Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
spark17 Samuel Park PhD Student, Marketing spark17@uoregon.edu Anstett 293
smill Samual Miller English Graduate Student/ GE smill@uoregon.edu English
scaston1 Sammy Castonguay Instructor scaston2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
sammid Sammi Daugherty Faculty Support Coordinator sammid@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 120C Deschutes 541-346-3273
schohan Sami Chohan Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice & Visiting Assistant Professor of Architecture schohan@uoregon.edu Architecture 486 Lawrence Hall Eugene
sameer Sameer Shende Director, Performance Research Laboratory Research Professor sameer@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 470 Streisinger Hall 541-346-0850
sbrown20 Samantha Ruth Brown PhD Candidate sbrown20@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
samstr Samantha Stringham English Graduate Student/ GE samstr@uoregon.edu English
sbullis Samantha Bullis Academic Outreach Specialist sbullis@uoregon.edu 274 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3576
scallos Samantha Callos Graduate Student scallos@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette
schavez6 Samantha Chavez Research Assistant schavez6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
shilton Samantha Fischer EI/ECSE Specialist shilton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1764
shopkins Samantha Hopkins Department Head, Earth Sciences Professor shopkins@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 151 Cascade Annex By appointment 541-346-5976
smink Samantha Mink Pro Tem Instructor smink@uoregon.edu Eugene
splatt3 Samantha Platt PhD student (Eischen) splatt3@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-0370
squeeno Samantha Queeno Graduate Student she/her/hers squeeno@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Thursdays 2-3pm & by appointment 541-346-5109
sshune Samantha Shune Associate Professor Director of the Communication Disorders and Sciences Program sshune@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, Food Studies, SAIL 249 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-7494
surso5 Samantha Urso Graduate Teaching Fellow surso5@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall
imperati Sam Imperati Pro tem instructor imperati@uoregon.edu Law-CRES
kimelblo Sam Kimelblot Graduate Programs Assistant kimelblo@uoregon.edu 134H Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2136
samhupart Sam Hupart Designer samhupart@gmail.com
samtay Sam Taylor Graduate Employee samtay@uoregon.edu Music 38 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
saxelrod Sam Axelrod Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE saxelrod@uoregon.edu PLC 211 MW 2:15-3:45 spring term 541-346-3921
schoo Sam Choo Research Coordinator schoo@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
scrow Sam Crow Help Desk Manager scrow@uoregon.edu CASIT 440EFG McKenzie Hall 541-346-2013
sln1 Sam Nussbaum Career & Academic Advisor sln1@uoregon.edu 134E Allen Hall 541-346-8983
slorenzo Sam Lorenzo Center for Science Communication Research Program Manager slorenzo@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3891
smehan Sam Mehan Doctoral Student smehan@uoregon.edu Psychology
snath Sam Nath Graduate Student snath@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences
sphillib Sam Philliber Graduate Student sphillib@uoregon.edu Physics 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
sshaw6 Sam Shaw M.S. sshaw6@uoregon.edu
svan Sam VanderArk Pre-PhD student svan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0476
salh Salvador Herrera Assistant Professor salh@uoregon.edu English
svaladez Salma Valadez-Marquez Graduate Employee, PhD Candidate svaladez@uoregon.edu Folklore Program, Romance Languages
hslim Sally Lim Assistant Professor of Cultural Diversity and Brand Responsibility hslim@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies PhD Eugene
sallyf Sally Frisella Accounting Technician sallyf@uoregon.edu TUC, Floor 2 541-346-0812
sgarner Sally Garner Senior Director for Student Success sgarner@uoregon.edu SOJC 134G Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0117
sahmed5 Saima Ahmed PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sahmed5@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC Spring 2024: Wednesday 10-12 541-346-4864
sagej Sage Joshlin Studio Technician, Photography sagej@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 3 541-346-3610
sagek Sage Kemmerlin Masters sagek@uoregon.edu
sdabbour Saeed Dabbour Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow sdabbour@uoregon.edu SOJC Allen Hall 312I Eugene
spiri Saeed Piri Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics spiri@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 434 Lillis Hall 541-346-7314
schitale Saee Chitale Doctoral Student schitale@uoregon.edu Psychology
ytao Sabrina Yunzhu Tao PhD in Modern Chinese Literature and Culture ytao@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
leathers Sabrina Leathers Faculty Support Specialist and Reception leathers@uoregon.edu 220G Knight Law Center 541-346-3832
skaufelt Sabrina Kaufelt Graduate Employee GE for Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies skaufelt@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 303 Alder Bldg Please email GEs using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course. 541-346-0900
smadison Sabrina Madison-Cannon Phyllis and Andrew Berwick Dean and Professor of Dance smadison@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 219R Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5661
sonner Sabrina Sonner Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow sonner@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
ssherma2 Sabrina Sherman English Graduate Student / GE ssherma2@uoregon.edu English 323 PLC Not teaching Spring 2024 541-346-0528
smensah Sabina Mensah PhD student smensah@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies