Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy zambrana@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall
rocco Rocco Luiere Associate Dean for Finance rocco@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8893
rnaidoo Robyn Naidoo Graduate Employee rnaidoo@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
rorogers Robin E. Rogers Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I rorogers@uoregon.edu American English Institute 107 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
rbracket Robin Brackett Doctoral Student Graduate Employee rbracket@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
rclement Robin Clement Director, Master of Accounting Program | Academic Director, Sports Product Management | James F. and Shirley J. Rippey Senior Lecturer II of Accounting rclement@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 308A Peterson Hall 541-346-3295
rdodd Robin Dodd Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE rdodd@uoregon.edu English Department 212 PLC Fall term: M/W/F 12:30-1:30 & by appt. 541-346-0052
rhopkins Robin Hopkins Senior Instructor rhopkins@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 255 Esslinger Hall 541-525-0403
robinz Robin Okumu Comparative Literature Graduate Student robinz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
rpatters Robin Patterson Practicum Placement Coordinator rpatters@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8038
rspoerl Robin Spoerl Marketing and Design Manager rspoerl@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 207 EMPL 541-346-8684
rcg Roberto Gutierrez Associate Professor of Finance rcg@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 387 Lillis Hall 541-346-3254
rfmann Roberta Mann Mr. and Mrs. L. L. Stewart Professor of Business Law rfmann@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 324 Knight Law Center 541-346-3854
rlweiss Robert L. Weiss Professor Emerit rlweiss@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
barton Robert Barton Professor Emeritus barton@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts
bcraven Robert Craven English Graduate Student / GE bcraven@uoregon.edu 213 PLC 541-346-3924
bobrien Robert O'Brien Professor Emeritus bobrien@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours (541) 346-5014
guldberg Robert Guldberg Vice President and Robert and Leona DeArmond Executive Director, Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact guldberg@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 221 Knight Campus 541-346-3110
lipshitz Robert Lipshitz Professor lipshitz@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303 Fenton Hall 541-346-5625
mauro Robert Mauro Associate Professor mauro@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 327 Straub Hall 541-346-4917
mazo Robert Mazo Professor Emeritus Theoretical Physical Chemistry mazo@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
rapiyo Robert Apiyo Graduate Teaching Fellow rapiyo@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene Eugene
rbohall Robert Bohall Graduate Employee rbohall@uoregon.edu Music 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rchavez Robert Chavez Assistant Professor rchavez@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 433 Straub Hall 541-346-4943
rclarke3 Robert Clarke Visiting Assistant Professor Wilson W. Smith III Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice rclarke3@uoregon.edu Onyx Bridge 263 Eugene Tuesdays 2pm-4pm pst
rgmitter Robert Mittermann Adjunct Instructor rgmitter@uoregon.edu 306 PLC Retired 541-346-2131
rgp Robert Parker Instructor IPRE Director; CPW Program Director; PPPM Teaching Faculty rgp@uoregon.edu PPPM 235 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3801
rgriesin Robert Griesinger Interim Program Manager, Warsaw Sports Marketing Center rgriesin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 445A
rhaskett Robert Haskett Professor Emeritus rhaskett@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 340W McKenzie Hall 541-346-4836
rillig Robert Illig Dean's Distinguished Faculty Fellow, Associate Professor rillig@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 320D Knight Law Center 541-346-1723
rkyr Robert Kyr Professor of Composition and Theory Director, Pacific Rim Gamelan, Vanguard Concert Series, Music Today Festival  rkyr@uoregon.edu Music 263 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3766
rldavis Robert Davis Professor of Spanish Director of Language Instruction rldavis@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Language Teaching Studies, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 209 Friendly Hall Book a visit here: https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/bookingsrldavisofficehours@uoregon.edu/bookings/ 541-346-0956
rmcdono2 Robert McDonough Doctoral Student rmcdono2@uoregon.edu Economics 406 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesday 11:20-12:00 (Held in University Hall 208); Thursday 3:00-4:00 (In PLC 406) 541-346-8845
rmorris1 Robert Voelker-Morris Instructor, Arts & Admin rmorris1@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin, Comics and Cartoon Studies 58 PLC 541-346-1934
rmss Robert Schofield Research Associate Professor rmss@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department B2 Volcanology 541-346-4783
robert Robert Elliott Director, Northwest Indian Language Institute and Yamada Language Center robert@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, SAIL 1629 Moss St., Rm 204 541-346-0732
robh Robert Horner Professor robh@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135P Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2462
rponto Robert Ponto Associate Professor of Conducting  Assistant Dean, Admission and Financial Aid rponto@uoregon.edu 219H Music Eugene 541-346-6191
rready Robert Ready Associate Professor of Finance | Robert J. and Leona M. DeArmond Research Scholar rready@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business <p>Lillis 382</p> 541-346-8653
rrocklin Robert Rocklin Pro Tem Instructor rrocklin@uoregon.edu Law
rskarbek Robert Skarbek Ph.D. Candidate rskarbek@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
rwhitney Robert Whitney Master's Student rwhitney@uoregon.edu Economics
rzm Robert Melnick Professor Emeritus Former Dean of the School of Architecture & Allied Arts rzm@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2193
zandstra Robert Zandstra Career Instructor zandstra@uoregon.edu 301B Tykeson Hall 541-346-0055
rlassila Robert Lassila Graduate Employee rlassila@uoregon.edu Music 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
rhale3 Rob Hale Undergraduate Program Assistant rhale3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91 Klamath Hall 541-346-4601
rhoselto Rob Hoselton Senior Research Assistant I rhoselto@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2535
robertm Rob Moore Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE robertm@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
robr Rob Robinson Analyst Programmer 2 robr@uoregon.edu 175F Lokey Ed Bldg
rribe Rob Ribe Professor Director of the MLA Program and Former Director of The Institute for a Sustainable Environment rribe@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 476D Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3648