Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cbjerre Carl S. Bjerre Wallace L. & Ellen A. Kaapcke Professor of Business Law cbjerre@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 353 Knight Law Center 541-346-3981
bengtson Carla Bengtson Professor bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 290D Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appt 541-346-1430
carlac Carla Consolini PhD Student General Linguistics Program carlac@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Hall
carlam Carla Moore Office Specialist carlam@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-7560
cbonill2 Carla Bonilla Huaroc Pro Tem Instructor cbonill2@uoregon.edu College of Design
cleland Carla Leland Early Childhood Associate Teacher cleland@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
cmi Carla McShane Business Manager and Coordinator, Community Music Institute and Suzuki Strings  cmi@uoregon.edu Music  133 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-5660
cosoriov Carla Macal PhD Candidate cosoriov@uoregon.edu Geography, IRES 247 Columbia Hall 541-346-4589
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu CLLAS, History, Latin American Studies, SAIL 333 McKenzie Hall Spring 2022, Thur 10 AM–Noon via Zoom, appointment needed 541-346-5905
cchampa6 Carly Champagne Postdoctoral Fellow cchampa6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB 424
cdellard Carly Dellard Speech and Language Pathologist cdellard@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-5503
cohman Carmel Ohman English Graduate Student WGSS GE cohman@uoregon.edu English Department, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
carmenb Carmen Bravo Research Assistant carmenb@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB 541-206-4569
carmens Carmen Sarjeant Courtesy Research Associate carmens@uoregon.edu Anthropology
clord Carmen Lord Visiting Assistant Professor clord@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 311 541-346-6516
cybula Carmen Cybula Academic Program Coordinator cybula@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8209
cak Carol Kleinheksel Officer of Administration cak@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program, Judaic Studies Program, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 311B Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4069
cdissen Carol Dissen Expert Reading Coach cdissen@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 503-640-5585
cpaty Carol Paty Professor Associate Dean for Faculty, Clark Honors College cpaty@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Earth Sciences, Physics Department 120 Volcanology Spring 2022 Office Hours (Zoom or In Person): Monday 9-11am (DropIn) Tuesday 11-1pm (DropIn or Appointment-email 24 hrs ahead for scheduling) Office: Chapman Hall 110 Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96922201732?pwd=R0FTeTJLTTRSLzQ5dnV4REc4ZVV2QT09 541-346-4786
csilverm Carol Silverman Professor Emeritus csilverm@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Comparative Literature Department, Judaic Studies Program, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies
cstabile Carol Stabile Acting Dean, Clark Honors College Professor cstabile@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, College of Arts and Sciences, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 108 Chapman Hall Eugene Wednesdays, 3-5 pm
keutzer Carolin Keutzer Professor Emerita keutzer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
csmith38 Carolina Smith Clinical Supervisor csmith38@uoregon.edu
cforell Caroline Forell Professor Emerita cforell@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 354 Knight Law Center 541-346-3822
claiborn Caroline Claiborn Post Doctoral Instructor claiborn@uoregon.edu 530 PLC Spring term W 1-3 (in Marche), F 1-3 (in my office) (541) 346-1314
lundc Caroline Lundquist Pro Tem Instructor of Philosophy & Research Associate/Associate Director CGOEP lundc@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 310 Chapman Hall Fridays: 2:30-3:30 p.m. AND by appointment during Spring 2021
magee Caroline MaGee Senior Research Assistant II magee@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 204 CSB 541-346-0352
cfish11 Carolyn Fish Assistant Professor cfish11@uoregon.edu Geography 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
cjb Carolyn Bergquist Senior Lecturer cjb@uoregon.edu English Department 243 PLC S22: Monday 1200-1500 through May 3. Teaching through week 6. 541-346-2695
craig3 Carolyn Craig Instructor craig3@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 Winter 2019: by appointment only 541-346-1845
carries Carrie Scholtes Doctoral Candidate carries@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
cmccurd5 Carrie McCurdy Associate Professor cmccurd5@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Human Physiology 112 Pacific Hall 541-346-5069
creilly Carrie Brown Reiily Spanish Instructor creilly@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Monday 9am-10:50 541-346-4207
crichter Carrie Richter Pro Tem Instructor crichter@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation
cbarber Cary Barber Visiting Assistant Professor cbarber@uoregon.edu History
cshoop Casey Shoop Senior Instructor of Literature cshoop@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 323 Chapman Hall 541-346-8840
cassieg Cassandra Galentine English Graduate Student cassieg@uoregon.edu English Department, IRES 335 PLC S22: MWF 12:30-1:30PM 541-346-1496
ctrout Cassandra Trout EI/ECSE Specialist ctrout@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-556-9196
crfisher Cassy Fisher Senior Instructor crfisher@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333A Tykeson Hall 541-346-0982
cballard Catherine Ballard Instructor cballard@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin Eugene
cbehm Catherine Behm Graduate Employee, French, MA cbehm@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Fridays by appointment on Zoom
chyslop Catherine Hyslop EI/ECSE Specialist chyslop@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-484-1220
coneill Catherine O'Neill Pro Tem Instructor coneill@uoregon.edu Law
cpage Catherine Page Associate Professor Inorganic Chemistry, Solid-State Chemistry & Materials Chemistry cpage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 414 LISB 541-346-4693
csoutar Catherine A. Soutar Director of Planning & Facilit Dir of Planning & Facilities csoutar@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-5567
trig Cathie Trigueiro Senior Instructor Emerita trig@uoregon.edu Mathematics
cathyr Cathy Rasmussen Registered Nurse 2 cathyr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3534
cathyw Cathy Watkins Project Coordinator cathyw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 541-346-8978
cdorrahs Cathy Dorrah-Stewart Assistant Technology and Assessment Coordinator cdorrahs@uoregon.edu
ckenned2 Cathy Kennedy-Paine Practicum Supervisor ckenned2@uoregon.edu