Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
msosa Morgan Sosa Graduate Student msosa@uoregon.edu OMQ
jeff Jeff Sorensen Director, Lundquist Center for Entrepreneurship jeff@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 355
soper Davison Soper Retired Professor soper@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 479 Willamette Hall 541-346-5162
lsonntag Leah Sonntag Research Systems Administrator Oregon Hazards Lab lsonntag@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Millrace 242 Eugene (405) 996-8566
sonner Sabrina Sonner Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow sonner@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
isong Insang Song PhD Candidate isong@uoregon.edu Geography 160 Condon 541-346-0785
msong5 Kevin Song Doctoral Student msong5@uoregon.edu Economics 431 PLC Eugene Spring 2023: By appointment 541-346-7755
lsommer Libby Sommer Pro Tem Instructor, Green Materials lsommer@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
asomeshw Amala Someshwar Doctoral Student asomeshw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
nereidas Nereida Solórzano Graduate Student MA Spanish Language Teaching Studies nereidas@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Spanish
asolis8 Andy Solis Office Assistant anthws@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography CON 308 541-346-5102
faranaks Faranak Soleymani Doctoral Student faranaks@uoregon.edu Psychology
msolares Margarita Solares PhD student msolares@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
ssokolow Susan Sokolowski Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design ssokolow@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street Eugene 503-412-3736
sokoloff David Sokoloff Professor emeritus sokoloff@uoregon.edu Physics 302 Willamette Hall (541) 221-6543
mckay McKay Sohlberg Professor mckay@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 247 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2586
gsoderlu Gretchen Soderlund Associate Professor of Media History Director, Media Studies Program gsoderlu@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 309A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8922
hanness Hannes Sobottka Graduate Student hanness@uoregon.edu OMQ 155 Willamette Hall
sso SoLing So SQL Database Developer Research Assistant sso@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2448
absny Alison Snyder Associate Professor absny@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1447
asnyder5 Amy Snyder Doctoral Student Graduate Employee asnyder5@uoregon.edu Political Science 806 PLC S22 - Virtual: Thurs 3-4 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/97730570250 541-346-4864
christal Christal Snyder Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE christal@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 466 PLC S20: MW 12–1:30 via Canvas Chat with Zoom meetings available by appointment. Or by appointment via email to set up a time 541-346-0272
esnyder2 Emma Snyder MA Student Language Teaching Studies esnyder2@uoregon.edu
rsnyder2 Rachel Snyder Pro Tem Instructor rsnyder2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 104B McArthur Court 541-346-0377
snyder Ian Snyder Graduate student snyder@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 315 Willamette Hall
tsnyder2 Tyler Snyder COE Complex Assistant tsnyder2@uoregon.edu College of Education
snouffer Abby Snouffer Associate Director, Graduate Recruitment snouffer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-4756
jjosh Josh Snodgrass Professor Core Faculty, Global Health Program jjosh@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Food Studies 354 Condon Hall Monday and Wednesday 12-1 p.m. in Pacific 12 541-346-4823
jryan Jack Snell-Ryan Professor Art 114A Millrace 1 541-346-2105
sneed Joel Sneed Senior Instructor I of Accounting sneed@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391B Anstett Hall 541-346-3417
asmith15 Alexis Smith Graduate Teaching Fellow asmith15@uoregon.edu SAIL
bennets Bennet Smith Career Instructor bennets@uoregon.edu English 301-H TYKE Winter Term: TR 10-11:30am 541-346-1518
bjsmith Brian Smith Professor OMQ Director bjsmith@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5790
bsmith16 Benjamin J. Smith Postdoctoral Scholar bsmith16@uoregon.edu Psychology
ccs Christopher Smith Graduate Employee Recipient of Peggy Pascoe Fellowship ccs@uoregon.edu 541-346-0900
cera Cera Smith Assistant Professor cera@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES 541-346-1343
csmith31 Clint Smith Instructor csmith31@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch
csmith38 Carolina Smith Clinical Supervisor csmith38@uoregon.edu
harriets Harriet Smith Academic Affairs Assistant harriets@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center, 3rd Floor
harriss Harris Smith ABD Ph.D. GE harriss@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall
hollies Hollie Smith Associate Professor of Science and Environmental Communication hollies@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 110C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0150
jacks1 Jackson Smith Visiting Assistant Professor jacks1@uoregon.edu History 323 McKenzie Hall
jmercier Jeanie Smith EI/ECSE Evaluator jmercier@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-335-1436
jos Jo Smith Lecturer jos@uoregon.edu 113 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-7533
ksmith28 Kyle Smith Graduate Student ksmith28@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
landrys Landry Smith Instructor Principal, Landry Smith Architect landrys@uoregon.edu 264 Onyx Bridge Eugene 917 562 5000
marigold Richelle Smith Faculty Support Specialist marigold@uoregon.edu Law 228 Oregon Hall 541-346-1568
mesmith Marian Smith Professor Emerita of Musicology mesmith@uoregon.edu 210 Music Eugene 541-346-3784
mesmith2 Michelle Smith Environmental and Natural Resources Law Research Associate mesmith2@uoregon.edu Law 70 NW Couch St., Ste. 242 503-764-4685
msmith53 Michael Smith Pro Tem Instructor msmith53@uoregon.edu