Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bmcvey Brennah McVey M.S. bmcvey@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
brennano Brennan O'Connell M.S. brennano@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
bcowley Brent Cowley Doctoral Student bcowley@uoregon.edu 23 PLC 541-346-1515
bdawson Brent Dawson Assistant Professor bdawson@uoregon.edu English 473 PLC Spring Term: M 2-5pm 541-346-3962
bwalth Brent Walth Assistant Professor bwalth@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 234 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-7642
bhirao Brenton Hirao PhD candidate bhirao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade
bbrouse Bret Brouse Graduate Student, Physics Department bbrouse@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bhrush Brett Rushforth Associate Professor bhrush@uoregon.edu Black Studies, History 311 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5913
bisraels Brett Israels Graduate Student bisraels@uoregon.edu OMQ
bscott3 Brett Scott PhD Candidate Graduate Employee bscott3@uoregon.edu Political Science 831 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesday 1:00-3:00
bsk Brett Kirby Pro Tem Instructor bsk@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business White Stag Bldg
bwillia7 Brett Williams Outreach and Events Manager bwillia7@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St Portland Monday - Friday 10am - 6pm 541-346-3561
barowe Brian Rowe Partner Relations Account Executive barowe@uoregon.edu 328 E Broadway 207-229-3241
bcavanau Brian Cavanaugh Pro Tem Instructor bcavanau@uoregon.edu Portland
bconley Brian Conley Accounting Technician bconley@uoregon.edu 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3685
bdowns Brian Downs PhD Student, Management bdowns@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
bgearin Brian Gearin Project Coordinator bgearin@uoregon.edu 541-346-8157
bgillis Brian Gillis Professor Ceramics Coordinator bgillis@uoregon.edu Art 203 Northsite B Eugene 541-346-2180
bjm Brian McWhorter Professor of Music Music Director, Eugene Ballet & Orchestra Next bjm@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Music 252 Frohnmayer Music Bldg M 9-11am https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/mcwhorter 541-346-3783
bjsmith Brian Smith Professor OMQ Director bjsmith@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5790
blanahan Brian Lanahan Pro Tem Instructor of Management blanahan@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-8665
bpalme10 Brian Palmer Faculty Specialist bpalme10@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 936 PLC 541-346-1846
bpeters4 Brian Peterson Project Manager bpeters4@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 370 541-346-9314
bporray Brian Porray Millrace Woodshop Technician bporray@uoregon.edu Product Design 5249 University of Oregon
brian Brian Matthews Courtesy Professor brian@uoregon.edu Physics 376 Willamette Hall 541-346-2572
bterret7 Brian Terrett Pro Tem Instructor brianterrett@comcast.net SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 541-513-0822
bwillia3 Brian Williams PhD Student PhD Student bwillia3@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9079
gazaille Brian Gazaille Career Instructor gazaille@uoregon.edu 206 PLC On leave academic year 2019-2020 541-346-5935
klopotek Brian Klopotek IRES Department Head & Associate Professor klopotek@uoregon.edu IRES 205 Alder Bldg Spring 23: Wednesdays noon-2:00 p.m. and by appointment 541-346-0903
trapp Brian Trapp ProTem Instructor trapp@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, Disability Studies 216 Alder Bldg. Spring 23: Mondays & Wednesdays 11:30-12:30pm & by appointment 541-346-0508
brianab Briana Parra Administrative Program Assistant brianab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 CSB 541-346-3585
meier Briana Meier PhD Student meier@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Office of Sustainability, 1295 Franklin Blvd. 541-346-8158
bkuhl Brice Kuhl Professor Associate Head bkuhl@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 333 LISB 541-346-4983
briettar Brietta Russell Doctoral Student briettar@uoregon.edu Economics 828 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 2-3pm, Thursday 2-3pm 541-346-1261
brigidf Brigid Flannery Associate Professor brigidf@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135K Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2496
bsanche8 Briseida Sanchez Academic Programs Assistant Office Specialist 2 ugcdmstaff@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Mathematics 120 Deschutes Hall M-F 9am-12pm and 1-5pm 541-346-4143
briselda Briselda Molina Ortega Academic & Career Advisor briselda@uoregon.edu SOJC 1275 University Of Oregon Eugene 541-346-3561
bellis5 Brita Ellis Graduate Coordinator bellis5@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program Friendly 114E 541-346-9782
bjessup2 Britni Jessup Pro Tem Instructor bjessup2@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
bae Brittany Erickson Assistant Professor bae@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science, Earth Sciences 309 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1350
bcarter4 Brittany Carter Graduate Student bcarter4@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 76 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bherman Brittany Herman English Graduate Student / GTF bherman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 211 Spring term MW 3:30-5:30 541.346.3921
blang3 Brittany Lang Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design Product Design
blwillis Brittany Willis Occupational Therapist blwillis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-3771
bparham Brittany Parham PhD Student General Linguistics Program bparham@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 1629 Moss St., Rm 106 Thu 1:00p-3:00p 541-346-0730
brd Brittany Davis Project Coordinator brd@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
britrein Brittany Shoots-Reinhard Senior Research Associate britrein@uoregon.edu SOJC 110 A Allen Hall 16144406258
bduer Britton Duer Classics Graduate Student bduer@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
bbaines Brock Baines ABD Ph.D. bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
brockr Brock Rowley Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs Senior Research Associate I brockr@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, College of Education 175 Lokey Education 541-346-3535