandy Weintraub Director, Oregon Law Commission Interim Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, School of Law sandymw@uoregon.edu 108B Peterson Hall 541-346-0042
sthoms Sandy Thoms HR and Research Program Manager Oregon Hazards Lab sthoms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Building, Rm 247 541-346-4691
sboone5 Sandra Boone Doctoral Student sboone5@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
sepple Sandra Epple Administrative and School Data Coordinator sepple@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-346-8898
szellmer Sandra Zellmer Visiting Professor of Law szellmer@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 409B 541-346-2643
sanderg Sander Goldberg Professor of Practice sanderg@uoregon.edu Classics 309 Chapman Hall 541-346-8731
sriahi2 Sanaz Riahi Ms. sriahi2@uoregon.edu Global Studies PLC 316 Eugene 12-1.30 pm Thursdays, 9-10.30 Am Fridays 4582101194
smoradi Sanan Moradi PhD Candidate smoradi@uoregon.edu 301 Alder 541-346-0918
sanamh Sanam Haddadian PhD Student, Management sanamh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
samvilla Samuel Villarreal Graduate Employee samvilla@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761