Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lucascd Lucas Castillo Delgado Videographer lucascd@uoregon.edu Allen Hall
scaston1 Sammy Castonguay Instructor scaston2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
dulcec Dulce Castro Second-Year Advisor dulcec@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 325 Chapman Hall Second-Year CHC Students: If you’d like to set up an appointment, you can do so through Navigate (uo.campus.eab.com) starting Week 1 of Fall, Winter, or Spring terms. 541-346-8140
npc Naomi Castro Graduate Employee npc@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
gcastro Gustavo Castro-Ramirez Vocal Coach and Accompanist gcastro@uoregon.edu Music 204 Frohnmayer Music Bldg. 541-346-4008
ccatron Chad Catron Instructor, ASL Program ccatron@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 253 HEDCO Education Bldg.
ccauley Christina Cauley PhD Student ccauley@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 205B Eugene
jcava John Cava Instructor jcava@uoregon.edu Portland Center Eugene 503-725-3682
acavanau Alex Cavanaugh English Graduate Student acavanau@uoregon.edu SAIL 301K Tykeson Hall 541-346-1544
bcavanau Brian Cavanaugh Pro Tem Instructor bcavanau@uoregon.edu Portland
mamedo Megan Cave Senior Research Assistant I mamedo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 EMPL 541-346-2421
rcavell Rebecca Cavell Pro Tem Professor of Practice rcavell@uoregon.edu Portland
acaves3 Alex Caves Technician acaves3@uoregon.edu Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
ceccacci Nadia Ceccacci Senior Instructor II of Italian ceccacci@uoregon.edu Italian 106A Friendly Hall Tuesdays: 10:30-12:20, zoom meetings 541-346-0952
celona Marjorie G. Celona Assistant Professor Associate Professor celona@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 211 Alder Bldg 541-346-0540
cepek Anna Cepek Postdoctoral Scholar cepek@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1B University Hall 541-346-5216
hcha Hyeonjin Cha PhD Candidate, Management hcha@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 292A Anstett Hall
mchaderi Maria Chaderina Assistant Professor of Finance mchaderi@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 388 Lillis Hall 541-346-8243
lchaffee Laura Chaffee Classics Graduate Student lchaffee@uoregon.edu Susan Campbell Hall Room 336 541-346-4450
shankhac Shankha Chakraborty Professor Department Head shankhac@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Economics 537 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesday/Thursday 4:00pm-5:00pm 541-346-4678
jchalmer John Chalmers Head, Department of Finance | Abbott Keller Professor of Finance jchalmer@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 393F Anstett Hall 541-346-3337
bchaloup Benjamin Chaloupka Doctoral Student bchaloup@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB 234
davidc David Chamberlain Career Instructor davidc@uoregon.edu Classics 367 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 10:00am-11:00 am in person, Fridays 6:00pm-7:00pm by Zoom or by appointment 541-346-5071
scottchambers Scott Chambers Capstone Advisor scott@headwater-ic.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
jessec Jesse Chambers M.A. jessec@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
rchampa2 Ryan Champagne Pro Tem Instructor rchampa2@uoregon.edu Eugene
cchampa6 Carly Champagne Postdoctoral Fellow cchampa6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB 424
chan Liska Chan Associate Professor and Department Head, Landscape Architecture chan@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
hchan2 Hana Chan Law Library Manager hchan2@uoregon.edu Law 278C Knight Law Center 541-346-8271
rbc Roy Chan Associate Professor, Chinese Literature rbc@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 426 Friendly Hall Fall 2022: on leave
chandle2 Connie Chandler Instructor chandle2@uoregon.edu 143 Franklin Building
jconnor7 Jennifer Chaney Undergraduate Coordinator jconnor7@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-5529
echang Edmond Chang Visiting Assistant Professor echang@uoregon.edu 322 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Mondays 2-3:30 PM and Tuesdays 10:30 AM-12 PM or by appointment 541-346-5514
bchang Boyoon Chang Doctoral Student bchang@uoregon.edu Economics 420 PLC Fall 2022: MW 10:00-11:00 541-346-7755
chang2 Spencer Chang Associate Professor chang2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 476 Willamette Hall 541-346-0797
rchang Ryan Chang Analyst Programmer 1 rchang@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 541-346-2744
mchang Ming-Un (Myron) Chang PhD Student PhD Student mchang@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9073
Channer Rebecca Channer Pro Tem Instructor channer@uoregon.edu Law
karikarn Karikarn Chansiri Doctoral Student karikarn@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
gchao Grace Chao Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE gchao@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 212 Fall term: Monday 4-5:30pm, Thursday 11-12:30pm (541) 346-0052
echaparr Erin Chaparro Research Associate Professor echaparr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 138 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1103
ckurchin Cheryl Kurchin Chapman Motor Specialist ckurchin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-285-6051
cchapma3 Chris Chapman Postdoctoral Scholar cchapma3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 423 Hayward Field
anitac Anita Chari Associate Professor anitac@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian, Political Science 928 PLC Tuesdays 3-5 pm https://calendly.com/anitachari/officehours 541-346-4752
stevenc Steven J. Chatfield Professor of Dance  stevenc@uoregon.edu 173 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3385
dchatman Dayna Chatman Assistant Professor dchatman@uoregon.edu IRES, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad Eugene 541-346-3594
avigyanc Avigyan Chatterjee MS Student avigyanc@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210E Cascade Hall
cchatto Christopher Chatto Pro Tem Instructor cchatto@uoregon.edu White Stag Block Portland
schavez6 Samantha Chavez Research Assistant schavez6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
rchavez Robert Chavez Assistant Professor rchavez@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 433 Straub Hall 541-346-4943