Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
yizhao Yizhao Yang Associate Professor SCI-China Program Director yizhao@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
zalewski Maureen Zalewski Regnier Associate Professor zalewski@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 215 Straub Hall 541-346-7053
zeithamova Dasa Zeithamova Associate Professor dasa@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 325 LISB 541-346-6731
girvan Erik Girvan Associate Professor and CRES Faculty Director girvan@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 347 Knight Law Center 541-346-8934
cpascoe CJ Pascoe Associate Professor and David M. and Nancy L. Petrone Faculty Scholar cpascoe@uoregon.edu Sociology 720 PLC Fall 2021: Tuesdays 12:30-2:30 & by appointment; Sign up: goo.gl/dESU4 541-346-1384
bhrush Brett Rushforth Associate Professor and Department Head bhrush@uoregon.edu Black Studies, History 311 McKenzie Hall Fall 2021, Thu 10:00 AM–Noon 541-346-5913
priest Eric Priest Associate Professor and Faculty Director priest@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Law, Law-JD 330B Knight Law Center 541-346-0414
glo Virginia Lo Associate Professor Emerita Computer and Information Science
jsquires Jane Squires Associate Professor Emerita jsquires@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 352 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2634
mkgale Maradel Gale Associate Professor Emerita mkgale@uoregon.edu PPPM 206-842-5133
clachman Charles Lachman Associate Professor Emeritus clachman@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Medieval Studies 168 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2130
dpowell Dan Powell Associate Professor Emeritus dpowell@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-3610
hlind Howard Lindstrom Associate Professor Emeritus hlind@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-346-2518
hosticka Carl Hosticka Associate Professor Emeritus hosticka@uoregon.edu PPPM 503-475-2305
hplant Helmut Plant Associate Professor Emeritus hplant@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, SAIL by appointment 541-344-0748
jmedler Jerry Medler Associate Professor Emeritus jmedler@uoregon.edu Political Science
jwatson Jack Watson Associate Professor Emeritus jwatson@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts
rgraff Ronald Graff Associate Professor Emeritus rgraff@uoregon.edu Art 290e Lawrence Eugene 541-346-3610
rsundt Richard Sundt Associate Professor Emeritus rsundt@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-4698
sponder Stephen Ponder Associate Professor Emeritus sponder@uoregon.edu SOJC Sisters 5418223248
tonell Theresa O'Nell Associate Professor Emeritus tonell@uoregon.edu Anthropology
wdavie William E. Davie Associate Professor Emeritus wdavie@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
whbaugh William Baugh Associate Professor Emeritus whbaugh@uoregon.edu Political Science
peting Donald Peting Associate Professor Emeritus of Architecture peting@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation 486 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2993
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor Emeritus of French alexalga@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall Not available Fall 2021 541-346-4026
fishlen Michael Fishlen Associate Professor Emeritus, Chinese Literature fishlen@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall
kohl Stephen Kohl Associate Professor Emeritus, Japanese Literature kohl@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall
freinkel Lisa Freinkel Associate Professor English and Comparative Literature freinkel@uoregon.edu 372B Oregon Hall Fall Term: 541-346-1221
amorrogh Andrew Morrogh Associate Professor of Art History Emeritus amorrogh@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
mbrunkan Melissa Brunkan Associate Professor of Choral Music Education mbrunkan@uoregon.edu Music  125 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-3769
srigolet Sergio Rigoletto Associate Professor of Cinema Studies and Italian srigolet@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Italian, Romance Languages 424 Friendly Hall 541-346-4033
wkim Wonkak Kim Associate Professor of Clarinet wkim@uoregon.edu Music 354 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3772
balbuena Monique Balbuena Associate Professor of Comparative Literature balbuena@uoregon.edu 322 Chapman Hall 541-346-2311
presto Jenifer Presto Associate Professor of Comparative Literature Director of Russian, East European, and Eurasian Studies presto@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 272 PLC Fall 2021: Weds. 10:00 a.m. to noon & by appt. on Zoom (Please email me for a link.) 541-346-4065
middlebr Leah Middlebrook Associate Professor of Comparative Literature and Spanish middlebr@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, European Studies, Romance Languages, Spanish 305 Villard Hall Fall 2021: by appointment 541-346-3103
mallan Michael Allan Associate Professor of Comparative Literature, Director of Undergraduate Studies Program Faculty in Cinema Studies; Program Faculty in Comic Studies mallan@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Middle East and North African Studies 316 Villard Hall Fall 2021: F 11:30-1:30 https://calendly.com/mallancomplit/fall-office-hours
rponto Robert Ponto Associate Professor of Conducting  Assistant Dean, Admission and Financial Aid rponto@uoregon.edu Music 219H Music Eugene 541-346-6191
bradg Brad Garner Associate Professor of Dance Department Head, Department of Dance bradg@uoregon.edu Dance, SAIL 170 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3382
cerise Christian Cherry Associate Professor of Dance Music Director, Undergraduate Director; Dance cerise@uoregon.edu Dance 169 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-5951
smockli Shannon Mockli Associate Professor of Dance smockli@uoregon.edu Dance, SAIL 165 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3387
wck Walter Kennedy Associate Professor of Dance wck@uoregon.edu Dance 167 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-4133
sgopal Sangita Gopal Associate Professor of English sgopal@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Digital Humanities, English Department 103 PLC 541-346-3567
nmorar Nicolae Morar Associate Professor of Environmental Studies and Philosophy Director of Ethics Minor (Fall 2021 only) nmorar@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Philosophy Department 250B Susan Campbell Hall On TH 1:00-2:00pm and by appointment on ZOOM (please email me for the zoom URL) 541-346-5547
ewolf2 Juan Wolf Associate Professor of Ethnomusicology Coordinator, UO World Music Series ewolf2@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Music, SAIL 126 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-2852
fmoore Fabienne Moore Associate Professor of French fmoore@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature Department, English Department, European Studies, French, Romance Languages 324 Friendly Hall On Leave Until Spring 22 541-346-4032
djiffack Andre Djiffack Associate Professor of French and Francophone Studies djiffack@uoregon.edu African Studies, French, Romance Languages 210 Friendly Hall 541-346-0958
mjstern Michael Stern Associate Professor of German & Scandinavian mjstern@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Humanities Program, Philosophy Department, SAIL 204 Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Tuesday 12:00-1:00pm and Thursday 1:00-2:00pm via Zoom 541-346-4126
ohowell Ocean Howell Associate Professor of History ohowell@uoregon.edu History 313 McKenzie Hall Fall 2021, Thurs 2:30–4:30 p.m. via Zoom 541-346-8095
esw Eric Wiltshire Associate Professor of Instrumental Music Education Assistant Director, Bands  esw@uoregon.edu Music 116 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5668
jsilveir Jason M. Silveira Associate Professor of Instrumental Music Education Music Education Area Head and Conductor, Oregon Wind Symphony jsilveir@uoregon.edu Music 216 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2868