Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
nshurtz Nancy Shurtz B.A. Kliks Professor nshurtz@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 306C Knight Law Center 541-346-3841
sshune Samantha Shune Associate Professor Director of the Communication Disorders and Sciences Program sshune@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, Food Studies, SAIL 249 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-7494
mshumate Mason Shumate English Graduate Student / GE mshumate@uoregon.edu English Department 455 PLC S21: Wednesday 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. 541-346-1595
jshumake Jaxon Shumaker Pre-PhD student jshumake@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11A University Hall 541-346-4730
cshultz1 Cameron Shultz Information Tech Consultant 2 cshultz1@uoregon.edu SOJC 319B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2514
ashuffie Alex Shuffield Graduate Employee ashuffie@uoregon.edu Music Room 49 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ishryock Ian Shryock Doctoral Student ishryock@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
pauls Paul Showler ABD Ph.D. GE for Humanities pauls@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department, Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Mondays 12:00 - 2:00
britrein Brittany Shoots-Reinhard Senior Research Associate britrein@uoregon.edu SOJC 110 A Allen Hall 16144406258
lshontz Lori Shontz Professor of Practice lshontz@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 309B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2347
sshofner Steven Shofner Masters Student sshofner@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 335 Straub Hall
sshoemak Stephen Shoemaker Professor History of Christianity sshoemak@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 348 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4998
ishner Idit Shner Philip H. Knight Professor of Saxophone and Jazz Studies ishner@uoregon.edu Music 356 Music Eugene 541-346-3775
jshirle2 Jason Shirley EDM Administrator jshirle2@uoregon.edu College of Design 70 NW Couch St., 170 White Stage Bldg Eugene 541-346-8081
mshire Michael Shire Research Assistant P&C Specialist mshire@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105C Cascade Hall Eugene (712) 260-1279
sshire Stephanie Shire Assistant Professor sshire@uoregon.edu Special Education 373 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2141
lshining Lori Shininger EI/ECSE Specialist lshining@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-650-2205
gshin Ga In Shin Doctoral Student gshin@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
rshimony Roey Shimony PhD Student rshimony@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
kfs Kate Shields PhD Candidate kfs@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
ishiekh Irum Shiekh Pro Tem Instructor ishiekh@uoregon.edu IRES Alder 216 541-346-0900
jshiao Jiannbin Shiao Associate Professor, Associate Department Head jshiao@uoregon.edu Sociology 613 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only 541-346-5366
zengyous Zengyou Shi Master's Student zengyous@uoregon.edu Economics
hshi3 Humphrey Shi Assistant Professor hshi3@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 258 Deschutes Hall
hshi Heidi (Hui) Shi PhD Candidate Graduate Employee hshi@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
asherwoo Anna Sherwood Director of Communications asherwoo@uoregon.edu Law 106A Knight Law Center 541-346-1665
srs Sharon Sherman Professor Emerita srs@uoregon.edu English Department, Religious Studies
ssherma2 Sabrina Sherman English Graduate Student / GE ssherma2@uoregon.edu English Department 323 PLC Spring 2021: MTW 11am-noon 541-346-0528
wtsherid Tanner Sheridan Desktop Services Technician wtsherid@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
gjs George Sheridan Professor gjs@uoregon.edu History, Humanities Program 359 McKenzie Hall Winter 2020, Tuesdays 1:30–3:00 p.m. 541-346-4832
bsheppar Beth Sheppard Pro Tem Instructor bsheppar@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 310 Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Tuesday and Friday: 1230-100pm via Zoom and by appointment 541-346-3945
rshepar2 Reid Shepard Instructor rshepar2@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
sameer Sameer Shende Research Staff sameer@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 470 Streisinger Hall 541-346-0850
yfshen Yefeng Shen Assistant Professor yfshen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 308 Fenton Hall 541-346-9077
shelton Brad Shelton Professor Emeritus shelton@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103C Johnson Hall 541-346-3004
jesheine Judith Sheine Professor jesheine@uoregon.edu Architecture 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8175
msj Maxine Sheets-Johnstone Courtesy Professor msj@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
bsheehey Bonnie Sheehey ABD Ph.D. GE bsheehey@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall
ksheehan Kim Sheehan Professor, Advertising and Brand Responsibility Master's Program Director ksheehan@uoregon.edu 207 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2088
tsheehan Tanya Sheehan Senior Research Assistant I tsheehan@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 207 541-346-6973
lshee Lwe Shee MA Student Language Teaching Studies lshee@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
sshaw6 Sam Shaw Graduate Student sshaw6@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
ssharp Sean Sharp Manager, User Support Services ssharp@uoregon.edu College of Design 126 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8764
narayans Narayan Sharma Postdoctoral Research Fellow narayans@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3914
bms Benjamin Shapiro Graduate Teaching Fellow bms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall (541) 346-4354
jshao7 Holly Shao MA Student Language Teaching Studies jshao7@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
shanley2 Lina Shanley Research Assistant Professor shanley2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 243 541-346-8647
ashanks Alan Shanks Professor Emeritus ashanks@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7272
shankman Steven Shankman Professor of English UNESCO Chair in Transcultural Studies, Interreligious Dialogue, and Peace shankman@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Judaic Studies Program, Philosophy Department, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 373 PLC Not teaching this term; available via email 541-346-3997
zhichaos Zhichao Shan Master's Student zhichaos@uoregon.edu Economics