Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jamesin James Sinclair Research Associate jamesin@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, Special Education Hedco 241
rsinclai Rebekah Sinclair ABD Ph.D. rsinclai@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 TBA
ansons Anson Sin Graduate Employee ansons@uoregon.edu Music 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
celena Celena M. Simpson ABD Ph.D. PathwayOregon Advisor celena@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, SAIL 5 PLC 3:30-4:20pm Monday & Wednesday 541-346-3226
asimons Anne Simons Professor Emerit asimons@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
jsimonn3 Jean-Baptiste Simonnet Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE jsimonn3@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 234 PLC 541-346-0054
simonds Paul Simonds 1932-2020 Anthropology
vsimon3 Valérie Simon ABD Ph.D. GE vsimon3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall by appointment for Summer 2022
esimnitt Emily Simnitt Senior Instructor Director, WSCR Minor esimnitt@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department, SAIL 301E Tykeson Hall 541-346-3517
esimmon2 Emma Simmons Graduate Employee esimmon2@uoregon.edu 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
msimmon4 Megan Simmons Graduate Employee msimmon4@uoregon.edu 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
simmonss Stephanie Simmons Early Childhood Associate Teacher simmonss@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2578
ssimmons Sherwin Simmons Professor Emeritus ssimmons@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2080
msilver2 Michael Silverstein Doctoral Student msilver2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall
csilverm Carol Silverman Professor Emeritus csilverm@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Comparative Literature Department, Judaic Studies Program, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies
jsilveir Jason M. Silveira Associate Professor of Instrumental Music Education Music Education Area Head and Conductor, Oregon Wind Symphony jsilveir@uoregon.edu Music 216 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2868
rsilvari Rebeca Silva Rivera Executive Assistant rsilvari@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401B Tykeson Hall 541-346-8867
lsilva7 Lucas Silva Associate Professor of Environmental Studies and Biology lsilva7@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Environmental Studies 248 Columbia Hall
silva2 Rick Silva Associate Professor Art & Technology Program Director silva2@uoregon.edu Art 223 Millrace 2 Eugene
jsilbert Jessie Silbert Pro Tem Instructor jsilbert@uoregon.edu Product Design
jeromes Jerome Silbergeld Visiting Professor of Chinese Art History, History of Art and Architecture; Professor Emeritus, Princeton University jeromes@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
asikiric Amanda Sikirica Graduate Employee asikiric@uoregon.edu Sociology 620 PLC Spring 2022: Wednesdays 12-1 PM via Zoom
ysiew Yuet Yang Siew Graduate Employee ysiew@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
sieradsk Allan Sieradski Professor Emeritus sieradsk@uoregon.edu Mathematics
msiegel2 Marissa Siegel Clinical Supervisor msiegel2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
csiegal Cameron Siegal Graduate Employee csiegal@uoregon.edu 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
smshihab SM Shihab Siddiqui Doctoral Student smshihab@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
nshurtz Nancy Shurtz B.A. Kliks Professor nshurtz@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 306C Knight Law Center 541-346-3841
sshune Samantha Shune Associate Professor Director of the Communication Disorders and Sciences Program sshune@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, Food Studies, SAIL 249 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-7494
mshumate Mason Shumate English Graduate Student / GE mshumate@uoregon.edu 455 PLC S21: Wednesday 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. 541-346-1595
jshumake Jaxon Shumaker PhD student (Akhtari) jshumake@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11A University Hall 541-346-4730
shumaker Mark Shumaker Instructor of Accounting Pro Tem shumaker@uoregon.edu Accounting 470 Lillis 541-346-3342
cshultz1 Cameron Shultz Information Tech Consultant 2 cshultz1@uoregon.edu SOJC 319B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9716
ashuffie Alex Shuffield Graduate Employee ashuffie@uoregon.edu Music 49 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ishryock Ian Shryock Doctoral Student ishryock@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 391-393 Straub
pauls Paul Showler ABD Ph.D. GE pauls@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Mondays and Wednesdays 4-4:50 pm
britrein Brittany Shoots-Reinhard Senior Research Associate britrein@uoregon.edu SOJC 110 A Allen Hall 16144406258
cshoop Casey Shoop Senior Instructor of Literature cshoop@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 323 Chapman Hall 541-346-8840
sshook Sohna N. Shook Career Lecturer CTN Career Lecturer CTN sshook@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
lshontz Lori Shontz Professor of Practice lshontz@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 328 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2347
sshofner Steven Shofner Doctoral Student sshofner@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
sshoemak Stephen Shoemaker Professor History of Christianity sshoemak@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 348 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4998
ishner Idit Shner Philip H. Knight Professor of Saxophone and Jazz Studies ishner@uoregon.edu Music 356 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3775
kelvin Kelvin Shivers Accountant kelvin@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th Room 203 541-346-1316
jshirle2 Jason Shirley EDM Administrator jshirle2@uoregon.edu College of Design 441 McKenzie Hall Eugene 541-346-8081
mshire Michael Shire Research Assistant P&C Specialist mshire@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105C Cascade Hall Eugene (712) 260-1279
sshire Stephanie Shire Assistant Professor sshire@uoregon.edu Special Education 373 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2141
lshining Lori Shininger EI/ECSE Specialist lshining@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-650-2205
rshimony Roey Shimony PhD Student rshimony@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
lshimmel Lisa Shimmel Partnerships Director lshimmel@uoregon.edu College of Education